223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Beaumont, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.26 miles SE
6.78 miles NW
9.45 miles SW
11.40 miles SE
13.07 miles NW
15.38 miles SW
17.24 miles S
20.74 miles NE
21.06 miles NW
21.07 miles NW
21.42 miles NW
21.79 miles N
21.96 miles SE
22.01 miles NE
22.81 miles NW
22.93 miles NW
23.21 miles SW
23.51 miles NW
23.54 miles SW
23.98 miles SW
24.46 miles SE
33.42 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Bogart Park
(800)234-7275
1.85 miles NE
Highland Springs 112
2.15 miles NE
Banning Truck Stop
Banning
2.25 miles SE
AOR0022
2.30 miles SW
Rpi- Ca Cherry Valley Ranch (Cra) 36805 Brookside Ave Beaumont
2.63 miles NW
Beaumont Ca - Cra Cherry Valley Ranch
2.74 miles NW
Cherry Valley Ranch-36805 Brookside Ave
2.75 miles NW
Ray'S Rv Service & Sal
3.67 miles SE
Aor Rpi C2C Yucaipa Ca - Oak Glen Retreat
5.37 miles NE
Eden Hot Springs 109
6.16 miles SW
AOR0019
6.34 miles NW
Aor Rpi C2C Redlands Ca - Fisherman'S Retreat
6.36 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Oak Glen Retreat (Halo Resorts) 38955 Oak Glen Rd Yucaipa Fcfs
6.92 miles NE
Oak Glen Retreat-38955 Oak Glen Rd
6.99 miles N
Rpi- Ca Fisherman'S Retreat (Halo Resorts) 32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd Redlands Fcfs
7.23 miles NW
Fisherman'S Retreat-32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd
7.34 miles NW
Gilman Hot Springs 117
8.16 miles S
Wippert'S Rv Repair
8.82 miles NW
Silent Valley Club-46305 Poppet Flats Rd
9.78 miles SE
Soboda Hot Springs 102
10.87 miles SE
Casino Morongo 49750 Seminole Dr. Cabazon Ca 92230 909-849-3080 (Located To Block)
11.39 miles SE
Soboba 23333 Soboba Rd. San Jacinto Ca 92583 909-654-2883 (Located To Street)
11.57 miles SE
Diamond Valley 25% Discount
11.61 miles S
Lake Perris Sra (31')
12.39 miles SW
Lakeview Hot Springs 100
12.65 miles SW
University Of Redlands
13.15 miles NW
Hemet Valley Rv Park
13.60 miles S
Hemet Valley Rv
(909)658-0218
13.63 miles S
Joe Greensleeves
13.93 miles NW
Mountain Valley Rv
(800)926-5593
14.02 miles S
Eden Roc Rv
(909)925-1015
14.02 miles S
Golden Village Palms Rv
(800)323-9610
14.21 miles S
Wal-Mart
2171 W Florida Ave
14.21 miles S
Dattilo
14.27 miles S
Hemet Trailer Supply
14.46 miles S
California
Beaumont
Most Recently Reviewed
Cherry Valley Lakes RV Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-05-25 21:29:10
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Beaumont, California
Camp Information
Sites
140
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   4   4   10   6   7   1   3   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2014
$10
Difficult to give this park a higher rating due to some glaring issues. First the good-as an RPI member, the cost was only ten bucks and the location for our trip was great. This is an older park that needs help. The pavement coming in and around the park is like riding a buckboard. It needs a complete replacing. Sites are very close together. Water connection and sewer are RIGHT next to one another and is very unsanitary. Plus the connections are at the very far end of the site making sewer connection almost impossible without an extension. Right next to the busy freeway. Bottom line-great for one or two nights with discount but needs much upgrade for higher rating . We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2014
$10
Mostly pull through sites. Bring your earplugs; this is right on the I-10 and is very noisy. Nice park, great clubhouse, bathrooms, laundry/pool. Nicest staff we've ever met. Breakfast or lunch every day. Happy place. Rate reflects RPI membership. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
December 2013
$10
We camped here under RPI, even at $10 a night this was no bargain. The sites are so narrow, when I put out my drivers side slideout, I couldn't walk between my coach and the neighbor's 5th wheel. You face your neighbor as the sites are doubled up face to face. The sewer hookup is so high and far back that I had to use my macerator pump and an extension hose just to dump. They are so high it would be virtually impossible to gravity drain our tanks. The road noise from I-10 was not only really loud, it never let up. The check-in staff was friendly enough and the park was kept fairly clean, although the roads and sites could use with some updating. I can't see us ever coming back here, unless absolutely necessary. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cherry Valley Lakes RV Campground
Camp Information
Sites
77
Date of Stay
February 2013
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   4   8   3   9   5   1   7   10   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
February 2013
$33
We spent one night at this park and were not impressed. It was run down with dust and dirt everywhere, along with a large storage area for RVs and other assorted vehicles. Our 'pull-through' space was a pull through; however, had we tried to drive out we would have probably scraped the sides of our coach on trees and bushes. We barely got the slide out while parked. This park had just recently changed ownership, and it appears there are a lot of things that need to be changed and/or upgraded. We will not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
November 2011
$35
Watch the power in the transient sites. Ours went off and on all night long. Managers tried to tell us it was our surge suppressor, but it's worked fine since. Adequate for a 1-2 night stay. Pay showers, trash cans only at office, which is a long way from the campsites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$33
This park sits in a little valley. Upon cresting the ridge in approach to the park, one sees scores of RV's parked so closely together you wonder how they can open their doors. Then you realize that is a storage yard. Ha ha. The actual RV park is much more spacious. There is no cable TV but digital antennae reception was good and provided about 20 stations. Water pressure was good, there was shade at my pull through site and the manager's husband guided me to the site in a golf car. I thought the place was just fine for an overnight and would not be hesitant to return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Country Hills RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com