214825 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lodi, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.94 miles NW
8.80 miles SW
17.66 miles NE
18.05 miles W
21.10 miles NE
21.16 miles S
22.08 miles SW
22.15 miles S
23.04 miles NE
33.60 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Geweke Rv Center
0.61 miles E
Wal-Mart
2350 W Kettleman Ln
3.88 miles SW
Wine And Roses
4.39 miles NW
3B'S A/T Plaza
Lodi
6.98 miles W
Geweke Ford Rv Center
7.10 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3702 E Hammer Ln
7.15 miles S
Costco 2094782040
7.28 miles SW
Humphreys College
8.25 miles SW
Swenson Park Golf Course
8.92 miles SW
Le Bistro - Stockton
9.46 miles SW
Terry'S Cherokee Rv S
9.85 miles S
University Of The Pacific
10.16 miles SW
Pixie Woods
11.63 miles S
Rv Travel World
11.64 miles N
Sharp Army Depot
12.93 miles S
Naval Communications Sta
13.13 miles S
Van Buskirk Golf Course
14.24 miles S
California
Lodi
Most Recently Reviewed
Flag City RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-17 04:13:04
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lodi, California
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$54



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   9   10   5   9   10   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$54
Nice, clean park with level concrete pads. Great laundry facilities (you buy washes and dries from the front office on a card - no quarters!). Nicely maintained outdoor pool surrounded by honeysuckle vines. Not much shade at all, but we experienced a great amount of breeze while we were there so we didn't need AC in the middle of July. Paid half price on Passport America ($27) and it was a great value. Walking distance to convenience store, fast-food, etc. There is also a truck wash nearby with very reasonable rates that did a great job of cleaning off the road grime from our rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
The rate is Passport America. The shade is provided by young trees at this time. Office check-in was very nice and helpful. All sites and roads are paved and level. Water pressure is very good, as well as electric. Showers and toilets are tiled. Showers are private stalls with solid doors. The park is convenient to I-5 and easy on and off. Wi-Fi was good to the site. We would stay here again if in the area. I did not see phone hookups. CATV was good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$50
Good campground to overnight. There is a Flying J and a couple of fast food joints at the same exit. Lots of pull-through sites. A very clean park, easy in and out from the freeway. Verizon cell service excellent; Wi-Fi okay. The only reason I didn't give it a ten is that there was no shade. There are trees at each site but they are pretty small yet. They have Schwanns ice cream in the office, which was a great plus. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Flag City RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
398
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$80



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   4   8   7   6   2   4   2   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  no  no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
Absolutely disgusting even at half the price. Dirty, overgrown with weeds and dead foliage, insect infested (spiders). Way off freeway, not easy in or out due to road work. Staff preoccupied with their own conversations and jokes. Poor, Poor, Poor. KOA is making money, but it is not going back into the parks. Will Never return to this dump. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
This is the dirtiest KOA I have ever been to. Paid $80 a night ,and our site is littered with cigarette butts. In walking the dogs, I see that all the other sites are the same. Trash littered everywhere. Will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
The lower area (near the pool) is dominated by families with kids; lots of kids running around having fun in the pool and on the big bouncy thing, adults drinking lots of beer. The area closer to the water (older section) has nice big trees, shade, and a much quieter vibe. The pull through sites are basic, with minimal landscaping. Wi-Fi was weak where we stayed (in the older section). This place is geared toward the power boating set. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Stockton Delta KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com