218706 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Marshall, Michigan (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.52 miles SE
12.81 miles NW
20.75 miles SW
21.52 miles NW
21.69 miles NE
22.48 miles S
23.75 miles SE
24.01 miles SE
25.15 miles S
30.28 miles SE
31.33 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Schuler'S Of Marshall
0.97 miles NW
Honolulu House Museum
1.14 miles NW
Cornwell'S Turkeyville
6.23 miles NW
Albion College
10.24 miles E
Olivet College
12.15 miles N
Lighthouse Village-1001 24 Mile Rd
14.18 miles SE
Michigan
Marshall
Most Recently Reviewed
Camp Turkeyville RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-12 05:18:39
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Marshall, Michigan
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
May 2006
Latest Rate
$15


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2006
$15
Other review is accurate. Great Rest rooms/Shower house. Most sites only have electric (20 amp only) water in very few locations. No other services available. Good spot for event in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2005
$10
This is an excellent example of a County/City park. There is a wide variety of sites from big spacious to small very shaded. This is a fairgrounds that has paved roads. There is little to do unless there is an event going on. We use this park for single overnights or event. A much more pleasant alternative to other parks in the area. Call ahead if you are coming in after hours. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
127
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$40?



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$40?
Very nice park, good access to park and sites. We have a 40' RV and the length of the site was more than enough for the RV and truck. We only stayed one night so never got to try the restaurant. We would stay at this park again. It is one of the nicest RV parks we have been to. Only one thing we would like to see is more signage on the highway if possible. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$36
This park is fairly new. Sites are gravel with grass in between. Some day there will be shade but the trees are still young. It has a nice pool with a separate splash pad for the kids, however that said, they allow residents from the area to pay a fee to use the pool so it can get busy. A daycare came with about 20 kids while we were here. The WiFi is ok. We didn't have an opportunity to try the restaurant which is also a dinner theatre. The laundry was clean and new. Washers $2.00 and dryers $2.00 but the drying time was almost an hour. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$18
Very clean and neat campground. It is a work in progress. Gravel sites and gravel roads with grass between sites. Lots of new trees which will provide shade when they grow. Clean pool and playground. Very personable owners/managers restaurant. Ice cream parlor and bakery are down a walking path from the campground. rate shown is monthly rate with Good Sam discount. We will be back next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Camp Turkeyville RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
July 2007
Latest Rate
$30


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
Some dogs are not allowed as pets. Most 50 A and sewer connection sites are taken early by seasonal campers. Approximately 20 satellite-friendly sites. Very clean large grassy campsites with fire rings, picnic tables and chipmunks. Sanitary dump station with flush hose available. Also local black/grey tank pump service available. This park is very friendly, very quiet, with three camping areas spread out among 300 acres of cornfields and connected with paved roads. Private lake front has boat ramp and channel out to main lake. Three separate shower facilities with one handicapped accessible. On site oak and hickory firewood sales. Many on site activities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
272
Date of Stay
June 2011
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   6   6   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Good friendly place to stay. A little high priced, but a nice campground with lots to do. Only downfall is no sewer system, but they do have a honey wagon that will pump you out for an extra $6.00 if done during the week and not on Wed. Weekends and Wednesdays are more expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$27
We always stay here as a last stop as we travel home to Ontario from the west. Most of the sites are permanent and you get the feeling of being an outsider. But that's OK, the park is well supervised, the washrooms are old but clean, the sites are level and its quiet. We prefer the sites on the west side of the park overlooking the lake. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2007
$29
Campsites were okay, just very dirty and dusty. Nice site for a weekend. Needs updated. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Tri-Lake Trails Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com