224124 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Heyburn, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.23 miles NE
7.62 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Heyburn
1.28 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 208
385 N Overland Ave
1.77 miles SW
Fairgrounds
Burley
1.91 miles SW
R & J Rv Sales
4.14 miles NE
City Sanitation Dept
Rupert
6.33 miles NE
Idaho
Heyburn
Most Recently Reviewed
Country RV Village
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-19 21:59:39
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Heyburn, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   8   3   9   5   9   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$27
Lovely campground, wonderful owner. Campground is next to I-15, very noisy. We camped here in October and had to run our AC fan all night to drown out the noise. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
We were headed to a Walmart when we saw this RV Park from the interstate and we really wanted full hookups so we checked it out. It was daylight so not hard to find the directional signs. Agree with a previous post that it might be hard to find at night. Owner was very nice. The roads were gravel as were the sites and they were perfectly level. Grass around the sites and a few trees. Everything appeared clean and well maintained. It is very close to I-84 so noise might be an issue for some. With AC on, we were fine. Certainly not a destination RV park but a fine stop over if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Shore power is 50/30. Electric is in the middle of the site making it a bit of a problem connecting if you have a short power cable. Sewer is good. They used 3" sewer pipes and can connect in two places. Water is good at 40 psi, but does drops some when being used. Sprint Air Card is poor while Verizon 3G is very good. Sites are very good. Level, wide enough for our 3 slides. You can pull into the site, stay hooked up and still have room around your RV. Restrooms are easy to find and are very clean. They are in the middle of the park. It is easy to find the sites. You drive in just past the office. The sites have large signs. This is a nice park. I disagree with the previous review. The park is clean and we would stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Country RV Village
Camp Information
Sites
29
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   8   8   10   8   7   7   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$21
What a lovely little park this is. Yes, it has slots in a big parking lot formation, but it has well kept grass and nice trees between each site, and it has a HUGE pet area where we could throw the ball for the dogs. It is also very close to the river and has a terrific walking path. we would definitely stay here again. We went in the fall, so I don't know how busy it would be in the summer, but in September, it was quiet and peaceful and not too many campers. We did get a spot away from the road which was good. I think most campers would be quite happy with this little spot, indeed. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$21
This park is everything people have said about it. It's very clean and well kept. Sites are large and grassy. Most sites are gravel, but very level. Pull-thrus long enough for our truck and 38' RV. Good water pressure, plenty of electricity. Adjacent to the Snake River and the city riverfront park, with well paved, smooth walking/jogging/biking/skateboarding path, benches with interesting vistas. Multiple species of trees marked. Everything looks new, although the RV park has been here since 2006. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$25
Very nice! Ran by the city, one of the cleanest parks we have ever stayed in! Fantastic walking/biking trail next to the river. No Wi-Fi or cable, but really didn't miss it much. Great staff and lots of room to sit back and relax. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Heyburn Riverside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$25
Mostly mobile homes. Few RV sites, no laundry or restrooms, You must provide your own. Convenient location to the freeway and restaurant. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com