224371 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eldridge, Iowa (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.84 miles S
10.20 miles S
10.92 miles SE
13.18 miles SE
16.92 miles SW
17.22 miles SE
17.39 miles NE
18.41 miles SE
19.11 miles SW
21.93 miles NE
22.03 miles NE
24.85 miles SE
28.65 miles NW
34.31 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Scott County Park 87 E/110 Ne
3.68 miles NE
Davenport Municipal Airpor
4.50 miles SW
Thunder Bay Grille
5.34 miles S
Flying J
I-80 X292
5.37 miles SW
Interstate Rv
(888)387-6573
5.52 miles SW
Truck Co. Quad City 8003973399
5.58 miles SW
Iowa Machine Shed - Dave
5.65 miles SW
Valley Golf Course
5.97 miles SW
Hamilton Technical Colleg
6.37 miles SW
Hidden Hills Golf Course
7.14 miles SE
Sams Club?I-74:2 3845 Elmore Ave (Located To Block)
7.41 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-74 Exit 2
3785 Elmore Ave
7.45 miles SE
Palmer Hills Golf Course
8.61 miles SE
St Ambrose University
8.77 miles S
Palmer College Of Chiropr
9.30 miles S
Marycrest International U
9.40 miles SW
Putnam Museum Of History A
9.44 miles SW
Davenport Museum Of Art
9.44 miles SW
The Family Museum Of Art
9.73 miles SE
River Center Adler Thea
9.82 miles S
Stubbs Eddy Restaurant/P
9.91 miles SE
Isle Of Capri 1821 State St. Bettendorf Ia 52722 563-359-7280 (Located To Block)
9.93 miles SE
Davenport - The President
9.98 miles S
Rock Island Arsenal
10.46 miles S
Celebration River Cruise
10.77 miles SE
Cummins Great Plains Diesel
10.77 miles S
C'Est Michele
11.11 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-74 Exit 4B
3930 44Th Ave Dr
11.23 miles SE
Jumer'S Casino Rock Isl
11.32 miles SW
West Lake County Park 124-E/13-Ne
11.58 miles SW
Summit N41.516 W -90.68787
12.23 miles SW
Woods Field
13.64 miles SE
Quad City Airport
14.99 miles SE
Buffalo Shores N41.4541 W -90.7419
17.37 miles SW
Buffalo Shores County Park 65-E
17.42 miles SW
Iowa
Eldridge
Most Recently Reviewed
Scott County Park, Incahias Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-23 21:05:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eldridge, Iowa
Camp Information
Sites
350
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   10   9   9   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$21
Great park. Was given senior discount. Very nice and quiet. Seems to be a newer campground since trees are very young so there wasn't shade available. Very surprised that a county would have such a beautiful campground at such a low price for full hook up. We will stay here again if needed. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$20
Campground is north of Davenport with easy access to the Quad Cities. Only difference in normal operations is you go to the campground, find a site, then come back and register. There are at least 3 campgrounds in this park, so you have lots of choices based on age of campground, trees, and amount of hookups you want. Our stay at Bald Eagle was great (only one night). We used Wi-Fi, had good over the air TV, and appreciated the large shower stalls. There is a lot to see and do in the area and we would definitely stay here again if we were in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$18
Perfectly shaded level gravel pull-through sites greeted us at the Incahias Campground. We met a group of friends on Thursday and were able to camp in a couple rows all together. The pull through sites were generous in length, allowing our extra car to park behind our trailer. With room between trailers we enjoyed a nice few nights of campfires with room for all of us to sit together and out of the smoke caused by a cool breeze. When asked, the nice ranger would not stop to join us. Between a couple other trailers, we set up a good sized dining tent for meals together: nice room! Close to Davenport for Saturday's Farmers Market. And a 20 minute drive to LeClaire for a visit to American Pickers' store and a stop at Iowa's Mississippi River Distilling Company. We will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Scott County Park, Bald Eagle Campground
Camp Information
Sites
127
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$19



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$19
We had a wonderful weekend here with friends...once we got into the park. The roads into the campground are closed with gates at 10pm. We arrived as soon as possible after work on a Friday night and the park ranger who drove up to the gate would not let us in to join the other xxx-brand trailers. We boon-docked at a nearby Cracker Barrel Restaurant, and drove back in the morning. While the asphalt road have eroded to be 45% gravel and potholes, our gravel site was completely level. The areas between sites are average size, with nice green grass and large mature walnut trees. About 20% of the camper sites used their fire rings. All campsites are first come, first served,: no reservations. Seasonal pool in the park is available at extra cost. Horse back riding in the park is available at extra cost. Park rangers kept the park quiet, and enforced the 3pm checkout time. We would return...before 10pm. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
I realty liked this park very friendly park and family friendly. Everyone was friendly. I rate this park a 9 only because the work campers assigned to our section were no where to be found and the showers floors were very slipper. When wet I fell, hit my head and face, and had a pretty bad bruise on my face that lasted a few weeks. Other then that I really enjoyed my stay We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$19
Very nice and clean. The only bad thing is that they lock the gates at 10:30, so you feel like a child that has been grounded. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Scott County Park, Incahias Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com