214919 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Old Orchard Beach, Maine (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.34 miles W
4.52 miles NE
4.54 miles SW
9.32 miles SW
9.32 miles SW
15.54 miles N
16.12 miles SW
17.09 miles SW
17.72 miles SW
17.72 miles SW
19.65 miles SW
20.20 miles NW
26.26 miles SW
26.26 miles SW
27.10 miles NE
27.27 miles NE
27.39 miles N
30.87 miles NE
31.04 miles NW
33.67 miles SW
33.97 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Maine Aquarium
3.19 miles SW
Ferry Beach State Park
4.00 miles SW
Scarboro Beach
4.07 miles NE
University Of New England
5.61 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-95 Exit 49
525 Alfred Rd
6.75 miles SW
Wal-Mart
451 Payne Rd
7.53 miles NE
Cascade Inn
8.54 miles NW
The Belvedere Room
8.96 miles SW
Two Lights Lobster Shack
9.02 miles NE
Funtown/Spashtown Usa
9.37 miles NW
Crescent Beach State P
9.44 miles NE
Portland International J
9.86 miles NE
Newick'S Seafood - Sout
10.03 miles NE
Seascapes
10.54 miles SW
Margarita'S Mexican Res
10.54 miles NE
The Roma
10.87 miles NE
Maine College Of Art
11.12 miles NE
Back Bay Grill
11.31 miles NE
Wadsworth-Longfellow Hous
11.35 miles NE
Maine Historical Society
11.36 miles NE
University Of Southern M
11.43 miles NW
Street & Co
11.46 miles NE
Walter'S Cafe
11.54 miles NE
F Parker Reidy'S
11.57 miles NE
David'S Restaurant
11.59 miles NE
Boone's
11.62 miles NE
Shaker Museum
11.63 miles NE
Fore Street
11.68 miles NE
Sams Club 440 Payne Rd (Located To Zip)
11.71 miles NE
Hugo'S Portland Bistro
11.74 miles NE
Cafe Always
11.82 miles NE
Ribolita
11.83 miles NE
Alisson's
11.87 miles SW
Village Cafe - Portland
11.90 miles NE
Grissini
12.03 miles SW
Windows On The Water
12.10 miles SW
Arundel Wharf
12.12 miles SW
The Kennebunk Inn
12.12 miles SW
Freightliner Of Maine 207 7721975
12.15 miles NE
Seashore Trolley Museum
12.18 miles SW
The White Barn Restauran
12.72 miles SW
Mabel'S Lobster Claw
12.81 miles SW
Breakwater Inn
12.88 miles SW
Snow Squall Restaurant
13.85 miles NE
Maine Diner
15.32 miles SW
Litchfield'S
15.61 miles SW
Wal-Mart
206 Us Hwy 1
15.76 miles NE
Lord'S Harborside
16.52 miles SW
Wells Auto Museum
17.47 miles SW
Steakhouse
17.61 miles SW
Maine
Old Orchard Beach
Most Recently Reviewed
Wagon Wheel RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-21 14:42:50
8 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Camp Information
Sites
257
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   7   9   7   8   7   10   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$60
This is a nice and clean park. We looked at each other when we first pulled into our site wondering if we had made a mistake, but it was just different than we are used to. The campground is quiet, and they will enforce that as a rowdy crowd well after quiet hours was bounced out the next day (off went 5 trailers!). I see this as a plus! The game room only has 5 games, but the playground is VERY nice. The snack shack is cheap, and the pool is heated and in good condition. Our dogs loved to be walked around here, and it is a very quick bike ride to the beach; you just need to get up the hill (but then coast down the other side). No kids activities that we saw but I was told things don't get going until July. Other campers/seasonal folks are very friendly, but most of the kids on the weekend we went spoke French as it was Quebec's long weekend. After being away from Canada for 20 years, my French didn't come close to cutting it. The bathrooms/showers are very clean, and the folks here take pride in the campground. They are a little over bearing with the dog rules, but who likes noisy dogs wrecking your stay, so I can understand. Thankfully we have well behaved dogs. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$60
I'm a first year seasonal here and absolutely love it. The park bathrooms, laundry room, pool, and other public areas are always sparkling clean. I'm happy to be here and plan to stick around for some time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$75
Overall the campground met my expectations. It is a no frills campground with no planned activities for kids. It rained one day and not have a rec hall or other type of activity as disappointing. What sells this place is the location. It is .9 miles from the beach. However, with four kids and all the beach gear that is required I did not attempt to walk it. We did however walk it one night and the kids were fine. I used the bathroom and showers once and I would describe them as primitive and reminds me of camp when I was a kid. They were however clean. The campsites are tight and the place was full of tents and popup trailers. The staff was friends and security was very important. Wi-Fi is terrible and I ended up using my own air card for my laptop. Did not like the 11am check out. All that said I would consider returning We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Hid'n Pines Family Campground
Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2012
$45
What this campground has going for it is that's it's about 10 minutes from Old Orchard Beach. And that's really the only reason to stay here. The sites are un-level, packed close together, and a bit run down. We didn't swim at the pool, but it looked well kept. Everyone was friendly and it was fairly quiet. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
This is an older park in need of some upgrades, but it is 3 blocks from the ocean and is a quick 5 minute walk to downtown Old Orchard Beach and the Palace Playland on the beach. Sites are pretty basic and not very wide, but have trees along the back of each site and gravel drive-in with some grass between sites. The bathhouse/office is an older block building and could definitely use an update, but that being said, the bathrooms are clean, though very out of date with peeling paint, 1950s hardware and rubber mats on the floors. There is a good pool for the kids, and the area is nice. The firerings at each site are, I think, old washing machine tubs. Whatever they are, they do the job. We would stay here again, but we need only a place with services to park the RV and don't need all the frills. The price of the sites does go along with the lack of services. Most sites at the other campgrounds are $20-$30 more per night than here at Ne're Family Campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   4   9   5   8   3   3   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
Most of the park is devoted to seasonals. They have their own pool non-seasonals not allowed. The pool for the rest of us is located a very long hike from the campground area behind the office. Level, gravel sites with lots of grass in between. We were there over the Memorial Day weekend for 4 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
Park is maintained very well and has many improvements. Park is divided into four sections. The first, upfront, is seasonal and rundown. This section is covered by trees but just does not look appealing. The next section is a nicely maintained park model area. They have their own pool. Next is the new Black Forest area which has nice 50 amp sites, most are back-in. The last area is a huge primitive camping area. We stayed in the Black Forest area. The spaces are gravel and fairly level although ours did go downhill significantly so I could see an issue for a motorhome. Also the site could have been a little longer to allow us to park our tow vehicle easily. Sites have ample spacing with grass/dirt in between. The Black Forest area is open but has large trees surrounding it so I was not able to use my satellite. They do have a good cable package. My issues with this park are four. If you say you have Wi-Fi then it should be available in the entire park. I was never able to connect. The primitive area is huge so if it fills up during the summer months I would think the park would be noisy and have issues with the pool and bathrooms. The pool is way down at the front of the park. A very long walk for those in the primitive area and Black Forest area. Lastly, if you need a restroom/shower, you are going to have to walk to find one. Plus if the park is full these restrooms could be very busy as there are not that many. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$55
First the good. The newer Black Forest upper area was roomy and relatively level. Small trees with forest all around and a heavily-wooded tenting area. Cable and water pressure OK. Gravel pads with some grass. You can take a trolley to the beach for $1 each way, which is good because parking at the beach is brutal and expensive. Free showers in clean bathhouses. There is an extremely nice playground and a large grassy area for dog play. And thereby ends the good. The bad: open air laundry room is expensive and machines only operate with cold water. Their brochure states that "Wi-Fi available in most areas of the park". Wrong. When it's working -- and that's not very often (I was only able to get on once in 7 days) - you can only get it near the office. Park is overpriced - at $55 you should get reliable internet and not have to drive up the road to McDonalds. No one in the office seems to be at all concerned about this. There are only a few pull throughs and they are up in the Black Forest area. The packed-in lower level looks like a low-rent trailer park with some rigs that don't look like they've been moved for years. The nicer pool is only for the park model owners in the area between the lower level and the upper Black Forest. The main pool is down on the road and it's extremely crowded at times. It appears that people come from outside to use the pool and they don't seem to police that. You can hear trains at night but they're not too bad. One of the biggest problems is the traffic on the road the park is on. It is very difficult to turn left out of the park or left into the park because there is almost constant traffic. It's extremely difficult to get out when pulling a large rig. Quiet hours start at 10:00 but aren't enforced. Some campers seemed to be having a "rebel-yell" competition at 12:05 a.m. one night and it took a while before someone came to enforce the quiet hours rule. We would definitely look into another park if we were back in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Old Orchard Beach Campground
Camp Information
Sites
230
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   6   9   9   10   5   9   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  question  no  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  question  no  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Nice park located within easy walking distance of Old Orchard Beach pier and boardwalk, yet far enough back that it was quiet and away from all the beach activities. Lots of seasonals there. Nice & clean. Called ahead for reservation and told to just come on in..was off season and plenty of spaces were available. We were in the back section which is newer. Level and plenty of room on our back in site. The pull throughs are limited and were full. Hook ups easy and worked well. Access road through the park a bit narrow but the CG escorted us to the site. Didn't use WiFi or the bath houses. Next time in this area we will probably stay here again due to its easy beach access and it looked nicer than the others we passed. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$50
I haven't given a 10 rating before. This campground was neat, clean, friendly, and a half-mile from the beach. I was in town for the Rev3 Triathlon and it was so easy not to have to drive anywhere since it was just a short walk to race, beach, and center of town. When a campsite was vacated one of the several roving crews would show up moments later, rake the site and pick up any litter left behind, and clean out the fire ring. The Wi-Fi was a little iffy at times but we weren't there to surf the internet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$64
If your from Quebec you will love it here. I thought I crossed the border into Canada. Not too many people from the USA so there wasn't any extensive conversation with anyone. Pool wasn't heated as far as I'm concerned. Shuttle to the beach for a few dollars which was convenient. Good cable and Wi-Fi. The dog park was a disgrace with rotted trees, dark, dirty and unless your dog was a German Shepherd they could escape under the fence! Dryer's need replacing, it took forever to finish the laundry. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Paradise Park Resort Campground
Camp Information
Sites
552
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   8   3   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
This is not an RV Resort, it is a trailer park that has just a few sites that they use for RV's. Actually the sites are set up for a permanent and you have to adapt your RV to it. Roads are paved but narrow and the sites are very close together. Listened to music from the trailer next to us all night. Out of the 550 plus sites they probably only have 10 or so open RV sites that obviously have had a permanent on them at one time or another. Had it not been for an appointment we had the next day, we would have left. We felt like we were in a summer daycare center with all the kids that were out and about and screaming. Gas powered golf carts going by constantly and a lot of loud motorcycles. Wi-Fi for $ (never ask) and only works at the rec. hall. Good water pressure is about all that was good here. The staff that was around were not friendly and didn't acknowledge we were even there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$50
Exceptional pools. Nice rest rooms. Playground equipment in need of repair. 40 minute walk to beach. Shuttle to beach about every 1/2 hour for $1 per person each way. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2008
$10
We stayed at this resort as it was C2C and close to the beach. This campsite appeared to be mostly seasonal folks, friendly and all, but the sites were very cramped and roads quite narrow. I feel I am being generous with the above rating. The drinking water was disgusting and smelled like "poo" literally. We'd booked in for 2 nights and wished we'd known the area a little better, as we would have moved on after the first night. Staff were indifferent, had no record of our reservation even though we provided the reservation number. Their clubhouse/weight room/activity area was dilapitated and unkempt. The pool area was nice. Another good thing was the trolley and closeness to excellent family restaurants. I wouldn't recommend this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Pinehirst RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
530
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$49



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   9   8   7   10   4   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$49
What a great campground! Spring Rates for Memorial Day. Can't beat the price for such a great campground. We stayed on site 13Y and is near the seasonal sites. Very low traffic part of the campground. The bathhouse was always clean and the showers had great pressure. We were able to get a good wifi signal at our site and the pedestal had it all. Although we did not use the pool, there were people in the heated pool and the hot tubs. We enjoy this area especially being walking distance to Old Orchard Beach. We will return to this campground in the future. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$65
Awesome RV park. We have been going there for years. Family oriented, professional, courteous staff. Lots of activities for kids and adults. Three pools and a hot tubs one for the kids and another for adults. They leave you alone so you can enjoy your camping experience. Minutes to the Beach and trolley service available if you do not feel like driving to the beach. A short walk into town if you are up for it. Highly recommend this place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$68
Clean CG. Very nice pools and activities were very up to par, lots for the younger set. Would have given a 10 but Wi-Fi was slow at times, the site we had was next to Cascade road and traffic noise was a bit loud. We had site 55T. Cable was very good and sites in our area were easy in and out and good size. Water pressure was good. A lot of seasonal sites but very well kept as was the whole are. Store was well equipped and served light lunches and well as VERY good ice cream. People are very friendly (staff) lots going on all day. The trolley is regular every 30 minutes, depending on the traffic: $1.00 each way. Well worth it as parking at the beach is $20 on weekends. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Powder Horn Family Camping Resort
Camp Information
Sites
100+
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
Nice park with many seasonals and park models. The amenities were awesome. They had an adult pool and hot tub. The children's pool was full and it looked like they had a blast. The sites are dirt and gravel with some grass. The park was close enough to Portland for touring. They have a shuttle that takes you to the beach on the half hour all day. All in all, an enjoyable, clean park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Very comfortable. Lots of Park Models and seasonal guests. Part of the Sun system. Professional service, good roads, nice sized sites. Convenient to the Kennebunks and very pretty coastal drives. “A lobster on every corner.” FHU 50 amp $28/night for two nights with PA discount. Great value for a short stopover. Pay Wi-Fi at site, or free hot spot at store. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$41
We are retired full-time RVers from S. CA traveling the USA. We reserved our 4-night stay through Sun RV using a coupon (buy 3 nights, get 1 free). Sun recently acquired this campground and has done some nice upgrades (new laundry and shower facility). The pool looked nice but we didn't use it (too many kids). Everything is neat and tidy. We had full-hookup the first 3 nights and had to move the 4th night to a site with only elec/water. We find Maine campground prices outrageous. A trolley comes by the park regularly to pick up and drop off for only $1 per trip per person. It's an easy transport to the Old Orchard Pier. The campground is near to all the charming towns...Scarborough, Kennebunkport, Biddeford Pool, Portland and other charming towns. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
500
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   5   7   9   7   10   10   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$50
I planned on giving this campground a 1 after the issues we had over reservations and all the mess ups from the sales of the campground and based on our last trip there. We only go here because of friends that like it there. The new owners are Sun Reserts, this is no longer Morgan or NASCAR Resorts. Our reservation finally turned out OK, the check in was so easy and we did not have to deal with or have any problems with staff or anything. We were near the back so we used the back gate a lot. In the end we had a fine time, even with the rain, and the site worked out well. We even talked about going back again next year but our friends booked the same week and we cannot camp the same week next year. Voltage on the first day seemed somewhat low as AC and fridge did not seem to work well, it was 96 out but we put the water heater on gas and all was fine. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$50
The process of registering and vehicles in the driveway is a huge issue clogging up the driveway. The sites are not level for the size of the Rv's they are putting on them. The sites need to be graded to correct leveling issues. They need to enforce the biking after dark and skateboard rules. All in all it is a nice park, and the multiple pools is a plus. We would stay here again if we visit this area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$66
We camped here with 3 other families, each of us showing up on different days. The Good: We liked our site and saw many other sites that we would like, we were in the back section of the campground, not far from the back gate and the walk to the beach. We were near a bathhouse and they were able to put all 3 families next to each other so that was good. There is a train, close by, but it did not bother us, we actually enjoyed it. We were able to walk to Old Orchard center and the Pier from where we were which was nice. For the reasons above, we would stay here again, not so sure for the reasons below. The Bad: Like their title, this place is too busy and too big for their own good. NASCAR Resorts at Wild Acres... well add into this, Virginia RV and Tenting because they have now combines this them and have a connector road as well as one check in area for both resorts. Add into this Morgan Resorts as they are a part owner or owner of NASCAR or owned by NASCAR or something. In addition, Ideal Properties is also involved and owns part of or some sites or something so no one knows who is running what. They do not come out of their offices unless it is the check on the construction projects, luckily we could not hear them from our site but some poor campers had to listen to it all day long. The Ideal people are using the office help to push for you to attend a sales meeting to buy something whether it be a time share or camp membership or something. I actually agreed to this but was then turned away when I arrived because I was camping with my son and not my wife, what a waste of time. In addition, they are so busy trying to get you to go to the meeting that they do not give you half of what you need to check in. All 3 families were treated differently at check in, only 1 had to register pets, only on had to register bikes etc., some where told what was going on, others not on and on. If they can limit the number of companies that own them and streamline check in, it might work out for them, not sure though. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Wild Acres RV Resort and Campground (formerly NASCAR RV Resorts)
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com