219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Paradise, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.01 miles W
19.02 miles NE
27.00 miles SW
32.35 miles SE
32.72 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
2044 Forest Ave
10.57 miles SW
Costco 5303426494
11.02 miles SW
Lake Oroville Sra (40')
16.10 miles SE
California
Paradise
Most Recently Reviewed
Paradise Elks Lodge #2026
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-29 17:15:14
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Paradise, California
Camp Information
Sites
23
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2013
$15
We stayed here in the early part of September and had very hot outside temps. The 30A power was the absolute worst that we have encountered in almost 13 years of fulltiming. Of the 17 FHU sites, only 5 were occupied. Thankfully, we were visiting relatives, so we didn't have to stay there during the day, as we knew that the power would not stay on consistently. The sites are very unlevel, back-to-back or side-by-side. We will not stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
February 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$35
Don't confuse this park with Quail Trails RV Park! This is across the road. Pine Ridge is a very clean, quiet and safe park. There are long-term RVs here but they are kept very clean, without stuff stored all around. The roads are all paved. The sites are level and gravel with several pull-through spaces, surrounded by talk Ponderosa Pine, Cedar and, Oak trees. There was plenty of room to put out our 4 slides and there's tons of privacy. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
April 2011
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   4   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2011
$35
We planed to stay 2 weeks to visit relatives close by. When we finally found a site that was suitable, the owner was with us and kept asking about how many heaters we had. When it came time to hook up our 30A connection, he plugged it in. Later, I noticed our volt meter fluctuating and investigated. Found the female connector at the site was shot. Ended our stay! The sites we looked at were narrow and when you exited, you almost fell down a hill. Will never even consider recommending this Park! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2010
$22
Nice location, quiet and lots of shade in the trees. Our site was not too level, which made it hard to use the sewer hook up on the "uphill" side. The bathrooms were unpleasant and not clean. Lots of traffic up and down the entrance road. We will not return here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2008
$26
We got the 40' Diesel Pusher in, but just barely got it out. This is about as far off the freeway as you want to get. This park is old and set up for trailers, short ones at that. No wi-fi, no cable, no cell phone service. We wanted a very quiet place under the trees, but this was not what we were looking for. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Quail Trails Village
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com