219983 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Squamish, British Columbia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
13.74 miles NW
14.53 miles SW
15.45 miles SW
17.56 miles SE
18.10 miles NW
19.37 miles W
19.44 miles SE
21.19 miles NW
21.27 miles SW
21.59 miles S
British Columbia
Squamish
Most Recently Reviewed
Eagle Vista RV Resort and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-25 23:12:42
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Squamish, British Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
96
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$18
BC Provincial Parks are usually well laid out with private sites, as is Alice Lake. Nice to see the 30 Amp hook ups, but too bad that there are no water and sewer hook ups. There is a $5 sani-station across the road though. We would stay here again. Camping $ rate was seniors plus electrical hook up. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
We stayed here for three days, and very impressed with the campground size and space between sites. The staff was very helpful with every detail of our stay. I would highly recommend this place for family camping or a couple without children. Very quit and relaxing. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$38
I was surprised to find there are now quite a few campsites with 30 amp power available. This is another beautiful, well kept BC Provincial Park with a lovely little lake, close to Squamish BC, and about 1 hour easy drive to Whistler. Lots to do in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Alice Lake Provincial Park
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   10   9   9   9   7   7   6   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$45
Very nice park with large sites. Very quiet at night. Close to many attractions in the area. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$42
Very nice park, well laid out, large sites and family friendly. Close to downtown and nice walking trail along the river. I will definitely return We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
Very nice and clean restrooms, good laundry (24h/day) also clean and cheap. Service/host very polite and friendly. Perfect stay on our way to Whistler! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Eagle Vista RV Resort and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
August 2007
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2007
$30
The owners of this private campground keep it clean and well run. If they trimmed their trees more, they could accommodate larger rigs because these sites are huge. We were in a 32' Cardinal with 2 slides and our unit is tall. It was a bit dicey trying to maneuver the tree branches. We were with family who were tenting and the one washroom facility near us was either running out of toilet paper or the toilet was plugged. Suggest they monitor that washroom more and perhaps build another one. A close walk to the river or several scenic trails. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com