223556 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Great Bend, Kansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.27 miles N
10.62 miles E
25.24 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
3503 Tenth St
0.72 miles SW
Great Bend-Cs
1.35 miles SE
Kansas
Great Bend
Most Recently Reviewed
All Seasons Mobile Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-17 00:34:51
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Great Bend, Kansas
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   6   10   8   9   8   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2014
$20
This is a mobile home park with some sites for overnights. The manager is very friendly and helpful but the site she put us in was hardly a pull through. We drove up onto it through the grass and had to exit down over the curb. Driving our 35' motorhome with our toad on a dolly over a curb was horrid. The traffic on the county road behind us was like a freeway. We did not sleep well. In spite of her helpfulness and the excellent price for FHU, we would not stay here again. Be sure to ask about which site and its access if you decide to use this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
This is a basic mobile home park that also accommodates RV's. The sites are long, level, FHU with concrete patios. The manager is very friendly and makes you welcome. The Wi-Fi started out strong and fast until the network started assigning the same identifier to my and another computer. We saw a pool but it wasn't open yet. We did not see showers/toilets but in a mobile home park, probably not there. We stayed two nights and would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$20
This park is primarily for mobile homes, but has a lot of empty spaces. We had a full hookup with 50 amp electric (need adapter for 30 amp), water, and sewer. The spaces are very long and wide. There is lots of green grass throughout the park. It is very well kept up and is extremely quiet. The staff is very friendly, helpful and personable. I did not ask about bathrooms when we checked in, but did not see any. I would recommend this park to others. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for All Seasons Mobile Park
Camp Information
Sites
10
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2014
$18
Campground is in the back yard of a personal residence. There are no showers or restrooms. It has 3-4 residents living in trailers. One group was very noisy all night working on vehicles, setting of fireworks, had motorcycles and ACT's coming in and out until 1:45 am. I would not stay there again due to noise and lack of facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$14
Lots were level and sites grassy with shade trees. We stayed here one week and enjoyed day trips to the wetland areas. People were friendly and although next to a vet clinic we had no problems with barking dogs, mooing cows or winning horses. We enjoyed all the activity. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$18
Formerly a Mobile Home Park. No restrooms or showers. We stayed for 1 week. The owneris very nice. We were very comfortable and would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
5
Date of Stay
June 2008
Latest Rate
$12


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2008
$12
This is a small area, the sites are just off 10th and MacArthur on a dirt road. The pads are cement strips for the tires and are level. There is only 1 spot with 50 amp service. There are no restrooms, showers, Wi-Fi, or playground. There is water, sewer, electric, and cable. A couple of the sites have shade trees. There isn't much to choose from in Great Bend. This is good as a place to use as a home base. I was visiting relatives and it worked for me. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
August 2009
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
question
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
question
Pets Allowed
question
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2009
$10
This is absolutely a no frills CG/RV park. It's not listed in any CG directory but we found it by asking at a local service station. We were desperate for a CG late in the afternoon/evening and were tired. No showers but that's OK as we are self contained. Some long term residents but we had no problems. We were just glad to find a place to stop for the night. The rate quoted is for a 30amp site with water. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com