223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Rosedale, British Columbia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.94 miles SW
6.86 miles SW
7.29 miles NW
21.69 miles NE
23.68 miles SW
28.93 miles SW
British Columbia
Rosedale
Most Recently Reviewed
Bridal Falls Camperland RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-30 19:39:10
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Rosedale, British Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
280
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$14



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   10   7   7   2   8   5   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$14
Rate is AOR, pull thrus are first come first serve basis, but they had plenty. The WiFi is Tengo, $3 daily. Cable is free. Huge sites, gravel, small trees and big hedges between the sites. Paved interior roads and very good for driving a big rig. Little bit of road noise but not too bad at night. We will come back when passing by. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$60
Very nice, well maintained campground. Full assortment of services and facilities are available. Hedges between sites ensure some privacy. Lots of trees and shade in the mature sections of the park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$31
We found this a very clean well maintained park. The pull-through sites all have high hedge row that separates the site from the one next to it. They have a place to eat on the grounds that is open Wednesday - Sunday. We would stay again. Our rate reflected Passport America discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Bridal Falls Camperland RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
64
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
My first stay at Camp Bridal was an accident. Traveling with my pup, who is 13 and has a heart condition. She requires air conditioning due to this. I was having generator trouble and this happened to be the first place I saw. The manager here is an example of the best of RV park managers. Friendly, compassionate, interesting. Even in my state of distress I enjoyed meeting her and checking in. The park is spotless, nice sized spots, surrounded by trees, and you can just hear the amazing Bridal Falls nearby. If you listen. Laundry and washrooms all spotless and stocked. I ended up staying a second night it was so peaceful and made a point of staying again on my way back through Rosedale a few weeks later. They're currently putting in a pool and gorgeous log cabin style clubhouse on the property too. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
132
Date of Stay
April 2010
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2010
$15
We camped here on the Passport America rate and that is all I would be willing to pay. It is OK for an overnight stop and a quick visit to the falls. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com