223219 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Rochester, Minnesota (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.97 miles NW
7.80 miles SW
9.90 miles N
12.97 miles NW
13.06 miles SE
18.10 miles NE
18.58 miles NW
29.33 miles NE
31.92 miles NE
33.68 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wtr Treatment Plant
Rochester
1.39 miles NE
Assisi Heights Convent
1.40 miles SE
Silver Lake Park
2.06 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
3400 Nw 55Th St
2.16 miles NW
Mayo Clinic
2.16 miles S
Sams Club 3410 Nw 55Th St (Located To Block)
2.18 miles NW
Plummer House
2.26 miles S
Chardonnay - Rochester
2.35 miles SE
Broadstreet Cafe And Bar
2.35 miles SE
Mayo School Of Health-Rel
2.50 miles SE
Michael'S Fine Dining
2.55 miles SE
Henry Wellington
2.62 miles SE
Minnesota Bible College
3.85 miles SE
Mayowood Mansion
4.17 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
25 25Th St Se
4.84 miles SE
John Barleycorn
5.13 miles SE
Dave Syverson Truck Center 8004588778
8.53 miles S
Rochester Municipal Airpor
9.18 miles S
Minnesota
Rochester
Most Recently Reviewed
Autumn Woods RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-12 14:33:52
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Rochester, Minnesota
Camp Information
Sites
92
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   7   10   10   8   9   9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2014
$38
All I can say is WOW! We were so impressed by this park. We were going to Mayo Clinic for appointments and decided to stay at this park. The check in was a pleasant surprise. Office lady was a sweetheart and gave us lots of info we needed from shopping to a great pizza place. The restrooms and showers were as clean as mine at home. They have 2 laundry facilities and a great rally center with TV, etc. They have a great shuttle service to the clinic. We would recommend this park to anyone going to Rochester. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$45
Park is located just off a highway that is a main artery into the city. The noise can be bothersome at times. Sites on average are narrow, all have a hard surface "patio" with some having 20 feet or more of concrete. Internet was free and fast, cable TV is free also. There are no reservations taken since the campground caters to patients and family visiting the Mayo Clinic. There is a large rally hall and no activities for children. The rate was for a 50 amp site. We would stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$39
Very nice park to visit the Rochester area. Friendly staff. Sites are spacious and level. Excellent WiFi: fast, robust, and free. Noticeable highway noise. Attractive landscaping. We enjoyed our stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Autumn Woods RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   9   8   10   7   9   5   5   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$39
We found this to be a very clean and well maintained park. The owner was very pleasant and helpful. Has a very well stocked campground store. The laundry room has new machines and is clean and well furnished. We will stay here again when passing through this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2013
$39
Average for us. Seemed cramped. Good for overnight only. Worth driving off Interstate for no traffic noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$34
Very easy access to/from I-90, extremely friendly and helpful owners. Roads and sites are packed gravel, spacious sites with concrete patios and picnic tables. Our site was back in, but was able to pull through since no one in other spot. Full hook up was great. Quiet, shady. Camp store well stocked. Will stay again if in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rochester Marion KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com