206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Rochester, Minnesota (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.97 miles NW
7.80 miles SW
9.90 miles N
12.97 miles NW
13.06 miles SE
18.10 miles NE
18.58 miles NW
29.33 miles NE
31.92 miles NE
33.68 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wtr Treatment Plant
Rochester
1.39 miles NE
Assisi Heights Convent
1.40 miles SE
Silver Lake Park
2.06 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
3400 Nw 55Th St
2.16 miles NW
Mayo Clinic
2.16 miles S
Sams Club 3410 Nw 55Th St (Located To Block)
2.18 miles NW
Plummer House
2.26 miles S
Chardonnay - Rochester
2.35 miles SE
Broadstreet Cafe And Bar
2.35 miles SE
Mayo School Of Health-Rel
2.50 miles SE
Michael'S Fine Dining
2.55 miles SE
Henry Wellington
2.62 miles SE
Minnesota Bible College
3.85 miles SE
Mayowood Mansion
4.17 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
25 25Th St Se
4.84 miles SE
John Barleycorn
5.13 miles SE
Dave Syverson Truck Center 8004588778
8.53 miles S
Rochester Municipal Airpor
9.18 miles S
Minnesota
Rochester
Most Recently Reviewed
Autumn Woods RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-02 06:37:54
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Rochester, Minnesota
Camp Information
Sites
92
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   9   10   8   9   4   10   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$39
Very nice! Easy access to and from freeway. Spacious, pull thru and back in sites with picnic tables and thick green grass. Well designed making maneuvering with big rigs no problem. Pride of ownership shows throughout park. We stayed here overnight while passing through area and would recommend this park with confidence. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Excellent park. Friendly host, offering your choice of open vs. shady spots. Private toilet/shower units, though not as clean as some we've seen. Would have given a 10 except for the cheesy Wi-Fi rules (limitations to both time and bandwidth), which is unacceptable at today's modern RV parks). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$37
We love this campground. This is a adult orientated campground as there is really nothing for kids to do here…The only thing stopping us from rating it a 10, is that they have absolutely no local tourism information in their office. In order to see what there is to do or see in the area, you would need to find the information elsewhere. The campground is only minutes away from an abundance of shopping and stores. If you want shade at your campsite, I suggest you reserve site 1 thru 30. Other then those sites, you and your rig will be sitting in the sunshine. The gravel sites were not the most level, but we had no problem getting our coach nice and level with blocks that we always have along. All sites have picnic tables sitting on a blacktop/concrete pad. This is a nice and quite campground which office closes early during the weekdays. The International Airport is close by, but we notice no distractions from the planes coming and going. The Internet access at our site was extremely good and we were told it was like this in the whole campground. The young man who checked us in was very friendly. This was our only contact with staff here during out stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Autumn Woods RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   9   8   10   7   9   5   5   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$39
We found this to be a very clean and well maintained park. The owner was very pleasant and helpful. Has a very well stocked campground store. The laundry room has new machines and is clean and well furnished. We will stay here again when passing through this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2013
$39
Average for us. Seemed cramped. Good for overnight only. Worth driving off Interstate for no traffic noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$34
Very easy access to/from I-90, extremely friendly and helpful owners. Roads and sites are packed gravel, spacious sites with concrete patios and picnic tables. Our site was back in, but was able to pull through since no one in other spot. Full hook up was great. Quiet, shady. Camp store well stocked. Will stay again if in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rochester Marion KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com