218896 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fort Mohave, Arizona (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.15 miles SE
7.33 miles SE
9.91 miles NW
12.27 miles S
16.91 miles SE
24.10 miles NE
26.99 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Rpi- Az Riverside Adventure Trails 4750 Hwy 95 Ft Mojave
1.10 miles NW
Riverside Adventure Trails-4750 Hwy 95
1.12 miles NW
El Encanto
2.47 miles N
Avi Casino
Laughlin
3.87 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
2840 Hwy 95
5.25 miles NW
Spirit Mountain 8555 S. Hwy. 95 Mohave Valley Az 86440 928-346-2000 (Located To Zip)
7.21 miles SE
Big Bend Of The Colorado
8.80 miles NW
Elks - W
9.54 miles N
Northshore Rv Resort Cra-3408 River Rd
10.40 miles SW
Needles, Ca - Cra Northshore River Resort
10.52 miles SW
Rpi- Ca Northshore Rv Resort (Cra) 3408 River Rd Needles
10.59 miles SW
Ridgeview Rv Resort-775 Bullhead Pkwy
11.12 miles N
Rpi- Az Ridgeview Rv Resort (Sunrise) 775 Bullhead Pky Bullhead City
11.15 miles N
Hungry Bear
11.35 miles SW
Don Laughlin'S Riverside Resort 1650 S. Casino Dr. Laughlin Nv 89029 702-298-2535 (Located To Zip)
13.69 miles NW
Avi Resort 10000 Aha Macav Pkwy. Laughlin Nv 89029 800-Avi 2 Win (Located To Zip)
13.69 miles NW
Arizona
Fort Mohave
Most Recently Reviewed
Riverside Adventure Trails
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-24 21:59:20
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
350
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   7   10   7   7   7   2   4   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  no  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$25
We spent a few nights here. We picked it because it was close to the stores but it was really noisy from all the cars and trucks. It had a pool which was nice. The spaces were large but the roads were dirt. Overall it was a good stay but I think there are better RV parks in the area? We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$11
Friendly staff. Nice park with every thing in working order. Surroundings are desert so rock and dirt. We stayed three nights in our motor home using RPI and thus the $11 per night rate. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$20
Great RV Park. The community feel and activities they provide kept us very entertained compared to other Bullhead City RV Parks. It is dark and not noisy at night but we enjoyed the live music they had going once a week with people dancing as well as the Burger Wednesday and Pancake Saturdays :) We could tell the park was enjoyed by others do to the amount of volunteers the helped with activities. Geographically it is close to many stores and food establishments as well as the Avi casino. We got a good deal from their website, and water and electric were included. $345 a month and we got $25 off since it was our first time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Riverside Adventure Trails
Camp Information
Sites
145
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   7   2   6   7   6   6   1   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$18
I would have given this park a 10 if they had shade. It's a great stop with friendly people and a great pool. Whoever did the decorating has an artistic touch. This rate was with PA, and I would definitely come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2012
$17
We are here to work events and staying for couple of months at least. This will be our base when in this area. People in office are friendly and they have activities such as walks, dinners, game night etc. Pool and spa is heated. Pool area has BBQ. Free Wi-Fi and was accessible at our site. You can play horse shoes or golf. Windy - and they have a lot of trees to break the wind/help with dust. We loved this little park and will always come here when we can. $315/Month and that included water and 50 kWh of electricity. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2012
$15
We found the Snowbird RV Park to be quite nice. The staff would put on the hot tub on demand, and if you arrive on a Tuesday night, their swimming pool has been heated during the winter. The water quality in Bullhead must be substandard, as we filled out tanks (using a good filtration system), but still found the water to be very mineral laden so as to leave major mineral deposits on all surfaces it touched. Our price reflects the Passport America price. We would go back to Snowbird in spite of the water issue, as it has quite a few quail and other birds from the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Snowbird RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com