220021 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lodi, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.94 miles NW
8.80 miles SW
17.66 miles NE
18.05 miles W
21.10 miles NE
21.16 miles S
22.08 miles SW
22.15 miles S
23.04 miles NE
26.18 miles SW
33.60 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Geweke Rv Center
0.61 miles E
Wal-Mart
2350 W Kettleman Ln
3.88 miles SW
Wine And Roses
4.39 miles NW
3B'S A/T Plaza
Lodi
6.98 miles W
Geweke Ford Rv Center
7.10 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3702 E Hammer Ln
7.15 miles S
Costco 2094782040
7.28 miles SW
Humphreys College
8.25 miles SW
Swenson Park Golf Course
8.92 miles SW
Le Bistro - Stockton
9.46 miles SW
Terry'S Cherokee Rv S
9.85 miles S
University Of The Pacific
10.16 miles SW
Pixie Woods
11.63 miles S
Rv Travel World
11.64 miles N
Sharp Army Depot
12.93 miles S
Naval Communications Sta
13.13 miles S
Van Buskirk Golf Course
14.24 miles S
California
Lodi
Most Recently Reviewed
Stockton Delta KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-26 02:42:35
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lodi, California
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   9   10   9   9   10   5   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$50
Large clean park right off freeway with few trees on a hot day. The last two times we've stayed here, the Wi-Fi has not worked. We did not check out the bathrooms or showers. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
We stayed here on a whim, for a tournament for my son's Allstar team. It is basically a parking lot. Paved sites, and very easy to pull thru. "Grass" areas are low maintenance for them, but not for dogs. They are these sharp bushed flowers, that dogs can't walk on. There is a "dog area", which is a football field size water basin, that they maintain, mow. If you have a big dog, it can run for days... it's all fenced. The pool was awesome, the park is clean. It's a quick stop for people that want to go gamble, at local casino, but not a kid friendly park, besides the pool. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$54
Nice, clean park with level concrete pads. Great laundry facilities (you buy washes and dries from the front office on a card - no quarters!). Nicely maintained outdoor pool surrounded by honeysuckle vines. Not much shade at all, but we experienced a great amount of breeze while we were there so we didn't need AC in the middle of July. Paid half price on Passport America ($27) and it was a great value. Walking distance to convenience store, fast-food, etc. There is also a truck wash nearby with very reasonable rates that did a great job of cleaning off the road grime from our rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Flag City RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
398
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$80



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   1   4   8   7   6   2   4   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2014
$80
I hate rating "poor" but to be fair to the other 8 parks we stayed at on our trip, this was the worst and a HUGE letdown. Thought a "corporate" KOA "Resort" would be super nice, but this one is awfully poorly run. Restrooms were very dirty with muddy floors and tp & towels all over. Lots of cobwebs all over the buildings and in the restrooms, many with live spiders on them. NO WIFI and when asked the office person said "Yeah it is really bad Internet here". Dirty trash cans ) all over the outside), tons of kids in yellow KOA shirts buzzing all over on golf carts doing nothing, and only 1 fishing boat and 1 patio boat for rent???? Sorry but would not return here due to the overpriced rate of $80 per night for dirty rundown campgrounds. Sad! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
Absolutely disgusting even at half the price. Dirty, overgrown with weeds and dead foliage, insect infested (spiders). Way off freeway, not easy in or out due to road work. Staff preoccupied with their own conversations and jokes. Poor, Poor, Poor. KOA is making money, but it is not going back into the parks. Will Never return to this dump. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
This is the dirtiest KOA I have ever been to. Paid $80 a night ,and our site is littered with cigarette butts. In walking the dogs, I see that all the other sites are the same. Trash littered everywhere. Will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Stockton Delta KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com