214866 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Peachland, British Columbia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.72 miles NE
12.71 miles SE
16.17 miles NE
20.49 miles SE
23.71 miles NE
25.59 miles SW
27.86 miles SE
28.45 miles NE
British Columbia
Peachland
Most Recently Reviewed
Todd's RV & Camping
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-04 01:16:28
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Peachland, British Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2011
Latest Rate
$49



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$49
Some sites have weird power pedestal placement. Otherwise I'd rate this place much higher. Very new and very clean. Very peaceful. Near the 97c connector but it's not at all noisy. If they'd got the service locations better it'd be a 9. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2011
$56
All gravel, some areas more dust than gravel. Tight turns for big rigs. Very narrow sites, picnic table had to be moved off of site to back in and still had to back in over the water connection, which, was a black hose tied onto a 2 by 4. Appears unfinished, and the check in by the manager who was obviously drinking didn't add to the experience.. Could not recommend, even for an overnight with other choices in the area. A huge disappointment. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$49
This is a new RV park with 50 amp service and lots of pine trees throughout the park. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Each RV site is back in but we had no troubles backing our 38' 5th wheel into our site. The sites which are graveled are narrow and we had to put our rig over the water tap and sewer hook-up to have enough room to get in and out of our door comfortably. There was also as separate gravel pad for our truck next to the trailer. The space between sites is huge making for a lot of privacy. The cabins are new and some have a porch at the rear. When we stayed here the washers and dryers had not yet arrived. They will be in the same building as the pool change rooms and shower. Although there is a nearby highway above the camp site there was no noise in the camp. The site is a little off the beaten path but well worth the extra time which is still close to amenities. The Wi-Fi is spotty. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   6   3   9   6   2   3   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$39
Great place with very friendly, easy to deal with owners/managers. We arrived late, they gave us an excellent spot right across the street from the lake and it was quick and easy to get checked in. We were very impressed and will return for sure. Location is fabulous! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$65
Very small sites. Our awning was covering our neighbors tent. Access to the lake was just across the road. Many return campers, but it is just too cramped for us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
Older park, but everything worked well and we were happy enough. It would probably be more pleasing aesthetically later in the season. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Todd's RV & Camping
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com