RV Park Reviews

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Review Not Posted ??
Tiffinman
post Jun 4 2014, 07:15 AM
Post #1


Advanced Member
******

Group: Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 28-May 14
Member No.: 87294



About a week ago I submitted 3 reviews for posting. Out of the 3 reviews submitted ....only 2 reviews made it thru the queue and got posted. Is there a reason why the third review went missing ??......or is it still in the queue for inspection ?? It has not been returned to me for " modification ".....so I'm just wondering where it went.

Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Texasrvers
post Jun 4 2014, 09:50 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
******

Group: Admin
Posts: 3705
Joined: 6-March 06
Member No.: 5452



QUOTE(tiffinman @ Jun 4 2014, 08:15 AM) *

About a week ago I submitted 3 reviews for posting. Out of the 3 reviews submitted ....only 2 reviews made it thru the queue and got posted. Is there a reason why the third review went missing ??......or is it still in the queue for inspection ?? It has not been returned to me for " modification ".....so I'm just wondering where it went.

Thank you.



I checked, and your third review was discarded because the date of stay that was entered on the form was for July 2013 which exceeds our time limit for submitting reviews.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Tiffinman
post Jun 4 2014, 09:59 AM
Post #3


Advanced Member
******

Group: Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 28-May 14
Member No.: 87294



QUOTE(Texasrvers @ Jun 4 2014, 09:50 AM) *

I checked, and your third review was discarded because the date of stay that was entered on the form was for July 2013 which exceeds our time limit for submitting reviews.




We had stayed at that particular c/g from July thru Sept of '13 ..... I entered the date we arrived....not when we departed. Sorry

What is the cut-off time for posting a review ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Texasrvers
post Jun 4 2014, 02:02 PM
Post #4


Advanced Member
******

Group: Admin
Posts: 3705
Joined: 6-March 06
Member No.: 5452



Reviews must be submitted within 6 months of the date of stay. If you are there over a long period of time, it is OK to use the last month of your stay as the stay date, but in your case, Sept. is still more than 6 months ago. sad.gif Sorry.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Tiffinman
post Jun 4 2014, 08:17 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
******

Group: Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 28-May 14
Member No.: 87294



Ok.......wasn't aware of that.......thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version
RVParkReviews.com