220022 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Breaux Bridge, Louisiana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.96 miles NW
8.99 miles SW
10.28 miles SW
10.61 miles SE
12.49 miles SW
16.17 miles SW
19.61 miles SE
20.72 miles NW
22.23 miles SW
23.50 miles SW
24.84 miles NW
25.35 miles SW
33.18 miles NE
34.92 miles SE
36.47 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
1400 Rees St
0.72 miles NW
Mulate'S Cajun Restaur
1.04 miles W
Poche'S Fish
(337)332-0326
4.25 miles NW
Robin'S - Lafayette
5.83 miles NE
Blair House
7.08 miles SW
Vermilionville Living His
7.11 miles SW
Gauthier'S Rv Center,
7.15 miles W
Lafayette City Park Golf
7.16 miles SW
Steven'S Rv Center
7.38 miles W
Super Wal-Mart
1229 Evangeline Thruway
7.40 miles SW
Chris'S Po-Boy'S
7.49 miles SW
Lafayette Regional Airpor
7.56 miles SW
Prejeans Restaurant
7.95 miles NW
Evangeline Downs
8.64 miles NW
Cafe Vermilionville
8.86 miles SW
Poor Boy'S Riverside I
9.28 miles SW
Charley G'S Seafood Gri
9.32 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2428 W Penhook Rd
9.33 miles SW
Maxies Cg
(337)837-6200
9.44 miles SW
All American Truck Center 15 2 0
9.98 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2310 N Main
10.25 miles SE
Sams Club?I-10:100 130 N Ambassador Caffery Pky (Located To Block)
10.27 miles SW
Maxie's CG
10.30 miles SW
University Of Southwestern
10.62 miles SW
La Fonda - Lafayette
10.81 miles SW
I Monelli
10.95 miles SW
La Place D'Evangeline
11.61 miles SE
Randol's
11.92 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3222 Ambassador Caffery
12.49 miles SW
Louisiana
Breaux Bridge
Most Recently Reviewed
Pioneer Acadian Village Campground and RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-07 21:35:46
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   10   9   8   10   8   9   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2014
$34
This campground is nothing like the pictures in their website. Most sites do not have grass, just shell and dirt, when it rains very messy. Unable to get on the internet. Some of the hookups are on the wrong side. Also the prices has gone up and they still have the old price on the website. Yes, the owners are nice but it doesn't make up for the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
The owners were very accommodating. We had reserved a back-in space but they gave us two spots so we could pull-through and not have to unhook our car in the rain. It was pouring but park did not flood. Close to I-10 but noise not a problem. Turnaround was a bit small for a 42 foot rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
Bathroom, shower, laundry, clubhouse, and owners rate an absolute 10. We travel from S Fl to Midwest and West Coast 1-2 times a year as a result stay in many different campgrounds. This will definitely be a mandatory stop east or west on I-10. A true hidden gem.Very convenient to I-10 with numerous restaurants, gas next door. Friendliest and most helpful owners. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pioneer Acadian Village Campground and RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
95
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   7   9   8   6   9   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Great place to spend some time. Sites are spaced very well, staff is friendly and the fishing is good. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
This is a nice campground with level pads and wide enough spaces to be comfortable sites and all are around the lake. There are 4 pull-throughs available. There is a pool available and the kids there had fun swimming and fishing. Wi-Fi was iffy but other than that no complaints except for no dog park. Good fishing. If you go try to get on the back side, as the sites which are in between both lakes catch a lot of dust from everyone driving past on the main roads which are all gravel. Also their meat market a couple of miles from the fish market is a place not to miss. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$20
One of our favorite parks anywhere. Every site is a waterfront site, since they have at least 3 lakes on the property. Very easy back-ins and a few pull-throughs as well. We love this park. We always end up staying longer than originally planned. We used our Passport America discount, which made it even better. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Poche's Fish-N-Camp
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com