Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Changes To Website Review Approvals
RV Park Reviews Campground Discussion Forum > RV Park and Campground Discussions > General Chat
Webmaster
We have found it necessary to add some more security to the website when it comes to approving reviews. All members will now have to submit a minimum of three (3) different campgrounds before any of their reviews will be posted on the website. If you have not seen a recent review you submitted posted on the website that is because it is in a holding queue until the three review quota has been met and then they will automatically transfer to the approval queue and will then be posted. Any member that has already posted three or more will see no change. Sorry we have to do this but some campground owner's/employees think they don't have to follow the rules of this website and continue to try to post great reviews about their campground. The "great" campgrounds will never have to do that as they will always receive positive reviews from their customers. smile.gif We have caught several and will continue to do so to try to keep this website as it was intended.
JimK
A few days ago I submitted a park review and about 30 minutes later my wife reminded me that I forgot to mention a significant item. I sent an e-mail asking that the review not be posted and that I'd rewrite it. When I submitted the revision, it was rejected saying I couldn't submit another review of the same park for 90 days. Now I'm confused....... several months ago you published the only other park review I've written. With the "five park minimun before publication" described above, is my original still in the queue? How do I resubmit?
RLM
Webmaster> I wouldn't normally use the forum reply to address this issue, but the site isn't working correctly for me - to include sending a bug report via email. First problem is that I can't review a campground. Even tho logged in, when I put the state/region in and click next, the page returns to ID/login. Second problem is when I tried to email a bug report the validation code error keeps popping up even tho I placed the correct code in the box.

Am I not logged in as I think or doing something incorrect?

RLM
r.miller@earthlinknet
Cheryl
The first thing I would check is whether or not you have "cookies" enabled.
Escalade
I agree that a person should review 5 campgrounds before information is posted.
thegrovesfamily.org
I just signed up to be a member, reviewed my first campground and am replying to my first post.....I would be quite sad if I had to wait til my 5th review to get posted. I have enjoyed reading these reviews and have relied on the information given to choose a place to stay!
Glenn Norton
How does one get rv park reviews amended? I made an error in one for Big Sur, California. That was over three months ago. When I tried to amend it the 90 day rule came up saying I couldn't review that park again for 90 days. This month I tried to email the administrator about the error, but no answer. Guess he is busy or hopefully out doing some serious camping. Also how about locations for parks? RV park reviews have Fort Nelson under both British Columbia and the Yukon. It is in British Columbia. Also I wrote one campground review for a place called Eagle Plains that ended up under Whitehorse. I honestly don't remember if it was my error or someone elses, but again I hope it can be corrected. unsure.gif
The Prices
Hello, I am new at this. I am uncertain as to how to write a review. I tried to follow steps but after getting right campground identified nothing happened. I found a form but am unsure if I print it off and fill it in and mail it??? (Which doesn't sound right). Anyway, is there a step by step guide to how to do this process? Thank you. ohmy.gif
Texasrvers
If you will click on "Submit Review" on the menu bar it will take you to a login screen. After you have entered your user name and password it will take you to step 2. The steps 1-5 are listed at the top of the page along with instructions for each step. After you complete each step there is a "Next" button at the bottom of the page. If you have filled out the page correctly it will take you to the next step. Step 4 is the hardest. If you leave anything out and then click next you will be redirected BACK to the form. If everything is filled out correctly you will get a Thank You screen. You must get this screen or your review has not been accepted. When you have submitted 3 reviews all of them and any future reviews will be posted. Just be careful filling in the info and ask again if you still have problems. I'm writing this from memory so I hope I didn't leave out anything. Just look for the instructions on each page. Good luck.
ddbradley952
QUOTE(Cheryl @ Dec 1 2006, 05:11 PM) *

The first thing I would check is whether or not you have "cookies" enabled.




Re: Cheryl response; Did you say something about cookies? I love cookies!


Click to view attachment
Cheryl
I have the best chocolate chip recipe (so I've been told).
Butch
I love cookies !!! Especially the ones with chocolate in them.
ldr1992
QUOTE(thegrovesfamily.org @ Jul 20 2007, 12:53 AM) *

I just signed up to be a member, reviewed my first campground and am replying to my first post.....I would be quite sad if I had to wait til my 5th review to get posted. I have enjoyed reading these reviews and have relied on the information given to choose a place to stay!
I'm in the same situation-we don't camp often enough-(we're new to the travel trailer camping after doing pop-up for 15 years) or at a variety of places due to our jobs...but I think my opinion on one campground we did stay at is just as valuable as the next persons. I haven't stayed at too many campgrounds this summer--but I'll be happy to review the others as well. I just wanted to share in my disappointment at a "5 review" rule....versus a "3 review"--which in my opinion is more do-able.
Texasrvers
ldr1992,

The post you replied to is over a year old. The rule has been changed for quite some time now. You only have to do 3 reviews before they are all posted.
Chuckl
texasrvrs one thing I didn't see was how do you edit a post to add something. I made a post and forgot to add that it was not big rig friendly and see no way to do that except wait 3 months and do a new post on a campground we will not go back to
ldr1992
QUOTE(Texasrvers @ Aug 26 2008, 12:32 AM) *

ldr1992,

The post you replied to is over a year old. The rule has been changed for quite some time now. You only have to do 3 reviews before they are all posted.
I realized that after I saw the updated thread in another section. Sorry.
Texasrvers
QUOTE(Chuckl @ Aug 26 2008, 05:51 AM) *

texasrvrs one thing I didn't see was how do you edit a post to add something. I made a post and forgot to add that it was not big rig friendly and see no way to do that except wait 3 months and do a new post on a campground we will not go back to



As far as I know there is no way to correct/change a posted review. I suppose if it is a really big mistake you could email the webmaster with the information and ask him to make the correction. (I assume he can.) But I also know he is very busy just maintaining the website and unless it is really important he may not take the time to fix it. OR when the review posts you could write a correction in the "RV Park Discussion" forum. OR as you mentioned above you could wait and make the correction in a new review stating that it is a correction or followup to the first one.

FYI you can edit your posts in the Forum. There is an "EDIT" button at the bottom of each post which allows you to make changes. You have to be logged in and the button is only visible on your own posts. In other words you can't mess with someone else's post.

Sorry about the review, but I don't know of anything else you can do..
Texasrvers
ldr,

No problem. I'm glad it is all straightened out and that you'll be posting reviews soon.

Also when I re-read my other reply I thought it sounded a little abrupt and rude. I didn't mean it to be. I think I was just tired and cranky when I wrote it. That 3 or 5 rule comes up all the time, and we old timers (ahem, veteran posters) tend forget that new members don't realize what has gone on before and what the rules are now.

Welcome and hope you enjoy the website.
Mejor4Nada
Reading this thread of posts tells me I am not the ony person having problems. I like using the site when planning trips and would like to contribute; it goes without saying that more posts should give us better information. I tried to post during the summer of 2007 when we stayed in five campgrounds. At the time, I thought there was a three review rule and I am pretty sure that I posted at least three reviews; none have been posted. Next month I am going on an extended trip across the country and have been reviewing the site for campgrounds. I would like to post reviews for the 8 or 9 places we will be staying; however, like most of you, I take time writing my reviews so they will be more useful. I really don't want to spend the time writing a review that is not going to be posted.
pianotuna
Hi Mejor4Nada,

The admins try to be very responsive here. Perhaps one of them will see this post and try to give you some "one on one" help. No system is perfect--but there have been 57,000 or so reviews posted.

I try to write my comments in advance and then just cut and paste them while reviewing a campground.

Good luck and welcome to rv park reviews.

QUOTE(Mejor4Nada @ Sep 5 2008, 09:07 PM) *

Reading this thread of posts tells me I am not the ony person having problems. I like using the site when planning trips and would like to contribute; it goes without saying that more posts should give us better information. I tried to post during the summer of 2007 when we stayed in five campgrounds. At the time, I thought there was a three review rule and I am pretty sure that I posted at least three reviews; none have been posted. Next month I am going on an extended trip across the country and have been reviewing the site for campgrounds. I would like to post reviews for the 8 or 9 places we will be staying; however, like most of you, I take time writing my reviews so they will be more useful. I really don't want to spend the time writing a review that is not going to be posted.

Mejor4Nada
QUOTE(Mejor4Nada @ Sep 5 2008, 09:07 PM) *

Reading this thread of posts tells me I am not the ony person having problems. I like using the site when planning trips and would like to contribute; it goes without saying that more posts should give us better information. I tried to post during the summer of 2007 when we stayed in five campgrounds. At the time, I thought there was a three review rule and I am pretty sure that I posted at least three reviews; none have been posted. Next month I am going on an extended trip across the country and have been reviewing the site for campgrounds. I would like to post reviews for the 8 or 9 places we will be staying; however, like most of you, I take time writing my reviews so they will be more useful. I really don't want to spend the time writing a review that is not going to be posted.

Thanks, Pianotuna. I will follow your suggestion regarding writing the review offline and then cut and paste. I appreciate that the site is free and requires a lot of work on someone's part. I am sure that my inexperience with the site contributed to my problem. I have been reading the forums and Webmaster messages since my post and see there is even more information than I first thought.
Texasrvers
Mejor4nada,

I have been posting reviews for over two years, and even with all that experience I will sometimes do something that causes my review to be rejected. Usually it is due to operator error; that means I accidentally leave out information that is required. If that happens you are not suppose to completely lose your review, but...... it does happen.

Pianotuna has the right idea of writing your review in a word processor and then pasting it into the text section of the review form. That way if something does go wrong you at least still have the major portion of your review, and you can start over. After you try to post your review be sure you get the "thank you" screen. If you don't then your review has not been submitted. The system should take you back to the problem page so that you can correct it, but as I said earlier this is where my review has disappeared. (Fortunately that has only happened about 2 times. Coincidentally I have also lost posts in the forum.) After you have successfully submitted 3 reviews they will all be posted.

Also be aware that your reviews should be fairly well written. You should follow standard rules of grammar, punctuation, and spelling. For instance if a review is written in all caps or contains no punctuation, it could be rejected. Based on the quality of the other posts you have written on this topic I don't think this is a problem for you, but again it does happen.

Finally it is too bad your first reviews were not posted. I cannot tell you why that happened, but maybe the webmaster will find time to check it out for you. Either way don't let this keep you from trying again. If you have trouble again let us know and maybe someone can figure out the problem.



John Blue
MEJOR4NADA,

As other people have said use care to complete all the data in boxes. At the end you will receive a "Thank You". If you do not see that then the post was not received by system. I see large numbers of new sites each day so system is working. Try it again and see if that helps.
Denali
QUOTE(Mejor4Nada @ Sep 5 2008, 08:07 PM) *

Reading this thread of posts tells me I am not the ony person having problems. I like using the site when planning trips and would like to contribute; it goes without saying that more posts should give us better information. I tried to post during the summer of 2007 when we stayed in five campgrounds. At the time, I thought there was a three review rule and I am pretty sure that I posted at least three reviews; none have been posted. Next month I am going on an extended trip across the country and have been reviewing the site for campgrounds. I would like to post reviews for the 8 or 9 places we will be staying; however, like most of you, I take time writing my reviews so they will be more useful. I really don't want to spend the time writing a review that is not going to be posted.
Mejor4Nada (love that name!), I found only two reviews from you in the queue. They are now posted.

Excellent reviews, by the way. Complete, spell-checked, and informative.

Welcome to the site!
araucanaman
I agree with five reviews. There are certain campgrounds who once they receive a low rating somehow have a great rating within a few days. These new reviews aren't even worth reading. When they begin "As usual" we began and will end our trip here and then correct the bad review before it. If the reviewer loves a particular campground and their owners then do not post a review, you know they like the place and probably have become good friends with owners.
abbygolden
Has there been another change of policy regarding submittal of reviews or have y'all been too busy this week to get them online? Normally my reviews go online the same day or at worst the next. I submitted a review earlier this week and still don't see it. Should I resubmit?
John Blue
No, the problem is called summer time and system overload here. Reviews are coming in around 200 to 250 a day and we are a small group working on them. Please stand by and you will see your reviews on line soon. smile.gif
abbygolden
QUOTE(John Blue @ Aug 12 2011, 11:41 AM) *

No, the problem is called summer time and system overload here. Reviews are coming in around 200 to 250 a day and we are a small group working on them. Please stand by and you will see your reviews on line soon. smile.gif


The good news is that RVers rely on your site for info. As more of us pass along our recommendations to others, the more busy you will be. You need to add some more high paying employees to help you out.
Texasrvers
abbygolden,

I checked the 300+ reviews that we have right now and did not find one with your username. Because I have helped you in the past with a "lost” review I know that you use a different username to post reviews, but I did not find a review with that name either. So my first question is have you changed usernames? And if not, my second question is what is the name of the park (and its location) that you reviewed? You can send me a personal message or you can click on the "contact us” button at the bottom of each page, and we will be glad to try to find your review.

TX
abbygolden
QUOTE(Texasrvers @ Aug 12 2011, 05:33 PM) *

abbygolden,

I checked the 300+ reviews that we have right now and did not find one with your username. Because I have helped you in the past with a "lost” review I know that you use a different username to post reviews, but I did not find a review with that name either. So my first question is have you changed username? And if not, my second question is what is the name of the park (and its location) that you reviewed? You can send me a personal message or you can click on the "contact us” button at the bottom of each page, and we will be glad to try to find your review.

TX
Most interesting. Not long after I posted my original request my review was posted online and also the subsequent post from John Blue was posted. Now YOU are saying you can't find one with my username. My guess is that after a review is posted, it is removed from the queue so it won't be repeated and that's probably what happened here.

I have never changed my username here (that I can recall), although I do use different usernames on other forums. As to your second question, the "problem" was already solved earlier today although I'd be happy to send you the info if you desire.

I'm not complaining that one of my reviews didn't make it. I just wanted to make sure it got into the queue. If it didn't make it to the desired destination, it wouldn't be the first time that has happend on the internet. There are some strange gremlins out there. And - you have helped me on at least one other occasion and I appreciate the help from you and anyone else on staff.

If you are truly a Texan - so many say they are but they are faux Texans - I'm sure you will appreciate that I'm on the caost of Oregon this summer where the high has been 67. I think I made a wise choice considering how hot it has been back home all summer. wink.gif
Texasrvers
QUOTE(abbygolden @ Aug 12 2011, 06:24 PM) *

Most interesting. Not long after I posted my original request my review was posted online and also the subsequent post from John Blue was posted. Now YOU are saying you can't find one with my username. My guess is that after a review is posted, it is removed from the queue so it won't be repeated and that's probably what happened here.


It sounds like all our posts and reviews "crossed in the mail." If you sent in a review at the beginning of the week, it had to be near the top of the queue by now, and it must have been approved before any of us saw your post. And yes, once a review is posted it is removed from the queue, so that is why I could not find it.

QUOTE
I have never changed my username here (that I can recall), although I do use different usernames on other forums. As to your second question, the "problem" was already solved earlier today although I'd be happy to send you the info if you desire.


I am 99.9999% sure your reviews come in under a different username. I know this because of a review I helped you with in 2009. If you want to send a PM to me with the park name for the most recent review, I can check for sure and see what username was on the review. Or since this problem is settled we can consider it closed.

QUOTE
I'm not complaining that one of my reviews didn't make it. I just wanted to make sure it got into the queue. If it didn't make it to the desired destination, it wouldn't be the first time that has happend on the internet. There are some strange gremlins out there. And - you have helped me on at least one other occasion and I appreciate the help from you and anyone else on staff.


I did not think you were complaining. Reviews do get lost once in a while. We are much slower getting reviews posted this time of year, and you waited a reasonable time before inquiring.

QUOTE
If you are truly a Texan - so many say they are but they are faux Texans - I'm sure you will appreciate that I'm on the caost of Oregon this summer where the high has been 67. I think I made a wise choice considering how hot it has been back home all summer. wink.gif


I am 100% native Texan, and you should be glad you are in Oregon for the summer. We're melting!!! We are way past keeping things green; we are just trying to keep them from dying.

Thanks for supporting the website, and keep those reviews coming regardless of whatever name they come from.

TX
Denali
QUOTE(abbygolden @ Aug 12 2011, 04:24 PM) *
...If you are truly a Texan - so many say they are but they are faux Texans - I'm sure you will appreciate that I'm on the caost of Oregon this summer where the high has been 67. I think I made a wise choice considering how hot it has been back home all summer. wink.gif
We have a forecast of a blistering 65 under sunny skies here in Coos Bay today. Time to work on my tan. smile.gif
abbygolden
QUOTE(Denali @ Aug 13 2011, 11:30 AM) *

We have a forecast of a blistering 65 under sunny skies here in Coos Bay today. Time to work on my tan. smile.gif


It's much hotter down there than up here in Florence. We got up to 64. But then you are MUCH further south of us! smile.gif
dalsgal
You guys really know how to ruin my day. I was thrilled that it only got up to about 93 here today and there you go....rubbing it in that you are cool. Oh, woe is me!!!! blink.gif
abbygolden
QUOTE(dalsgal @ Aug 13 2011, 08:47 PM) *

You guys really know how to ruin my day. I was thrilled that it only got up to about 93 here today and there you go....rubbing it in that you are cool. Oh, woe is me!!!! blink.gif


Heading for the beach in a few minutes this morning - it's 54 and clear. Furnace was on in the MH when I woke up and I'll have to wear a sweater or two at the beach. I never would've imagined earlier this year that it would be so cool and comfortable this summer. I'm almost dreading going home.
Bandit23
I'm still new on this forum but I do have a question. In the past five years I have reviewed at least 10 to 15 parks. I started with Tinker AFB in Midwest City, OK followed by a review of the fair grounds in Hastings NE. Then I reviewed a campground in Alliance NE and then I reviewed a new campground in Wyoming. I also reviewed the fair grounds in Gillette WY during that trip. The following trip I reviewed Holloman AFB in Alamogordo NM and Apache Flats at Fort Huachuca AZ and the Agave Gulch on Davis Monthan AFB in AZ. Next I reviewed White Sands Missile Range campground in NM. There have been a number of other campgrounds that I have reviewed and I can't find a single one of my reviews. What happened to my reviews?

I just went and checked and my review of a campground in Lebanon OH was not there. Neither was the review I did for Scott AFB.

I was going to join the subscription but thought I would wait to see how this issue was resolved. I really like this site as I have used the reviews for the past five years and would hate to delete it from my bookmarks. I can always use another review site.

Thanks,
Texasrvers
I’m not sure why you are not seeing any of your reviews because they are definitely there.

You have 12 reviews posted ranging from May 2008 through Aug. 2009. The reviews for Tinker, Hastings, Alliance, Wyoming, Gillette, Lebannon, and Scott AFB are posted. In addition to these you have 5 others that you did not list: Mc Connell AFB, Casino Queen, Stonelick State Park, Wright-Patt AFB, and Waters Edge. That makes the 12 that are posted.

We did not find reviews for Holloman, Apache Flats, Agave Gulch, or White Sands. You seem to indicate that these reviews would have all been from the same trip. Is it possible you never submitted them or is it possible you submitted them under another username?

If you still have trouble locating your reviews, please let us know.
Bandit23
QUOTE(Texasrvers @ Feb 10 2012, 10:54 PM) *

I’m not sure why you are not seeing any of your reviews because they are definitely there.

You have 12 reviews posted ranging from May 2008 through Aug. 2009. The reviews for Tinker, Hastings, Alliance, Wyoming, Gillette, Lebannon, and Scott AFB are posted. In addition to these you have 5 others that you did not list: Mc Connell AFB, Casino Queen, Stonelick State Park, Wright-Patt AFB, and Waters Edge. That makes the 12 that are posted.

We did not find reviews for Holloman, Apache Flats, Agave Gulch, or White Sands. You seem to indicate that these reviews would have all been from the same trip. Is it possible you never submitted them or is it possible you submitted them under another username?

If you still have trouble locating your reviews, please let us know.


They were all from our trips in 2008 and 2009. Maybe it's my memory that's faulty. Thanks for finding them Texasrvers. Now how do I find my own reviews.

Texasrvers
QUOTE(Bandit23 @ Feb 11 2012, 02:26 PM) *

They were all from our trips in 2008 and 2009. Maybe it's my memory that's faulty. Thanks for finding them Texasrvers. Now how do I find my own reviews.


1. Go to the website's homepage, the one with the US map.

2. Click on the state where the park you reviewed is located.

3. A drop down menu that contains the names of that state’s towns will appear to the left of the screen.

4. Scroll down and click on the name of the town where the park you reviewed is located.

5. A listing of all the parks in that town will appear. Scroll down until you see the name of the park that you reviewed.

6. All the reviews that have been received for that park are listed in reverse chronological order (in other words, newest to oldest).

7. Only the newest 3 reviews are visible at this point. Below the third review click on the words, “Display older reviews for (Campground Name).

8. After the older reviews are displayed scroll down to the date when your review was submitted and your review should be there.

9. Once you find one of your reviews, click on the words underneath it that say, “The user that posted this review has (X) other reviews online. Click here to see them.” The rest of your reviews for other parks will then be displayed.

Keep in mind that your username is not displayed with your review. You will have to remember something you wrote in your review in order find it.

Hope this helps. Let me know if you need more.
Texasrvers
Bandit23,

Did you ever find your reviews?????
Bandit23
QUOTE(Texasrvers @ Feb 12 2012, 08:46 PM) *

Bandit23,

Did you ever find your reviews?????


Not all of them, but then I'm having trouble remembering all the campgrounds I did a review on. I did find one of my reviews and clicked on the "12 reviews" and saw all my reviews that were there there. I know I did one for a campground near Cincinnati but can't find it. Oh well. I'll be doing a lot more reviews in the near future as we are going fulltime in August.

Texasrvers
QUOTE(Bandit23 @ Feb 13 2012, 09:14 PM) *

Not all of them, but then I'm having trouble remembering all the campgrounds I did a review on. I did find one of my reviews and clicked on the "12 reviews" and saw all my reviews that were there there.


As of right now the only ones we have (under your username) are the 12 I listed previously. Since you say that you have seen them, I'm not sure which ones you are still looking for.


QUOTE
I know I did one for a campground near Cincinnati but can't find it.


If you know you did one that you can't find, it is possible that it was not accepted for some reason.

QUOTE
Oh well. I'll be doing a lot more reviews in the near future as we are going fulltime in August.


That will be great. We'll look forward to getting them.
Jerry S.
Bandit23,

Is it possible that the campground near Cincinnati that you cannot find is the Cedarbrook Campground in Lebanon, OH that is on among your 12 reviewed campgrounds listed on this site? This campground is only about 20 miles from Cincinnati.
shelbourne
QUOTE(Webmaster @ Jul 4 2006, 10:20 AM) *

We have found it necessary to add some more security to the website when it comes to approving reviews. All members will now have to submit a minimum of three (3) different campgrounds before any of their reviews will be posted on the website. If you have not seen a recent review you submitted posted on the website that is because it is in a holding queue until the five review quota has been met and then they will automatically transfer to the approval queue and will then be posted. Any member that has already posted five or more will see no change. Sorry we have to do this but some campground owner's/employees think they don't have to follow the rules of this website and continue to try to post great reviews about their campground. The "great" campgrounds will never have to do that as they will always receive positive reviews from their customers. smile.gif We have caught several and will continue to do so to try to keep this website as it was intended.


Gosh, we have stayed at the same campground for 5 months and feel that gives us more than an adequate time span for an honest review. If we had to wait for 3, that would take over three years and would not give the folks looking for a great RV resort not warning enough to stay away from the nasty ones. I feel my review of the "Palms" in Yuma was honest, I had enough history to report honestly (not like ones who have stayed 1 night or 2). We got to know the politics, the goals, the history and the personality of the owners. People have a right to know what it is like.
Texasrvers
QUOTE(shelbourne @ Mar 8 2012, 10:15 PM) *

Gosh, we have stayed at the same campground for 5 months and feel that gives us more than an adequate time span for an honest review. If we had to wait for 3, that would take over three years and would not give the folks looking for a great RV resort not warning enough to stay away from the nasty ones. I feel my review of the "Palms" in Yuma was honest, I had enough history to report honestly (not like ones who have stayed 1 night or 2). We got to know the politics, the goals, the history and the personality of the owners. People have a right to know what it is like.


You have three reviews posted and the Palms is included, so I am not sure why you are upset.
US Travelers
QUOTE(Webmaster @ Jul 4 2006, 09:20 AM) *

We have found it necessary to add some more security to the website when it comes to approving reviews. All members will now have to submit a minimum of three (3) different campgrounds before any of their reviews will be posted on the website. If you have not seen a recent review you submitted posted on the website that is because it is in a holding queue until the five review quota has been met and then they will automatically transfer to the approval queue and will then be posted. Any member that has already posted five or more will see no change. Sorry we have to do this but some campground owner's/employees think they don't have to follow the rules of this website and continue to try to post great reviews about their campground. The "great" campgrounds will never have to do that as they will always receive positive reviews from their customers. smile.gif We have caught several and will continue to do so to try to keep this website as it was intended.


I think it is a great idea to have these extra steps placed into this site to help all of us have the most reliable reviews. Thank you.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.