219070 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Santa Nella, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
19.64 miles NE
20.26 miles NW
21.34 miles NE
23.18 miles NE
32.91 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
76 Truck Plaza
Gustine
4.49 miles S
Mid Cal A/T Plaza
Santa Nella
6.87 miles S
Pea Soup Andersen'S
7.73 miles S
Spring In Oneill Forebay 70
9.14 miles SW
George J. (30')
9.95 miles NE
San Luis (30')
12.10 miles SW
Wal-Mart
1575 W Pacheco Blvd
12.88 miles SE
California
Santa Nella
Most Recently Reviewed
Santa Nella RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-21 17:26:05
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Santa Nella, California
Camp Information
Sites
115
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   6   7   6   7   5   2   9   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2014
$39
Check in was fine. The pool motor was broken so there was no pool. There are a lot of long term people here. There were only 4 short term RV's. The sites were gravel and a little grass between the pull through sites. This is a one night stay RV park. I don't know why this is a KOA. I don't think I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$36
Great campground! Very friendly and helpful staff. Pull thru sites. Great Wi-Fi. Fenced in dog park. Very nice outside common patio area with tables chairs and gas grills for your use. Swimming pool, game room and playground for kids. Would definitely come back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
Good for an overnighter between southern California and northern California. Wi-Fi worked great, easy check in. Just not a pretty, nice park. Functional, basic, could use some plants. Easy freeway access. Would stay again, but would be better with some TLC. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Los Banos West / I-5 KOA
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   8   7   8   6   8   6   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$27
This was a great spot to stay overnight. We have always stayed in another campground in the area when making our trip north each summer, but never again! We decided to try this one and are very glad we did: paved roads, very helpful and friendly owners, everything clean and tidy, nice plantings, convenient to all kinds of places to eat. Cable was limited but since it was a windy evening we were glad to not fool with the rooftop dish! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
We arrived late and the host came out to greet us and was very friendly. Small park for overnighters, some spaces for long term. Our space was long enough not to have to disconnect our toad. Quiet, clean and level. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$27
All pull-through sites with full hookups. They've added cable to all of the sites since I was here last. Several fast food restaurants are right across the street and there are a number of gas stations here, too. And if you've never tried Andersen's Pea Soup, I recommend it. Very pet friendly. Easy on/off the freeway. A good overnight stopover. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Santa Nella RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com