223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Grangeville, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.48 miles NE
13.10 miles SW
15.98 miles NE
20.94 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Mountain View Mh
(208)983-2328
0.20 miles NE
Christmas Ranch Rv Resort Hwy
(208)983-2383
1.31 miles SW
White Bird
14.54 miles SW
Angel'S Nook Rv
(208)839-2880
14.73 miles SW
Hells Canyon Jet Boat Trips
(800)469-8757
15.44 miles SW
Swiftwater Rv
(888)291-5065
16.26 miles SW
Idaho
Grangeville
Most Recently Reviewed
Bear Den RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-22 16:13:15
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Grangeville, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   10   9   7   9   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$16
Good overnight spot. On a slope, yet sites are fairly level. A bit close, but fine for an overnight. Grangeville does not have too much to offer - a grocery store, a few restaurants, and a place to gas up. Bear Den is clean. They are efficient. And the Passport America rate is very fair. They have a common room which is quite nice, a back deck to that building which is a great place to sit and do a bit of work on the laptop. The showers are all individual and very clean. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$28
Great park on the highway. Super friendly staff, sites were long and level. Laundry room was immaculate but not huge, 3 washers and 3 dryers. Wi-Fi didn't have a lot of bars but it was fast and never had an issue. Would certainly stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$20
Park was full. Firefighters and smoke jumpers staying there because of the many fires in the area. Park staff most helpful, offered us overflow area and helped us hook up to power. Charge was only $20 because of this. The best, cleanest restrooms and showers ever! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Bear Den RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
October 2009
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
question
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2009
$20
Park Owner caught posting 3 raving reviews of his park. These reviews have been removed from our site. -- RV PARK REVIEWS We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2009
$22
Based on prior reviews, we called for reservations. A gentleman said to use self registration; put check in envelope and pick a site. When we arrived, the price had been increased and there were no envelopes. Keys were required for ladies rest room and laundry. Note on window said to call for keys, but nobody answered. Men's room was open, and it was filthy. Toilet articles left in shower, used Q-tips in sink, paper towels scattered everywhere, and toilet hadn't been flushed in days. I wouldn't take a dog in there, and I will not be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com