218867 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Goodland, Kansas (Air Miles)
-Other Nearby Points-
High Plains Museum
0.65 miles SE
Farmers Co-Op
Goodland
0.99 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-70 Exit 17
2160 Commerce Rd
2.44 miles NW
Kansas
Goodland
Most Recently Reviewed
Goodland KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-24 01:58:38
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Goodland, Kansas
Camp Information
Sites
58
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   4   7   9   7   9   9   7   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$28
We have no kids but there were several areas of the park that looked great for their entertainment. We have no pets but saw a dog area, fenced. Strong Wi-Fi at site behind office. Laundry room was clean. Whole park neat and clean. Off interstate so quiet. Friendly folks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Advertised wifi but it is not available at the sites, only at the office and laundry. Extremely small for a koa franchise. Cranky lady at the office, was arguing with an elderly gent when I walked in, she couldn't figure out what he was trying to tell her (that his 30 amp didn't work) as she had limited English abilities. Would go out of my way and drive the extra few hours NOT to stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$33
Nice KOA campground. Level gravel sites. Cable TV. Very weak Wi-Fi. Walmart nearby. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Display older reviews for Goodland KOA
Camp Information
Sites
115
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   2   2   9   5   1   3   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2013
$42
This is an old park that needs to be cleaned up. Our first impression was to go elsewhere but since we had paid ahead we decided to give it a try. With that being said we would call this park good enough for an over nighter but that's it. Trees need to be trimmed back for larger Class A RVs. Electrical outlet was loose in panel. Unfortunately not much for campgrounds in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2012
$29
Great website, but when we drove through the actual place we decided to pass and move on. The sites are not well maintained or the landscaping manicured, the pool was covered (in June) and there are a bunch of poorly maintained residential mobile homes onsite that didn't look too friendly. No offense intended to those who lived there, but we're traveling with our young kids and in all honesty the vibe we got was not great. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2012
$29
Overpriced. Bathrooms and showers looked like no maintenance has been performed on them for years. No soap in bathroom. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Display older reviews for Mid-America Camp Inn
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com