206564 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Kamiah, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.84 miles SE
16.81 miles SE
19.86 miles NW
20.94 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Lewis - Clark Resort-Rt 1
1.04 miles SE
Lewis Clark
1.10 miles SE
Lewis-Clark Resort
(800)264-9943
1.39 miles SE
Rpi- Id Lewis-Clark Rv Park Us 12 To Kamiah Continue 1.5 Mi Kamiah
1.39 miles SE
Aor Rpip C2C Pa Kamiah Id - Lewis-Clark
1.97 miles SE
AOR0047
4.06 miles SE
Idaho
Kamiah
Most Recently Reviewed
Lewis-Clark Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2013-07-12 16:05:05
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Kamiah, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   1   2   2   6   7   4   9   5   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
This was a very friendly campground. The staff was nice and courteous. Our kids really enjoyed swimming in the pool and the restaurant was very nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$16
This used to be a nice place but it has gone way downhill. The water did not work in the first RV site they assigned us to, the power pedestal was falling apart on the second one, and though the site we finally got into was a long pull through, the entrance was a muddy mess and impassable. So I had to back in from the other end. There are many sites that should be condemned. It’s sad to see what was once a very nice RV resort turn into a dump. One of the employees said they have a new owner (again), and hopefully things will improve. We stayed under RPI, which was supposed to be $10/night but ended up paying $32.50 for two nights and never did get an explanation for the increase from the frazzled woman who checked us in. We’re not in any hurry to return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2012
$22
Huge, old trees that drop branches without cause, dusty, ZERO internet access, even though advertised as available, dirty bathrooms and nothing in the camp store. The sites were long, if you can get in, the water pressure was good but the owners are nice. For what we look for, this park was severely lacking. Would not recommend. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lewis-Clark Resort
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$30
Nice small campground. My site was right on the Clearwater River. Sites were close together, but fortunately there was no one on either side of me. Next to federal land and nice trails. Owners and staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay there on future trips through the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$25
This park was clean, tidy, with a very friendly staff.The sites up front are 50 amp with plenty of room for big rigs. The sites on the river are 30 amp and made for smaller rigs but we had no trouble putting our 40 foot Class A there. You just have to be careful of the sewer connections, some are in the middle of the sites. Bathrooms and laundry are clean. Wi-Fi is only at the office. We had no trouble getting satellite TV, but had no Sprint phone coverage. Road is hard packed gravel as are the level sites. Lots of tent camping under the trees near the river. We would camp here again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com