206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Moscow, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.90 miles NW
19.65 miles N
21.13 miles NW
23.29 miles SW
23.47 miles S
23.47 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Fairgrounds ($2)
Moscow
0.87 miles SW
University Of Idaho
1.92 miles W
Wal-Mart
2470 W Pullman Rd
3.21 miles NW
Pullman
10.02 miles W
Idaho
Moscow
Most Recently Reviewed
Moscow Elks Lodge #249 (Members Only)
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-12 03:25:51
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Moscow, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
6
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
This is not really a RV park, it is just 6 spots on someones property where they stuck some electricity. The spots are right next to the highway among some fruit trees next to a truck company. There is only one spot that can be used by a large or medium rig, one site for a small rig and the others more for a camper truck set up. Trees have grown over into the sites so you have to be real careful. There is no water, sewer, bathroom, or shower. You have 30 amp electricity. They do have a trash barrel. The spot worked for us for the night, it beat Wal-Mart. There isn't much in Pullman and Moscow for a big rig. The owner was very nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2010
$10
The $10 rate is good, but the only commercial RV park in the Moscow area is lacking in features. It has 20 & 30 amp electric, a small garbage can and that's about it. There is no sewer, water, dump or restrooms. The West side spaces could be very dangerous, as if you pull 6 ft. forward out of your site, you are on Highway 95, a fast moving freeway! There is no fence or other barrier between you and the roadway, obviously a serious safety as well as noise issue. The East side spaces could work for an overnight stop, but dish use is impossible as it is up against a small hill. Sites are dirt/gravel and appear to be kept fairly level. There is an office in the adjoining business building, with an after hours pay slot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
5
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$20
I liked staying here because the location is so convenient. It is very close to town and the Safeway and a few restaurants are right across the street. The park is very busy with kids playing during the day, which was nice. The full hook-up sites are extremely close to each other, but are nice and grassy. There is also the option of just electric over in the parking lot for $15 or you can boondock for free. There were some folks over in the park last night yelling at each other, but that only lasted about 10 minutes. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2010
$20
The fairgrounds operates this small RV park, which offers full hookups, with 30 amp service. It has level side by side concrete pads surrounded by a tiny patch of grass. It is next to Lions Club Park, which gets heavy day usage. As the camping spots are between the parking lot and city park there will be lots of walking traffic, balls bouncing, moms yelling "don't hit the trailer etc. With a playground, field, and lots of kids around it would be a good camping spot for a family. There is a Safeway supermarket across the street from the campground and a dump station on the property. Restrooms are portal-potties. Between the park, and closeness of sites there is not much privacy for campers. The park seems to be a late night party spot for teenagers. On the first two nights I was here there was lots of shouting and yelling from the teens between midnight and 2am and vehicles driving through the fairgrounds property. I can now appreciate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
6
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$18
An Elk Member only site. Six back in sites on the edge of the golf course. A little unlevel and a swale to back over. When you look at it you'll wonder if your rig can back in and get out again. My 43' rig did fine. Caretaker advised he was "turning off utilities" at end of week for the winter. Lodge and golf clubhouse is up the hill from the RV parking area. DO NOT DRIVE UP THE HILL! Friendly check in. Quiet and peaceful at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Camp Information
Sites
5
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$10
We needed a place to stay on the way to Coeur d'Alene and happened upon this quaint little park. It is nothing fancy, but the sites are large, tree covered with grass, located at a county park. The sites had gravel pads, concrete patios and picnic tables. We had 50 amp electric hook ups, no water or sewer. Water was available, as were bathrooms which we didn't use. There were only 5 RV sites but appeared to have many tent sites around the park. There isn't much else in the area, so we felt lucky to find this great little spot! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$10
We stayed here over the last weekend in March. The campground is lovely and quiet. The sites were level. There is no water at the sites; there is water available to fill your tanks at the entrance of the RV Park. We came in at dark and we missed the RV park and had to turn around, FYI as soon as you pass the headquarters of the park the entrance to the RV park in on the left. the only complaint I had was the park is huge and I still had people walk their dogs through our RV site. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
This is a very cute county park 5 miles east of Moscow. The sites are level, paved, long, and come with a picnic table and grill. No showers. There is one pit toilet and tap water. The campground is on the edge of a meadow (huge playing field) with a forest behind. All was clean, well cared-for, neat, and quiet. It was a very restful spot. We were the only campers on a July weekday. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Robinson County Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com