223426 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Columbia, Kentucky (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.88 miles SE
13.59 miles SE
17.54 miles NW
29.78 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Lindsey Wilson College
1.24 miles SW
Wal-Mart
809 Jamestown St
1.52 miles SW
Kentucky
Columbia
Most Recently Reviewed
Three Springs RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-25 09:24:52
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Columbia, Kentucky
Camp Information
Sites
125
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$15
This campground deserves no stars! If you have anything larger then a tent do not attempt to use this campground. We made our reservation via the website, checking and studying the pictures of the site as well as the description. The site was stated to be more then adequate to handle the length of our coach and trailer. Upon our arrival and after checking in we were told rudely we would not fit. I asked for a car pass and told I did not have a car so why would I need one (we were using a relatives car) and are relative had to pay $5 dollars to enter and then told her should could not take the car to the site but had to park it and walk the 1/2 mile in. We asked for another site we could fit into and was told no. Then we were told to drop our trailer and park it across from the office. This was on a single lane road with no area to maneuver a 40 ft. coach plus swing a trailer into a narrow spot. We proceeded to the site and sure enough the website description and picture were totally misleading and falsely represented the site. The site was long but turned (the picture showed it as being straight), there was no mention that part of the drive was a swale and that the width of the drive is not wide enough to accommodate a motor coach wheel base. Our refund was denied, but that's okay. Please stay away from this campground, it is misrepresented and the staff is the rudest we have ever met. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$14
Corp of Engineer park on Green River Lake. Only a few sites will accommodate a large rig and there is only water and electric. But lots of shade and level sites. Great place to come and relax or fish. Small beach area close by and marina. Away from town. Camp host very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2009
$21
Very basic campground, not a lot of amenities. One bath-house and it was not very clean. Dump station is located in middle of road by the bathhouse: very strange. Not terrible, but not a campground I would visit again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
27
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Site are large, back in, bordered by large railroad ties which makes draining tanks difficult. No amenities. Nice sites but owners are VERY disorganized! When you call for reservations they say things like "Yes, we have a site for you, I think, unless someone else takes it"!!!!! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
Nothing fancy, but if you're looking for a basic roomy campsite, this is a good place. The sites are roomy, plenty of room to maneuver a big rig with trailer, and full hook ups. The only thing strange is that the owners are not on site. But one phone call and they quickly come. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$28
I camped here because I was working for Amazon in Campbellsville. The sites are very level gravel. There is grass at each site and each site is very spacious. There is no formal office or laundry facility. We pulled in and called the owner who came over from his home to help us. We did not stay here for the length of our Amazon stay because I worked the overnight shift and it was too much of a drive for me. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com