206788 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cotter, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.30 miles SW
4.58 miles N
5.40 miles NE
8.44 miles E
10.59 miles SW
16.98 miles E
20.76 miles NW
21.09 miles NE
23.94 miles NE
26.64 miles SE
28.91 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
100 N 8Th St
3.89 miles SW
Cedar Hollow Rv Fr Sr
(870)453-8643
9.16 miles S
Mountain Home
10.65 miles NE
Arkansas
Cotter
Most Recently Reviewed
Rainbow Drive Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2012-06-12 14:59:18
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cotter, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
44
Date of Stay
April 2012
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   10   10   7   10   10   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$36
This is an excellent campground--very clean, quiet, long, level sites, and great hosts.We had a wide back-in site with a river view. The owner guided us into the site. Facilities were well maintained. We will camp here again should we be in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Friendly helpful staff. All long pull through gravel level sites. Clean bath and shower rooms. Overall a nice clean park. We spent a week here and enjoyed it. The park could use some shade--no trees in the park. It was hot when we were there in the upper 90 and low hundreds. The A/C ran continuously. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$30
We don't often give glowing reviews of campgrounds, but this one is different. We've stayed here over the last several years for up to a month at a time. At no time have we ever been less than wonderfully pleased. The camp is spotless, the management considerate and kind, and the customers uniformly excellent. The surrounding area is fun, reasonably priced, and well worth your time. Try it: you'll like it!!! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Denton Ferry RV Park & Resort
Camp Information
Sites
8
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$35
Beautiful scenery. Friendly people. Has a super fishing guide. Space was very small and cramped. Difficult to back into, but lots of shade. Only 3 sites for RV's. No Wi-Fi and no cable TV in the RV sites. This resort is in a neighborhood. They asked guests to pick up after their pets, and we did, but the locals didn't. Despite the downsides, we would probably stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$22
Friendly staff, very helpful. Great fishing, Great bike riding. Fishing behind RV and tent sites. Narrow road in but big turn around area. Sites are shady, pads gravel but lots of grass and dirt. Tables and fire rings each site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com