206704 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Tifton, Georgia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
1.76 miles S
18.46 miles NW
23.26 miles SE
25.15 miles SE
26.11 miles SW
28.87 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Georgia Agrirama Living
1.42 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
201 S Virginia Ave
1.47 miles SW
Charles Seafood Restauran
1.51 miles SW
Tifton Travel Centers
I-75 X62
1.69 miles SW
Tifton
3.48 miles S
Paradise Lake (Approx)
7.70 miles SE
Paradise Lake Rv
(229)388-3481
7.87 miles SE
Rest Area On Ga I-75 At Mile Marker 76Sb Unverified.
14.34 miles NW
Georgia
Tifton
Most Recently Reviewed
I-75 RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-07 16:57:05
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Tifton, Georgia
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   7   7   7   5   6   7   7   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  question  question  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  no  question  question  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2011
$20
Unfortunately they will no longer allow RV parking as of August 1, 2011. We called to make a reservation for August 2nd. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$20
Great spot for an overnight stop on I-75. The sites are in the middle of a blacktop parking lot with full hookups. There is a pond, historic buildings, farm animals, and a museum on the grounds. Wi-Fi included. There was a little noise from I-75 but with the A/C on, it went unnoticed. E/Z on & off. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$20
Other comments are right on the mark. This is a relatively inexpensive overnight parking lot with hookups. No shade, no picnic tables, no showers or rest rooms. Easy access from I-75. Some road noise but our AC drowned it out. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Georgia Agrirama
Camp Information
Sites
13
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   6   8   9   9   7   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$27
Great park if need overnight stay on I-75, exit 61. The manager was great and very helpful. He met us as we pulled in the park and took us right to our site. This is one of the best overnight parks we have every been in. Will make sure we remember this stop if needed. Our rate was with Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$30
This was a great overnight stop and we will use it again if it fits our schedule. The sites were somewhat sloping but not too difficult to level. Managers were very nice and met me at the MH to lead me to a site before I even got out of the MH, which was helpful because I arrived after dark. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2014
$27
This campground is located on a small piece of property right beside the interstate. The entrance/exit is a bit tricky. The sites in the back row are the most level with the sites in the front row mounded up and difficult to level. The manager and his family were friendly and welcoming. Did not use the wifi or the small laundry/bathhouse which looked new. Highway noise was not bothersome to us. This place is a good overnight stop. We would stay her again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for I-75 RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   7   6   6   5   8   5   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2014
$28
Arrived early evening signs on building said office,but no one was in there,waited about 5 minutes before a lady came out,just in time before we were gonna leave,and go next door. The young lady who checked us in seemed a little rushed, showed us too our site took our money she didn't seem that friendly. Friends of ours stayed here before and told us the manager was nice, and helpful but the lady that checked us in was not her by their description. We hooked up and settled in, the wifi was terrible, kept going down, the cable was great lots of channels. Went down to take a shower and the shower rooms were a little old and dirty the doors were kept open and leaves and dirt were blowing in from the outside, the laundry room was the same way. Went to bed around 10pm, but had a hard time sleeping there was some cars coming in and out one vehicle had a loud muffler and seemed to stop somewhere in the park and left a little while later, didn't feel safe with vehicles driving in and out,most parks don't allow that,the have to stop at office, the traffic noise from hwy 75 was not as loud. Got up early and decided to head out. Probably won't be back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2013
$28
Arrived early evening on our way home to Tennessee,met at the gate by the campground host, a very nice lady. She collected our money and escorted us to our site. Once at our site we hooked up and planned to settle in for the night. Park was pretty full with some long term residents, park was clean and quiet,considering highway 75 was near by. Bathhouse and laundry were clean. We stayed here about two years ago and since then the upgraded the cable they now have over 70 channels, so you have your choice of programming, I like the sports channels and my wife likes USA,Food network,etc which was terrific. We enjoyed our evening and left mid-morning the next day. If we are in the area we will stop in again, and maybe stay longer. We recommend this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$25
Stopped in for a night on our way home. Were met at the park entrance by a nice lady; she escorted us to our site, where she collected our money for the night. We found this to be a bit unusual, at most parks usually you go to the office and pay. Sites are small, but OK for one night. Park was clean and quiet, only noise was from the nearby highway and the bike shop up the road. Wi-Fi was good, but did go down a little. The park advertises cable TV, which we thought was great, but the only problem with the cable was there were not enough stations. The only stations you get are locals like ABC,NBC,CBS and some religious stations, as well as advertisement stations. The cable would of been better if they had more channels. Other than that the park was OK. We would camp here again, hopefully they will get a cable upgrade. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for The Pines RV Campground
Camp Information
Sites
86
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   10   5   1   8   5   6   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$37
Easy access from the freeway but far enough away to be quite. The roads are gravel and the sites are gravel/grass. The sites are long and a little close but OK. It was fine for a overnight. All the services are fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
This was an overnight stop on our way to Florida . We typically would stay at the KOA in Valdosta, but it has closed. We quickly found a spot and were able to pull through and not unhook. The office staff was quite friendly and helpful. The park is an easy on/off from I-75. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2013
$37
Just stayed for an overnight as we traveled through. The lady in office was efficient and put us in a close spot so it was easy to maneuver out in the morning. Cute little farm out back and huge Pecan trees that were dropping pecans on grounds and you could take them with you. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Tifton KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com