214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Blytheville, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
22.78 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Blythville Truck Plaza
I-55 X63
2.93 miles S
Citgo Travel Plaza
I-55 X53
3.13 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
3700 E Hwy 18
4.35 miles W
Arkansas
Blytheville
Most Recently Reviewed
Grizzly's RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-05-18 20:28:11
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Blytheville, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   7   9   6   4   8   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2014
$12
This is a rundown small park with only about 5 sites open and the rest occupied with long term tenants. There is only one road down the middle of the park with a turn around spot at the end. The office appears to be closed. We were met by a woman on a golf cart that led us to the back and collected the nightly fee in cash. She did not take our names or ask us to complete any registration. There was no wi-fi signal where we were in the back so I'm not sure if the park has wi-fi. We did not see any restrooms or showers. The road and site were dirt. The other RV traveling with us awoke to a flat tire on their RV and 4 screws were found in the tire. A tenant there told us they probably came from the park because they have been working on a building upfront. We did not feel safe here. We would definitely not stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$12
Was here for almost 8 months. Very nice owners and sure enjoyed our stay. Sure hope to be back again. Thank you for everything. Love it! Hope to see you again soon. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$12
The campground is a little rough around the edges and has very little going for it, except, it's less than a mile off the interstate, friendly and the Passport rate is only $12. It's filled with what looks like permanent workers, but there were a number of empty sites, including three pull-through sites at the back. The office is usually closed. A sign instructs you to find a site and make yourself comfortable. The friendly owner came by about 9 p.m. to collect the fee. There is free Wi-Fi, but the signal is weak at the back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Grizzly's RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$25
We stayed here overnight while traveling south. Although we arrived at 9:30PM, the owner was very accommodating. He left his cozy living room (it was a blustery cold night), led us to our spot and made sure we were OK before leaving. The park was clean and seemed to be well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2012
$27
Wow. Won't be back. $27 for gravel, direct sunlight, and full hook-up. No Laundry. No restrooms. No trees. No wi-fi. No cable. No dog park. Lots of sand spurs in the grass, so dog owners beware. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2007
$25
When we read the writeup in the campground directory it sounded great. However, it was mostly permanent campers. The showers and restrooms were not usable. No privacy and dirty. They were in a room connected to the laundry. The shower curtains were torn. Would not recommend it nor would we stop there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com