206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby London, Kentucky (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.11 miles S
17.53 miles E
23.71 miles NW
23.76 miles N
27.53 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
1851 W Hwy 192
1.13 miles NW
Sue Bennett College
1.19 miles NW
Corbin
9.40 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
60 S Stewart Rd
9.61 miles S
Wal-Mart
Daniel Boone Pky
10.80 miles E
Owens Truck Equipment 15 2 0
12.38 miles S
Wal-Mart
Old Hwy 25 E
16.36 miles SE
Kentucky
London
Most Recently Reviewed
Budget Host Westgate Inn Motel & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-30 23:25:04
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
London, Kentucky
Camp Information
Sites
14
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   6   9   9   10   8   9   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$29
Great on and off to I-75. For an overnight while traveling this place is great. I don't know if I would stay here for any length of time. It is a campground/motel combo, in amongst restaurants, other hotels and gas stations. You would think it would be noisy but it was quiet, clean, and all of the services worked very well. The sites are a little narrow and there are no shady sites. Cable and Wi-Fi worked well and the 50amp was strong. Having said that there were only two other trailers here at the time. We went out to eat at one of the restaurants within walking distance. All in all it was a plain campground, great amenities, easy and fast check in, and well worth the price for an overnight stay. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2013
$32
As mentioned previously, this is a good overnight stop with level sites, easy in and out, and a friendly staff. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$29
This is a good place to stop for an overnight stay. It is a busy exit, EZ on and off, next to a motel and behind a busy restaurant across from a truck stop. The sites were level, and the place was clean. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Budget Host Westgate Inn Motel & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
135
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   7   8   1   9   7   6   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  no  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$23
I got here on a Saturday afternoon and campground was busy, but campground personnel was very helpful. I told them my needs and they let me go in and choose a campsite before registering. The campground was well maintained and the bathhouses were nice especially for a weekend. The dump sites were easy to access. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be staying again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
We stayed 2 nights in the campground on site A9. It wasn't a shaded spot, but with our awning things were fine. Some of the sites were shaded. We were close to the volleyball and basketball courts which never got really loud. We were close to restrooms and showers which were really really clean! The only thing we didn't really like about it was that the sites were pretty close together and most of them were gravel not paved. We will be back! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$25
Rate is an average of weekday/weekend rates and reflects AAA discount. We were in the H Loop -- pull through sites with 50amp plus water, but no sewer. The site was long but curved and a little difficult for our big rig to maneuver. Especially, with all the trees in the area,a tight curve at the end of the loop, and leaves covering the parking pad. The full hookup sites in the D loop would definitely have been better for us, but they were all reserved/full. Wi-Fi was available for a fee, but we did not use it. Halloween festivities were going on at the time which was great for the kids. A local "lion dog" roams the campground. He's very friendly, but intimidating to our dog. Overall it was a nice state park, and we would stay here again if we could get in the D loop. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Levi Jackson State Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com