214755 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Hopkins, Michigan (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.45 miles NW
11.31 miles S
12.33 miles NE
15.00 miles NE
19.46 miles NW
21.18 miles NW
21.63 miles NE
24.71 miles SE
25.47 miles NW
27.95 miles SE
34.37 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Sandy Pines Wilderness Trails-2745 136Th Ave
4.80 miles NW
Billie'S Boathouse
8.53 miles SW
Bittersweet Ski Area
10.87 miles S
Meijer 191
13.28 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
412 Cross Oaks Mall
13.46 miles SE
Standby Power Inc
14.22 miles NE
Timber Ridge Ski Area
14.29 miles S
Michigan
Hopkins
Most Recently Reviewed
Hidden Ridge RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-28 20:34:01
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Hopkins, Michigan
Camp Information
Sites
110
Date of Stay
June 2011
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$50
Spacious park with spotless bathrooms, showers, pools and laundry room. Roomy level sites with excellent utilities and good Wi-Fi. Many seasonal campers, but all units and sites well maintained. We stayed in rear of the park on top of the hill and near pool, showers and bathrooms. Huge and beautiful log home on premises is used as the community center containing library, kitchen, TV room, and video and game room. Small lake/large pond and paddle boats available, but very weedy. Pool was great but crowded. Nice quiet place with space to spread out. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$34
This is a very nice family campground off the beaten path. The owners keep the campground very clean. Hot clean showers. Very nice playground area, including shuffleboard and volleyball. They had a few boats for rent. They had a nice campstore and a barn with some arcade games, ping pong, and a pool table. We stayed in the campsites right across from the playground and they were nice size lots, grassy, and plenty of shade. We would definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
277
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   7   10   8   7   10   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$50
Blacktop everywhere, no dust, well kept, kid friendly, lots going on for kids, nice pool, easy in and to site, cable tv, SW for satellite no issue, sewer too far back from other hookups, Great find, close to many day excursions as well. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
One of our favorite parks. Clean, well landscaped, great catch and release fishing. Grandkids love it here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$55
Large, very well maintained facility with level, paved sites even though it is built on a hill. The pull through sites have awkward utilities placement with electric all the way in the front and water all the way in the rear, which were impossible to hook up to without an extension to either the electric or water. The park did provide me a 50 amp extension cord to use while there at no charge, so they are accommodating to this arrangement at minimal inconvenience. There is a large swimming pool, and the park was completely full with families and children. Caution is mandatory, as there are loads of small kids everywhere on bikes and trikes! This made for a good choice for an overnight for us while traveling due to its location, and would be great for families with kids who need lots of things to do to keep busy. But it's not a spot for a scenic or tranquil destination camping experience. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hidden Ridge RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com