219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Creston, British Columbia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
19.04 miles E
28.98 miles SE
29.10 miles SE
29.43 miles SE
British Columbia
Creston
Most Recently Reviewed
Pair-A-Dice RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-05-31 22:50:48
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Creston, British Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
44
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   10   2   2   7   9   7   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
This is a nice little park but if you are in a 40' plus MH I suggest calling ahead for one of their centre row pull-through sites so you have room for your toad. This is an older park with sites designed for older rigs. However, it is handy to all amenities and is good value for your money. We have stayed here a few times and ended up having to park our toad at the end of the park because there was no room at a back-in site when the park is full during July/August. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
When we arrived we were well greeted, friendly, easy to pull in and out of. However, our electric plug in was melted on the post; we plugged into the site next door as there was no one there. The Wi-Fi worked well, as did the cable TV. All in all, it was OK for an overnight stay. There were some fulltime residents but it was quiet. Easy on and off the hwy. We would stay again for a night; it was a safe area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$38
We stayed at this park during the month of August this year, and after being on the road for the better part of the summer, and staying at campgrounds where the amenities were so undesirable, it was a refreshing change to stay at an R.V.Park with such immaculate facilities. The washrooms were kept so incredibly clean, without exception for our entire stay. We were so impressed! The staff at this park are friendly and courteous and even the laundry room facilities were spotless. We were thrilled to be in a pet friendly environment, with doggie walking trails not far from our 5th wheel. The grounds were very well kept and surrounding flowers were lovely. We will be back for sure next year! Would recommend to anyone seeking a clean, comfortable and hospitable stay in Creston. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Pair-A-Dice RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
44
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   9   7   6   8   9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$32
Park was easy to locate as it is directly across from the Columbia Brewery. Manager was friendly and allowed us to choose our site from those available. Our site (15) was a gravel fairly level back-in with nice landscaping and a picnic table. All the utilities worked fine. Cable TV is $2 extra. The park supplies a cable box for the digital TV. We didn't get it so don't know how it works. Couldn't find any off the air TV. Wi-Fi worked well enough for e-mail and browsing, but was slow for anything else. Very quiet park as it is well away from any highways. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
For an overnight stopover, it's fine. Small in size and not too many spaces. On the plus side, it is a picturesque campground with acceptable sized spaces and very clean large restroom and shower facilities. On the down side, the road is fairly loud and it's 1/2 block from RR tracks, also loud. Table, but no campfire grate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$38
We camped here twice this summer and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great washrooms and very peaceful location. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Scottie's RV Park and Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com