224371 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Goodyear, Arizona (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.70 miles NW
11.23 miles SW
12.49 miles NE
17.51 miles NW
17.51 miles NW
18.17 miles E
19.29 miles NE
31.13 miles NW
36.30 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
I-10 Exit 129
13055 W Rancho Santa Fe Blvd
3.08 miles NE
Cotton Lane
3.18 miles NW
Arizona Kitchen
4.38 miles NE
Wigwam Golf Resort & Cou
4.63 miles NE
Phoenix International Rac
5.73 miles SE
Freightliner Arizona 8004972211
6.62 miles NE
Luke Air Force Base
6.69 miles N
Sams Club?I-10:135 8340W Mcdowell (Located To Block)
6.91 miles NE
Glendale Municipal Airpor
7.38 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
5010 N 95Th Ave
9.00 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-10 Exit 136
2020 N 75Th Ave
9.70 miles NE
Desert Sky Mall
9.84 miles NE
Flying J
I-10 X137
10.51 miles NE
Massey'S Diesel Repair 15 2 0
11.39 miles E
Love'S
I-10 X114
11.93 miles W
Wal-Mart
8200 W Peoria Ave
13.28 miles NE
Le Rhone
13.98 miles NE
Sunflower Rv
(888)940-8989
14.18 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
13770 W Bell Rd
14.19 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
5605 W Northern Ave
14.31 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
18551 N 83Rd Ave
16.54 miles NE
Cougan'S At Arrowhead
16.87 miles NE
Costco 6028435899
18.15 miles NE
Wal-Mart
5845 W Bell Rd
18.16 miles NE
Arizona
Goodyear
Most Recently Reviewed
Destiny RV Resort / Phoenix West
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-26 21:08:21
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Goodyear, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
438
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   7   7   8   8   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$33
Utilities and hookups were in the proper area and worked well. Spaces are large gravel areas that are level. There is really no shade around the RV spots at this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$32
All of the sites are set up for 5th wheels - all of the utilities clear at the back of the site, with lines indicating where the bumper of the unit has to be. If you are in a MH don't let them park you against Van Buren - - might be fine for a 5er, but you really don't want your bedroom next to that road. Golf course is undergoing work. Sites are barren sand. We had considered this for next year, but just to far a drive for everything and the noise from the road got to us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$34
This is a long term park. It has a mix of park models and RVs. The back in's have plenty of room. It is a straight back in but the roads are wide and the spaces are very wide. It has all the amenities and activities you would expect. We enjoyed the park. We would not stay in the pull through as they are very tight and narrow. We would return but stay in the back in sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cotton Lane RV & Golf Resort (55+ park)
Camp Information
Sites
284
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$44



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   7   8   9   9   9   8   8   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2014
$44
We had reserved our site on line for 2 nights. We arrived at 5 p.m. Office closed at 4. They knew we were coming but didn't leave any brochure or anything on the door as to where we were to go. Called the number for security and he came and parked us. The roads were quite narrow and the sites had trees on both sides that needed trimmed. We had a very hard time getting in and missing tree branches. Couldn't put out our awning because of tree branches. When we pulled out to leave the branches rubbed the length of our new trailer. We never did get any info on the park. My suggestion is to tape door info for late comers like they do at most parks. Will not stay there again. We paid more for a deluxe sight and this wasn't what we call deluxe. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2014
$47
We had stayed here 10 years ago and it was a great park, not so now. The asphalt roads are in need of major repair. The trees need to be trimmed to allow for the bigger rigs of today. The park has a run down feel about it. Our space was dirty it had not been cleaned in a long time. The pool area is nice and the guy who checked us in was great. The spaces are small for todays rigs, not sure we would stay here again. Also, they charge for the internet and at this price not good. We did not use it as we have gone to AT&T hot spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$44
Nicely maintained park. Roads and sites are paved with concrete patios. Problems are the sites not being long enough to park your rig and then easily park your tow vehicle. Many citrus trees right next to the sites and they are low and broad so slides and awnings may hit them. Wi-Fi is not free. I give it a seven because no free Wi-Fi and they are charging $44 per night (discount rate), which to me is overpriced, plus their spaces and roadway can be confining if the park is full. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Destiny RV Resort / Phoenix West
Camp Information
Sites
8
Date of Stay
March 2012
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   3   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$35
We had covered parking in the employee area by reserving 3 months earlier. This is an ideal location for the West Valley. Dog walks are pleasant with available trails close by. We were within minutes of the Rally this year so were able to visit. It's very close to our daughter so another great selling point. We'll go back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$20
It was a bit difficult to find the campsites in this park. Follow the signs for the Arena and you'll get there. The park also offers primitive camping for $10.00 per night. I saw what appeared to be these sites near the day use park and none looked capable of handling even a pop-up camper. There are seven total sites with full hook-ups, one occupied by the campground host. These are gravel, perpendicular back-ins and a bit tough to get in. But once in you'll find a beautiful smooth concrete patio with picnic tables and a great view. Despite what is noted in earlier reviews, each of these sites has 20, 30 and 50amp electric service, water and sewer. The sites are adjacent to a rodeo arena and the host said he could hook up "one or two" units at the arena with 20amp service and water. I examined this and you would need very long utility cords and hoses and the sites would be unlevel. There are no restrooms at the campground but while I was there the arena restrooms were open and clean. No showers. The host said that the hook-up sites fill up with park volunteers for the winter season from October until around May. I arrived to find only two sites available. Also note that the park is very close to Phoenix International Raceway. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2009
$15
Not really an RV park or Campground, just a parking lot with a few 20 amp outlets. Camp host was less than enthusiastic. Location is great for visiting the west side of the Phoenix area. OK for a night or two. Could be a great park if they would put in some RV sites. There are six "camp host" sites for people who work in the park and they are great! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com