223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby San Jacinto, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.31 miles SE
9.45 miles NE
10.64 miles NE
10.66 miles W
13.75 miles SW
14.54 miles SW
14.80 miles NE
14.88 miles N
16.28 miles SW
18.28 miles NW
19.21 miles SE
21.64 miles SW
23.78 miles NW
24.09 miles NW
24.43 miles NW
25.45 miles NW
25.71 miles SW
29.83 miles SE
30.02 miles NW
30.19 miles NE
30.20 miles NW
31.38 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Gilman Hot Springs 117
1.78 miles NE
Diamond Valley 25% Discount
3.37 miles SE
Hemet Valley Rv Park
4.90 miles SE
Hemet Valley Rv
(909)658-0218
4.92 miles SE
Eden Roc Rv
(909)925-1015
5.00 miles SE
Mountain Valley Rv
(800)926-5593
5.00 miles SE
Golden Village Palms Rv
(800)323-9610
5.08 miles SE
Soboda Hot Springs 102
5.10 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2171 W Florida Ave
5.15 miles SE
Soboba 23333 Soboba Rd. San Jacinto Ca 92583 909-654-2883 (Located To Street)
5.37 miles SE
Hemet Trailer Supply
5.49 miles SE
Eden Hot Springs 109
5.86 miles NW
Dattilo
6.40 miles SE
AOR0022
7.60 miles N
Lakeview Hot Springs 100
7.69 miles NW
Hemet Visitor & Tourism
8.26 miles SE
Banning Truck Stop
Banning
8.41 miles NE
Ray'S Rv Service & Sal
9.15 miles NE
Silent Valley Club-46305 Poppet Flats Rd
9.49 miles NE
Beaumont Ca - Cra Cherry Valley Ranch
9.80 miles N
Rpi- Ca Cherry Valley Ranch (Cra) 36805 Brookside Ave Beaumont
9.81 miles N
Cherry Valley Ranch-36805 Brookside Ave
9.82 miles N
Lake Perris Sra (31')
10.09 miles NW
Highland Springs 112
11.09 miles NE
AOR0019
11.23 miles NW
Bogart Park
(800)234-7275
11.30 miles NE
Aor Rpi C2C Redlands Ca - Fisherman'S Retreat
11.32 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Fisherman'S Retreat (Halo Resorts) 32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd Redlands Fcfs
11.74 miles NW
Fisherman'S Retreat-32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd
11.84 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Wilderness Lakes (Naco) 30605 Briggs Rd Menifee
12.19 miles SW
Tt Ca Wilderness Lakes (Naco) 30605 Briggs Rd Menifee 951-679-4750,Ttnlt
12.19 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2560 N Perris Blvd
12.40 miles SW
Aor Rpi C2C Yucaipa Ca - Oak Glen Retreat
14.82 miles NE
California
San Jacinto
Most Recently Reviewed
Reflection Lake RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2012-11-19 22:44:37
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
San Jacinto, California
Camp Information
Sites
223
Date of Stay
December 2010
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
December 2010
$35
Do not understand high ratings on this park. We were booked in another park, but arrived in the area early and decided to try a different park. We had googled Diamond Valley and the computer optics along with the ratings on this site were appealing. After driving 400 miles that day, we arrived with intentions to stay. This park is a typical run down "forties" vintage operation. Most of the units are old, there is detritus everywhere seeming left over the years. There was a small sign designating the admin area, but no one around. In my opinion, this park is everyone's worst nightmare at the end of a long day. Their RV website is misleading and should be disregarded. It is also located in a poorer area of San Jacinto, which is a depressed area to boot. Keep traveling if you are bound for this place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
Very clean facilities and helpful staff. We enjoyed the potluck with all the residents. We will definitely return when we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
We enjoyed our stay at Diamond Valley RV park. They have friendly and helpful staff and management. The sites are average size, some are larger. Trees for shade are nice in the summer. The jacuzzi is 104! The heated pool is 85. They have activities, pot lucks, game night. Laundry facility, showers, clubhouse, billiards tables, big screen TV. Nice friendly and quiet atmosphere. Close to shopping and restaurants. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
118
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   1   6   6   10   10   5   8   10   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$12
Rate is Passport America. This is an older place that is primarily a fishing park. The is a lot of dirt and very little grass. Showers are pay for use. Lot of full time residents. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2012
$42
We had booked a hookup site for our trailer, and a cabin for my in-laws. When we arrived near the front office, an individual was fixing his car there blasting his music so loud, that we knew this probably wasn't going to be a great experience. As we entered the park, there were a lot of old trailers and campers, multiple dogs roaming around, and most people smoking, drinking, and blasting their music. When we entered the cabin, it was musty, small and had old pots in the kitchen to use. We didn't even unhook the trailer. We found the manager right away, a great lady who understood us not wanting to stay here. Would I recommend this place? No way! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2012
$15
This park appears old and run down. Approximately half the sites are occupied by what seems to be very old and very permanent RVs including various extensions and sheds. This was not one of this parks best features. We saw a number of people fishing over our 4 day stay, but never saw anybody catching anything. There is a dairy farm with lots of cows right next door and we did smell them when the wind was in "our" direction. We had only minor problems with flies. We probably won't go back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Reflection Lake RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com