223325 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby San Diego, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.97 miles SE
8.15 miles SE
9.94 miles E
11.68 miles NE
14.58 miles NE
15.74 miles NE
19.55 miles NE
21.04 miles E
22.10 miles N
24.03 miles NW
26.42 miles NE
30.17 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Crown Room
0.03 miles SW
Chameleon Cafe
0.15 miles NW
Chez Loma
0.20 miles NW
Primavera - Coronado
0.39 miles NW
Mexican Village - Coronad
1.19 miles NE
Peohe's
1.20 miles NE
Silver Strand State Beac
1.72 miles SE
San Diego Convention Cen
2.01 miles NE
The Old Spaghetti Factory
2.07 miles NE
Harbor House
2.08 miles NE
Edgewater Grill
2.08 miles NE
San Diego Pier Cafe
2.08 miles N
Sally's
2.08 miles NE
Dick'S Last Resort - S
2.09 miles NE
San Diego Children'S M
2.11 miles NE
Gaslamp Quarter National
2.19 miles NE
Bayou Bar And Grill
2.24 miles NE
Paladion Shopping Center
2.30 miles NE
Greystone - The Steakhouse
2.31 miles NE
Athens Market Taverna
2.33 miles NE
Naval Air Station - Nort
2.35 miles NW
Trattoria La Strada
2.35 miles NE
Asti Ristorante
2.37 miles NE
Bella Luna - San Diego
2.37 miles NE
Horton Plaza Shopping C
2.40 miles NE
Croce's
2.41 miles NE
Itri
2.41 miles NE
Fio'S - San Diego
2.42 miles NE
San Diego Harbor Excursi
2.44 miles N
Dobson'S / Broadway
2.45 miles NE
Dakota Grill And Spirits
2.49 miles NE
Panda Inn
2.51 miles NE
Grant Grill
2.52 miles NE
Karl Strauss' Brewery An
2.52 miles NE
Le Fountainebleau
2.53 miles NE
Rainwater'S
2.54 miles N
San Diego Concourse And
2.57 miles NE
Fort Mason Center
2.59 miles E
Newschool Of Architecture
2.60 miles NE
Anthony'S Star Of The
2.61 miles N
Mission Beach
2.66 miles NE
San Diego Convention & V
2.67 miles NE
Fiddlers Cove Cg
2.85 miles SE
Vincino Mare
2.90 miles N
Naval Amphibious Base -
3.07 miles SE
Naval Station - San Dieg
3.11 miles E
Hob Nob Hill
3.35 miles NE
Old Globe Theater
3.35 miles NE
San Diego Aerospace Muse
3.41 miles NE
Balboa Park Visitors Cen
3.42 miles NE
San Diego Automotive Mus
3.47 miles NE
Imperial House
3.49 miles NE
Laurel
3.56 miles NE
Balboa Park Museums
3.57 miles NE
Tom Ham'S Lighthouse
3.60 miles NW
Starlight Musical Theatre
3.63 miles NE
Humphrey'S By The Bay
3.66 miles NW
Humphrey'S Restaurant
3.66 miles NW
San Diego International
3.67 miles NW
76 Station
San Diego
3.73 miles E
The Prado At Balboa Park
3.76 miles NE
San Diego Museum Of Art
3.77 miles NE
Spreckels Organ Pavilion
3.77 miles NE
San Diego Museum Of Man
3.77 miles NE
Balboa Park Golf Course
3.78 miles NE
San Diego Model Railroa
3.82 miles NE
San Diego Natural Histor
3.84 miles NE
Reuben H Fleet Space
3.85 miles NE
Naval Submarine Base - S
3.86 miles NW
Red Sails Inn
3.98 miles NW
San Diego Zoo
4.10 miles NE
El Indio Mexican
4.20 miles N
Azzura Point
4.21 miles SE
Costco 6193582303
4.25 miles NE
Saffron - San Diego
4.27 miles N
Marine Corps Recruiting
4.29 miles NW
California College For H
4.45 miles SE
Busalacchi'S
4.47 miles NE
Crest Cafe
4.60 miles NE
La Vache And Company
4.60 miles NE
Corvette Diner
4.70 miles NE
City Delicatessen
4.71 miles NE
California Cuisine
4.78 miles NE
Jack And Giulio'S
4.82 miles NW
Cafe Pacifica
4.85 miles NW
Montana'S American Gril
4.85 miles NE
Point Loma Nazarene Col
4.88 miles NW
Cabrillo National Monume
4.91 miles NW
The Brigantine
4.96 miles NW
Cafe Coyote
4.99 miles NW
Old Town Mexican Cafe An
5.02 miles NW
Fairouz Cafe And Gallery
5.07 miles NW
Wal-Marti-5:8 75 N Broadway (Located To Block)
5.12 miles SE
Olive Garden
5.13 miles NW
San Diego Co Pks & Rec
5.13 miles NW
Casa De Bandini
5.14 miles NW
Lino's
5.20 miles NW
Old Town San Diego Stat
5.21 miles NW
Kelly'S Steakhouse - San
5.53 miles N
Benihana - San Diego
5.71 miles N
Westfield Shoppingtown Mis
6.08 miles NE
Nati's
6.23 miles NW
Butcher Shop - Chula Vis
6.27 miles SE
Thee Bungalow
6.35 miles NW
Prego - San Diego
6.36 miles NE
University Of San Diego
6.47 miles N
Chula Vista Trailer Sup
6.48 miles SE
Seaworld Of California
6.66 miles NW
Old Trieste
7.45 miles NW
Costco 6194276614
7.47 miles SE
Belmont Park Shopping &
7.51 miles NW
Mission Bay Visitor Ctr
San Diego
7.77 miles NW
Sams Club 6336 College Grove Way (Located To Street)
7.90 miles NE
Qualcomm Stadium
7.94 miles NE
Tecolote Canyon Golf Cou
8.03 miles N
National University
8.05 miles NE
Greek Corner
8.14 miles NE
Mission Basilica San Die
8.16 miles NE
Buon Giorno - Chula Vis
8.19 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3412 College Ave
8.34 miles NE
Chula Vista Golf Course
8.57 miles E
Lamont St Grill
8.85 miles NW
San Diego State Univers
8.91 miles NE
Pacific State Beach
8.91 miles NW
Nick'S At The Beach
8.97 miles NW
Green Flash
8.99 miles NW
"Elks - E,W,D, 901 Elks Lane"
9.06 miles SE
Pacific Beach
9.07 miles NW
Wal-Marti-15:8 3382 Murphy Canyon Rd (Located To Block)
9.30 miles NE
Montgomery Field
9.31 miles NE
Adm Baker Cg
9.50 miles NE
Costco 6196560826
9.52 miles SE
Santa Fe Park
787 32.796581
9.76 miles NW
DZ Akin's
9.86 miles NE
Chateau Orleans
9.97 miles NW
Afghanistan Khyber Pass
10.01 miles N
San Diego Rv
(877)787-6386
10.05 miles NE
Sweetwater Summit
10.19 miles E
Costco 8582706920
10.21 miles NW
"Walmart, Exact"
10.25 miles N
Coleman College
10.29 miles NE
French Pastry Shop
10.56 miles NW
Bird Rock Cafe
10.70 miles NW
Wal-Marti-805:3 710 Dennery Rd (Located To Block)
10.83 miles SE
Costco 6196979933
10.99 miles NE
Instant Mexico Auto Insu
11.78 miles SE
Lorna'S Italian Kitchen
12.06 miles N
Sammy'S California Wood
12.36 miles NW
Tapenade
12.36 miles NW
Wal-Mart
1360 Eastlake Pkwy
12.37 miles E
Naval Air Station - Mira
12.55 miles NE
The Cottage - La Jolla
12.55 miles NW
Prospecting The Coast Wal
12.58 miles NW
Elarios
12.59 miles NW
Manhattan
12.61 miles NW
Museum Of Contemporary Art
12.67 miles NW
La Jolla Cove
12.70 miles NW
Roppongi
12.74 miles NW
Brockton Villa
12.75 miles NW
Marine Room
12.75 miles NW
Piatti Ristorante
12.76 miles NW
Crab Catcher - La Jolla
12.76 miles NW
Trattoria Acqua - La Jol
12.76 miles NW
La Bruschetta
12.77 miles NW
Ashoka
12.81 miles NW
Sky Room Restaurant
12.82 miles NW
Azul - La Jolla
12.82 miles NW
George'S At The Cove - L
12.82 miles NW
Top O' The Cove
12.83 miles NW
El Taurino
12.89 miles SE
Prince Of Tide Pools
12.91 miles NW
Daily'S Fit And Fresh
12.96 miles N
La Jolla Shores
13.02 miles NW
La Taberna Espanola
13.19 miles SE
Aesop'S Tables - San D
13.23 miles N
Fleming'S Prime Steakho
13.35 miles NW
Cafe Japengo
13.35 miles NW
P F Changs
13.43 miles N
Scripps Institution Of O
13.44 miles NW
Tutto Mare - La Jolla
13.53 miles N
Design Institute Of San D
13.64 miles N
Brown Field
13.71 miles SE
Tia Juana Tilly'S
13.84 miles SE
Union 76
El Cajon
14.06 miles NE
Hipodromo De Agua Calient
14.53 miles SE
Blacks Beach
14.62 miles NW
Walmart Exact
14.78 miles NE
Texaco
San Diego
15.02 miles NE
Costco 6195622812
15.48 miles NE
Wal-Mart
170 Town Center Pky
15.62 miles NE
Gillespie Field
16.28 miles NE
California
San Diego
Most Recently Reviewed
Campland On The Bay
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-25 12:54:53
6 Park(s) Reviewed Near
San Diego, California
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   9   10   9   6   9   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
This was our first time staying here. The check-in was fast. Getting the reservation over the phone was also pretty easy. The campground hosts are very helpful. The restrooms are clean, although they could change the access codes more. The cable TV service was good, but the station numbers didn't match the guide that was handed out by the office. WiFi was available thru the Navy network. It was free, but you had to register. The signal and bandwidth were pretty good. I'm retired military, so our nightly rate was $30. The park is close to two trolley stops, which makes access to the downtown area very easy. We will stay here again when visiting the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
(RVPR Admin Note: This FamCamp is now open to the public.) Very nice park with lots of grassy areas and friendly RVers. They are unusually strict about dogs being leashed all the time. The only slight negative is the bathrooms. They are old and substandard. The sinks never seem to have hot water (but the showers always do). There is some traffic noise from a distance but it didn't bother us. We always stay here when in San Diego. We stayed five nights. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$42
As others have stated, this park is ver convenient to San Diego attractions. The rate of $42 is the non-military price. The sites are gravel with a concrete pad. The interior road is somewhat narrow and tow vehicle is in the road during set up and exit. The sites are fairly close together, but quiet. There is a large common area with grass and covered tables. Each site also has a table. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Admiral Baker Field RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
582
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$140



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   1   6   8   2   9   9   10   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  no  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2014
$140
We are from Spain and we are making a trip through the USA. We started in March in Miami, Fl, and we finished in Los Angeles, CA. This has been the worst camping we've found, besides expensive. The best thing is really on the same coast with beach at the edge of the campsite. Worst: the amount of people there. It was in July, and camping plots, which seemed more like a parking lot than a campground. The first plot we had completely lacked privacy. We got another that we had seen that was free and it was better. Still and all the price was extremely high. There was loud music everywhere, and not referring to the activities every evening organized by the camp, but many people put loud music. After five days of the same filed a complaint because the cost of it with what is offered is not appropriate. We have to recognize that they contacted us and we have returned the money we had paid. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$100
This our third stay here. I've never had an issue with their Pet Friendly reputation. They've never given us a hassle over our lab mix. It has one good-sized decent dog park and two so-so dog runs. That's "pet friendly" in my book. Kids loved the pool and we didn't have much need for the beach. They had the floating platform at the beach. I'd advise against staying at the beach end of the park. Spots are cramped, noisy, and unattractive. The other end is *much* nicer in all respects…though we left right as the summer crowds were ramping up and I could see the level of activity increasing. We'll save some money next time and just find a place with pools only. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2014
$43
Very disappointed in small size of campsites and impolite security guards. Park is not pet friendly and actively discourages dogs. Location is good - lots to do in San Diego, but this park is exceptionally crowded and unruly. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Campland On The Bay
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   5   7   5   5   8   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$38
Waterfront sites, close to the Hotel Del Coronado, bike and boat rentals on site, new level concrete pads, clean restrooms & showers, but spotty internet access though. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
Great park that's well worth the price. It is new so how it is in a couple of year's we'll have to see. Weekends getting very busy, but weekdays no problem. We will be back whenever in SD! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$37
Nice location. Nice views. Pricey for a military campground. Pictures imply coaches can pull nose in to bay views. Better have power, water and sewer extensions. Bay views were designed for fifth wheels and trailers with that picture window in back. Gravel, concrete, and sand to seawall. Not made for swimming. Most rules restrictive park we've used. Yet, it seemed they were selective on which rules (allowed tents and non-commercially built trailers to use camp sites). I don't have a problem with that, but it was against the rules. Now the bad. The staff was "abrupt". When I commented to manager about it, the response was, "...well. you have to understand that she..." Next, do not show up before 1300 and expect to go to your site if it is open. Check in is at 1400, which they'll be very happy to tell you. You'll have to argue successfully to wash the bugs off the front of your coach but no hose rinse. Don't waste your money on fire pits. They are 30-40 ft away from a place that might be usable near your coach and are located on a 25 degree slope down to the sea wall. Dog park is nice, but is located 1/2 mi away. You cannot access the beach across the road. It is closed for military maneuvers all the time. Gates from housing area left open and bikes were stolen while we were there. There were non-military people using the park. We will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Fiddler's Cove RV Park (Military Camping Only)
Camp Information
Sites
179
Date of Stay
August 2010
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$45
Park appears to be filled with full or long term residents living in their trailers or motor-homes. The park is clean and the staff friendly. The pool area is well maintained. The park is well shaded with both pull through and back-in sites. The park is located a about 100 yards from busy Interstate 5 only about 3 miles from the Mexican border. The freeway traffic noise is constant 24 hours a day and doesn't change much at night. I will probably not return to this location. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$35
My wife and I have stayed here every year for the past 4 years. We stay 6 months in the summer. It is under new ownership since this past summer and the changes impressive. The staff is very helpful, always smiling and willing to help. Free Wi-Fi was added at all sites. The place is spotless. We even have access to the friendly staff at the corporate office. If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy your vacation (or in our case, get away from the Texas heat!), I recommend La Pacifica. We already have our reservations for 2010. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2007
$38
We had a mixed feeling about this RV Park. We booked it and when we got there 2PM in the afternoon the office was closed. Surprising to find it closed since this was an RV park. There was a bunch of envelopes with names on them for site reservations. Ours showed our site # and name and that it was a "back-in" site. When we went to the site it was way too small for us. A nice fellow who lived in the park saw that there was no way at all that we could fit in there and so he came and showed us a better site. The site he showed us could fit us in there but it was a dump of a site. Right next to the highway wall, and right between 2 abandoned run down 5th wheels from the 70's ! Being just 2 miles from Mexico we figured, oh well, we will just be using it as a base camp while in SD, so we stayed. We went to get some supplies and upon returning at 4PM we saw the office open. I went inside and the lady in there was quite rude. Each time I tried to speak one word she would immediately cut me off and state the same thing: "THE OFFICE IS CLOSED TODAY, ANY PROBLEMS CAN BE DEALT WITH IN THE MORNING". I said "BUT I JUST NEED A KEY TO THE RESTR-" "SIR, THE OFFICE IS CLOSED TODAY, ANY PROBLEMS CAN BE DEALT WITH IN THE MORNING". I said "BUT HOW DO I USE THE RESTR-" "SIR, THE OFFICE IS CLOSED TODAY, ANY PROBLEMS CAN BE DEALT WITH IN THE MORNING". This went in for about 60 seconds with me just trying to deal with the simplest of issues but I kept getting cut off. Finally I got the keys. The next morning the lady was super nice. I was told by one of the long term residents there that Sunday was her only day off. I feel bad for her but the office door was open and my issues were simple. I would recommend that you arrive on any day but Sunday. In some areas the park is beautiful. The office, bathrooms, Laundry and Rec Room are truly resort like. About 2/3 of the sites are really really nice. The other 1/3 are run down and have people living in old beat up RV's. Some of the people living in them are very very nice and some are just plain mean and gang-like looking. This park is just a little bit short of being a 1st class park. I would recommend the park only if you arrive on any day but Sunday and get to pick your site. WI-FI is only available in the rec room which closes at 10PM so it is inconvenient. Price was fair at $36 . Don't buy ICE there, it is $3 for a small bag ! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
259
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$65



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   1   6   10   10   8   7   8   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$65
Resort is located in the heart of the Mission Bay area of San Diego. Plenty to do in and around the park. In terms of aesthetics, it is nothing more than a RV parking lot that happens to be right on the bay. However, due to its location and local activities, one could almost overlook the fact that RVers are packed into the park like sardines, particularly during busy parts of the year. All hookups worked well and site was level. Staff were friendly and helpful. Even though I did not actually use the restrooms, they did not have a welcoming appearance from the outside. All in all, I would consider staying here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$70
Very friendly office staff! This is a parking lot with very very little room between spaces. To be more specific, if all RV Parks were like this, I would give up camping!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$65
The best thing about this park is that it is close to attractions (Zoo & Balboa Park). Just a concrete parking lot with hook ups and not much room between sites. The staff was friendly, but not very helpful with information. Asked where to fuel up with diesel that was easy in and out for a 36 footer and got a deer in the head light look. Doubt if I would stay here again. So, it gets a rating of 6 just for location to attractions. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for MIssion Bay RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
129
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   8   6   7   7   8   5   3   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$31
We felt very safe and comfortable here. It was well maintained. The pool was small, but we enjoyed the Hot tub. Be careful driving down the road. It is very dippy. The road is the drainage system. You drive thru a high end industrial park to get to the camp ground. Yes, they do have some RV's parked on the side of the road. They probably belong to some of the people who live in the actual apartments above the office. A lot of people had high end stuff just outside. Yes, the highway is close and the train is right next to the camp ground, but if you want to camp in the city then this is what you get. We did not find any of the noise disturbing. It did not wake us up. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2014
$33
As per other reviewers, accept the noise level from I-8 or don't stay here. It did quickly become white noise and didn't bother me at all. With a smaller rig (25'), I didn't have any problem with the site. Landscaping is great with grass by most sites. Layout is a bit odd but it works. This is all about the location. The trolley stop is right outside the fence (with a private gate to the RV park), and you can get anywhere in the area for $5 round trip. I will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2013
$33
It looks like the owner is trying to improve the grounds. Loads of creeping ivy is being torn out on both sides of the front block wall and the rear fence by the dog walk area. The blacktop is looking a little tired maybe that is next. Yes, I-5 is above the CG and west and causes traffic noise but it is an urban area and you have to expect it. The CG is well located. The office/rec area is decent. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Santa Fe Park RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com