224371 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Robinsonville, Mississippi (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
17.78 miles E
18.81 miles NW
19.61 miles NE
22.34 miles SE
22.62 miles NE
24.06 miles SW
24.74 miles NE
25.32 miles SW
25.94 miles SW
27.24 miles NE
28.62 miles NE
35.53 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Fitzgerald'S 711 Lucky Ln. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-5825 (Located To Street)
1.44 miles NW
Bally'S Casino Tunica 1450 Bally'S Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1500 (Located To Block)
1.97 miles NE
Grand Casino Tunica 13615 Old Hwy. 61 North Robinsonville Ms 662-363-2788 (Located To Street)
2.69 miles NE
Gold Strike 1010 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1111 (Located To Block)
2.88 miles NE
Horseshoe 1021 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-5500 (Located To Block)
2.89 miles NE
Sam'S Town Hotel & Gam
3.81 miles W
Grand Casino Tunica
3.88 miles NE
Hollywood Casino Hotel &
4.22 miles W
Sam'S Town 1477 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-0711 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Hollywood Casino Tunica 1150 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-7700 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S Tunica 1100 Casino Strip Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-7777 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S
Tunica
9.00 miles SW
Mississippi
Robinsonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Harrah's Tunica Mid-South RV Park (Closed)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-24 01:33:25
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Robinsonville, Mississippi
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   1   10   10   10   10   9   10   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2014
$1
Park CLOSED in June 2014. It is now overgrown and sits forlornly waiting for someone to resurrect it from the dead. Sad as we rated it a 10 last year. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
We have reservations for this park in June and just received a call from them that they are closing down in May as they say Harrah's Casino is closing for good. If you have reservations or plan to stay there, I suggest that you call and check to see how much longer they will be open. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$1
Now this is what an RV Park should be. Spacious level sites with concrete pads, grass, picnic tables, "night" lights at all sites, and trash receptacle at each site emptied daily. Bathrooms and showers were spotless. The clubhouse was spacious, clean, and included pool table, coffee, vending, and television. Outdoor seasonal pool with covered patio and tables. Dedicated pet and children area, playground, and ball courts. Also, had an hourly shuttle to Harrah's casino. Gated entry added to the security. We stayed 4 nights, and ventured into Memphis (20+ miles) and Tunica area. Normal rate is $14 but we were comped our stay by Harrah's. Most of the sites were empty this time of year. Staff was extra friendly and helpful. Great stay. Would come back here any time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harrah's Tunica Mid-South RV Park (Closed)
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   5   8   3   9   10   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$22
A very quiet park with a short walk to two casinos. Great buffet at Hollywood Casino. Golf course next door was superb, but you have to ride; no walking for some reason. Check-in was at the hotel - Check-in first then set up, not the reverse like we did. A good place for some fun! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$24
Nice casino park with flat level concrete sites and full hook ups with good water pressure, TV reception, cable TV, and really good open WiFi network. You even get use of the casino's indoor pool and hot tub. Some back in sites have a covered picnic table area close to them that is shared among several sites. Only drawback to this place is the lack of shade, which doesn't exist. The rate shown is without any discount. We will stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2014
$24
This park used to be much better. The restrooms are still good but showing signs of neglect. I think that Robinsonville on the whole is showing signs of going down hill. Still a convenient place to camp. I would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hollywood Casino Hotel & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
62
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   3   8   3   8   4   8   5   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$16
Stayed 2 nights. There is a phone at the RV park entrance to register when arriving. Then you stop at the hotel desk later to pay. The casino is within walking distance. The Friday night buffet is worth the meal price, wine or beer is included. The sites are concrete pads and patios with tables. There is nice green grass, but no shade. Quiet at night, away from the busy roads. We have stayed here a few times and it has always been a pleasant experience. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Campground was OK, pretty sterile, no trees. Casino not too far from campground. Check-in lady was not very friendly. The whole area from Robinsonville to Memphis looked kind of depressing. Multiple casinos and hotels looked shut down. No longer a destination for us. BTW, went to see Graceland, looks like the ghetto is closing in on Elvis. Memphis seemed dirty. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
This is another Tunica area casino RV park where you have to check in at the hotel. The sites renovated after the flood of 2011 are cement FHU, mostly pull through, with cable TV that is only about 30 channels. There is no WIFI in the RV park. The bathrooms and laundry in disguised trailers are serviceable. This park offers none of the park amenities and services that existed before floods. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sam's Town RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com