218963 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Post Falls, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.41 miles E
7.94 miles SE
9.51 miles NE
17.58 miles SW
18.60 miles S
19.79 miles SE
19.80 miles NE
20.65 miles N
21.36 miles NW
25.69 miles NE
26.01 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Coeur D'Alene Dog Track
0.81 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-90 Exit 7
3050 E Mullan Ave
1.51 miles E
Flying J
I-90 X2
2.60 miles SW
River Walk Rv
(888)567-8700
6.93 miles SE
Tony'S Supper Club
7.13 miles SE
Holiday Gas (Tight)
I-90 X12
7.21 miles E
Papino's
7.32 miles E
Wild Waters - Coeur D'
7.57 miles E
Dalton Ave
Coeur Dalen
7.65 miles E
Coeur D'Alene Resort
7.77 miles SE
Museum Of North Idaho
7.87 miles SE
Beverly's
8.08 miles SE
Jimmy D'S Cafe
8.11 miles SE
Cedars Floating Restauran
8.15 miles SE
Iron Horse - Coeur D'A
8.15 miles SE
Takara
8.16 miles SE
Qwick Stop
I-90 X15
9.42 miles SE
Idaho
Post Falls
Most Recently Reviewed
Sun Tree RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-27 00:21:46
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Post Falls, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   8   8   7   9   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
The rate shown is the daily portion of the weekly rate of $210. We enjoyed our stay here. Park is clean, sites are long and level. We had a clear shot of the sky for satellite. Utilities worked as they should. The staff is friendly and helpful, the area has every convenience you would need. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
The rate reflects a two-month stay including taxes and electricity. While I am not happy with their daily and weekly rates their monthly rate is perfect. We don't use the amenities as far as the pool and spa go but we do attend their monthly get-togethers, potlucks, bluegrass music, whatever they have come to the park for entertainment. This park is very convenient for our needs and although sometimes I think their landscape could use a little more care I do feel like the park is maintained satisfactory. The management is very helpful and friendly and we try to do our part while we are staying there. We will probably continue to use his park as long as rates stay in this range. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$41
We had a pull through, basically a concrete parking pad with gravel between sites. Electrical, water, cable, and sewer hookups in very good condition and conveniently located. Easy freeway access. Adequate for an overnight stay. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Coeur D'Alene RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
81
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   6   6   5   7   5   3   1   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  no  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  no  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$60
If you like staying in a run down trailer court with permanent residents this is the place for you. Lots of drugs going around in this park. The Post Falls Police are always in the park. Owners seemed ok till you try to get back your damage deposit, then they take their good ol time to give it back, telling me some b.s. story that he has 1 month to refund it. WHAT A DUMP STAY AWAY FROM THIS PARK. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2013
$38
This is a pretty tacky RV Park. There are lots of permanent residents in some of the worst looking rigs I've ever seen. The overnight sites are separated a little bit from the long term sites. The sites are very close together. There are quite a few trees and some grass, but still not a very pretty place. It is close to the freeway, so there's quite a bit of noise. Thank goodness we only needed to stay here one night! There is a Walmart close to here and we wish we had just parked there overnight! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
This was an unplanned stop for 2 nights. ("Saw it from the highway." No RV Review.) Staff was helpful in putting us in a pull-through, really a "drive-along." The park is nicely laid out with a lot of shade trees. We were here "after season" so virtually all the guests were permanent. I have never seen that many gray and blue tarps on RV roofs. Despite the "look" it was quiet, comfortable and convenient. Bathrooms 7 of 10. Verizon great. Wi-Fi in Site 52 was good. They do NOT recycle. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Sun Tree RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com