223427 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Stony Plain, Alberta (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.99 miles SE
16.90 miles NW
17.62 miles NE
23.85 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Hasse Lake Park
7.14 miles SW
Alberta
Stony Plain
Most Recently Reviewed
Camp'n Class RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-27 21:42:58
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Stony Plain, Alberta
Camp Information
Sites
77
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   8   10   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$50
This is without a doubt the best campground we have been in so far in Canada. All sites were level and very well maintained. Each has a patio as well as a grass area so your rig stays clean. There is a table at each site with an easy to clean surface.The staff were polite and well versed in the area. Washrooms and showers were very clean and monitored often by staff. No fire pits at the sites but a communal fire is available. It was obvious from the start that long term as well as overnight guests respected each other and got along well. I would return and would recommend this to anyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$51
Absolutely beautiful park. Well maintained and very close to many amenities. The managers and staff are welcoming and very helpful. Wi-Fi works very well and the bathroom and laundry are immaculate. Secure facilities with entry and exit gates. Very level sites and excellent water pressure. The RV park is connected to the running and walking trail system of Stony Plain and within walking distance to stores. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$52
Wonderful park, very clean with manicured grass at each site. Very spacious sites with plenty of room for all slide outs. Nice concrete patios with table at each site. Very nice office staff and managers. Wish all parks could be this nice. Close to town and close enough to Edmonton for major shopping, etc. Excellent free wifi at sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Camp'n Class RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Showers and bathhouse clean but needed updating. Mainly long term tenants (appeared to be construction workers). Very quiet. WiFi spotty. Good for one night stop. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
275
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$29
Great provincial park, I must say were very pleasantly surprised. Since it was the first weekend in May, the park was pretty empty, but later in the summer it must be very busy. Lots of shady sites, and great walks. Nice beach and boat launch, friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com