206628 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Coolin, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.52 miles SW
12.49 miles NW
19.55 miles SE
19.64 miles SE
23.63 miles SW
24.07 miles SE
27.77 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Schweitzer Mountain Reso
13.47 miles SE
Idaho
Coolin
Most Recently Reviewed
The Inn at Priest Lake
Latest Review Submited On
2013-07-12 20:05:47
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Coolin, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
175
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$22
This campground is awesome! Sites come in a range of sizes for small tents or tent campers all the way up to large motorhomes. You can choose from wooded sites to others that are more open with views of Priest Lake. There is a nice camp store which also serves ice cream, including the areas favorite, Huckleberry! Bathrooms are clean and there are individual showers available in some of the bath-houses. The beach is large and there is a dock as well as a boat launch. Perfect campground for a short or long vacation! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$16
Indian Creek is a gem of a campground located on the east side of beautiful Priest Lake in northern Idaho (about an hours drive north of Priest River). It's a classic lake campground with wonderful shaded sites for both tents and RV's and only a short walk to a large beach complete with roped-off swimming area, docks, and a boat launch. There is also a park store which has groceries, camping essentials, fresh-scooped ice cream, and gifts. Hiking and mountain-bike trails are also available. Perfect location to just come and relax! We camped in the partial hook-up area and some sites are small while others are large. This campground does take reservations and fills up quickly, but if you plan ahead you can reserve a site that should work best for your family. Can't wait to return! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   4   6   4   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Such beautiful grounds, very nice bathroom and showers. Close to boat launching and the lake. The pool was also nice. Definitely a nice place! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2013
$38
Stayed 7 days/nights. It's a motel with 12 RV sites. Can use the swimming pool. Roads are concrete and sites are asphalt. Sites are all pull thrus and said to be 75 ft long. How ver the asphalt is only 100 inches wide. Makes it interesting to get your RV on the asphalt. Grass between sites and have a picnic table. Tree branches need to be cut back. Wife did talk to a guy mowing the lawn our first day here and he said he'd get to the branches the next day, but never was done during our stay. We had to back out of the pull-thru do to tree branches. Not an easy in, easy out with our 25 ft HDT and 35 ft trailer. Cable TV is nine channels. WiFi could get in the trailer until another RV was parked between us and the antenna. Then had to go outside and sit at the table. Was a line of sight to the motel. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$28
Probably the best place in the area to park a big rig and have full hookups. Actually a pretty nice, but older campground. One restroom/shower combo each for male & female. Men's restroom wasn't kept all that clean, but functional (reason for the low "6" rating). Sites narrow, but paved and good grass between sites. Good 50 amp power, water and sewer. All sites are pull-through. Would return again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for The Inn at Priest Lake
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com