206534 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Beaver Dam, Arizona (Air Miles)
Nothing Nearby
Arizona
Beaver Dam
Most Recently Reviewed
Chief Sleep Easy
Latest Review Submited On
2013-04-01 07:50:21
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Beaver Dam, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
62
Date of Stay
March 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   7   5   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$20
Spaces are a little tight but we had no problem here. Very friendly and helpful park managers. No cable but TV available in the clubhouse. We would definitely stay here again. Rate is based on a weekly stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
Clean park. Great common room with a pool table and DVD library. They had an ice cream social while we were there with the yummiest coconut cake ever. Friendly residents and staff. No problems. Our Pekinese Duffy loved the dog park. Convenient location. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2011
$25
This Park is OK, not perfect but they try. We stayed here 2 nights and the Wi-Fi was intermittent. Slow. Very interesting landscapes in this area which deserve a looksee. Never anyone in the Office that we could find, so if you have a problem forget it. Rustic and somewhat run down. Lots of permanents. Good place to overnight or for a day or two, but would not want to be here any longer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Chief Sleep Easy
Camp Information
Sites
14
Date of Stay
September 2011
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
Excellent park in quaint little border town next to the Freeway. Clean and quiet with friendly hosts and nice sites. Would stay here again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
Kings Court and Chief Sleep Easy RV Park (their sister park right next door) are in my opinion the best around. They have a very nice Clubhouse with a pool table, a big screen TV, a kitchen and even a community computer with internet access, they have a dog run, lots of trees (and grass in areas), and the best Wi-Fi that you could possibly hope for. They actually offer four different Wi-Fi routers between the two Parks and they absolutely fly. Streaming Video is no sweat and the staff is just great. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com