206532 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Redlands, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.47 miles E
7.99 miles NW
8.55 miles W
8.89 miles W
11.82 miles NW
12.21 miles SW
12.66 miles N
13.07 miles SE
15.27 miles S
18.20 miles SE
18.28 miles SE
19.85 miles NE
20.85 miles NE
23.89 miles NE
24.20 miles SE
25.41 miles NW
25.93 miles NW
26.40 miles SE
27.12 miles SW
27.63 miles S
28.40 miles N
29.87 miles SE
31.84 miles NW
35.94 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Joe Greensleeves
0.86 miles NW
University Of Redlands
0.94 miles NE
Wal-Marti-10:75 2050 W Redlands Blvd (Located To Block)
3.30 miles NW
Wippert'S Rv Repair
4.54 miles SE
Norton Air Force Base
5.01 miles NW
San Bernardino Internatio
5.18 miles NW
Loma Linda University
5.21 miles W
Costco 9094785565
5.67 miles NW
Sams Club 1055 F Harriman (Located To Street)
5.81 miles NW
San Manuel 5797 N. Victoria Ave. Highland Ca 92346 909-864-5050 (Located To Block)
6.18 miles NW
Fisherman'S Retreat-32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd
6.56 miles SE
Lotus Garden - San Bern
6.62 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Fisherman'S Retreat (Halo Resorts) 32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd Redlands Fcfs
6.67 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4210 E Highland Ave
7.03 miles NW
Aor Rpi C2C Redlands Ca - Fisherman'S Retreat
7.31 miles SE
AOR0019
7.38 miles SE
Wal-Marti-215:39 1120 S Mt. Vernon Ave (Located To Street)
7.90 miles W
Colton Truck Terminal G 15 2 0
8.29 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2663 Canyon Springs Pky
9.83 miles SW
Costco 9096978900
10.08 miles SW
Sams Club?I-215:29 6363 Valley Springs Pky (Located To Block)
10.46 miles SW
Cherry Valley Ranch-36805 Brookside Ave
10.50 miles SE
Beaumont Ca - Cra Cherry Valley Ranch
10.51 miles SE
Rpi- Ca Cherry Valley Ranch (Cra) 36805 Brookside Ave Beaumont
10.60 miles SE
Arrowhead Springs, Waterman Hot Spr 194
10.72 miles NW
Ciao Bella - Riverside
10.94 miles SW
Cask 'N' Cleaver
11.03 miles SW
Mario'S Place
11.04 miles SW
El Gato Gordo
11.06 miles SW
Snow Valley Mountain Spo
11.30 miles NE
Wal-Marti-10:67 1610 S Riverside Ave (Located To Block)
11.61 miles NW
Lake Perris Sra (31')
11.67 miles S
March Air Reserve Base
11.76 miles SW
Graber Olive House
12.08 miles W
March Afb Famcamp
12.16 miles SW
Riverside Brewing Company
12.40 miles SW
CJ's
12.42 miles SW
Eden Hot Springs 109
12.44 miles SE
Art'S Bar & Grill
12.44 miles SW
Duane's
12.52 miles SW
Lake Alice Trading Co
12.57 miles SW
AOR0022
12.70 miles SE
Bogart Park
(800)234-7275
12.79 miles SE
The Mission Inn Restauran
12.97 miles SW
Royal Oak
13.63 miles NW
Lakeview Hot Springs 100
14.79 miles S
California
Redlands
Most Recently Reviewed
Mission RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-17 21:39:39
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Redlands, California
Camp Information
Sites
189
Date of Stay
March 2013
Latest Rate
$14



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   3   7   8   4   5   1   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$14
This is a private membership park. The rate cited is a Coast-to-Coast member rate. Our site was a fairly level cement pad, with a good-size gravel area next to it for parking the toad and placing the picnic table we snagged from another site. The pad was not long enough for our 41' rig, so we stuck out in the road a couple feet, but that didn't present a traffic problem. The interior roads are plenty wide for navigating a big rig. The trees can present a problem for a rooftop satellite dish on many sites, but there was plenty of room to set up a tripod-mounted dish and miss the trees. The site we were put in was almost on the road. Across the road were the busiest train tracks I have ever seen (or heard). It wasn't unusual for four trains an hour to go by. Fortunately, they blew their horns quite a way down the tracks from the park, but folks who are sensitive to train noise would not be happy. We were not able to get a site in an area further from the tracks, but that could be due to the fact that it was Easter weekend and park members had the park almost full. Very good Verizon 4G data service (18 Mbps) sometimes, 3G service others. Nice big laundry with newer machines. The bath/shower rooms that were in the laundry building were outstanding. Each shower was a private individual room, with a bench and dry place to dress. Park Wi-Fi was not available at our site. We will stop there again when going through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$17
Nice park, have stayed here several times. People in the office and store are great! The lady in the store went out of her way to be helpful and gave me a free cup of coffee. They keep the grounds clean and didn't gripe about my poodles (of course i picked up after them). Great place for kids; they make you feel at home. The kids can have a safe fishing experience. Close to the Redlands for shopping, about 30 Miles from Palm Springs. I paid a little extra to be up away from the noise of the trains; worth it. Sales lady is VERY nice and not pushy at all! Located in a beautiful area of horse ranches and orange groves. Will return again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2011
$9
We were very disappointed in this park. We chose it because it was close to relatives we are visiting, but we will not return here. The sites are VERY small, the trains are non-stop and very loud. We had trouble with the electrical, voltage drops down to 104 and electric goes off about 7-8 times a day. The price reflects our AOR discount. Not even worth $9.00/day. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Halo Resorts Fisherman's Retreat
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   2   5   8   9   8   10   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$36
We are 2 seniors, traveling full time. We find the staff very, very friendly and helpful. The sites and amenities are very clean. The pads and all walkways are full concrete, so no dirt or mud into rig. We walk to Food for Less and Wal-Mart stores from our camp site for exercise and our shopping. Very handy and very quite sites. Wi-Fi is excellent, as is the laundry. We highly recommend Mission RV Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
December 2013
$40
This is one very tight park. They told us they had room for us but when we got there we couldn't get into the site they assigned us. Very outdated as well. The reservation system is on a bulletin board with tiny pieces of paper. The dog "run" is more of a 6' x 6' square. Would I recommend this park or stay again, no. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
We stayed one night here based on previous reviews. This is a very friendly park but is mostly long term residents. It is not big rig friendly due to the narrow streets. Our rig is 36 feet and it was difficult to navigate back to our site and then, because residents park their cars in front of their sites, difficult to leave. The dog run is not a dog run. It is maybe 8x8' in a back corner. As a long term rv park this is a nice park. For one or two nights - not so much. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mission RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
5
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$15
A members only park. RV parking is behind the lodge. There are many RV's in storage here (15 or so). The 5 transient spaces might be reservable with a phone call, though the Elks RV book doesn't indicate this. The book indicates a 2 week maximum stay; however,during our visit there were 3 rigs here with over a month in the same spot. We saw one other rig spend 1 night during our 5 night stay. It would appear that the lodge is flexible for whatever a person needs. Shopping is nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com