I have a question. On other websites (that have log ins) when I close the site it automatically logs me off that site. I have recently noticed that when I open this site I am still logged in from the previous time. I do try to remember to log off, but unfortunately I am of that age when I don't always remember. But if I close the site (which I do) shouldn't that log me off or am I doing something wrong? Thanks for your help, and my apologies for when I do forget.