206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cape Girardeau, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.97 miles NW
19.11 miles SE
23.00 miles W
29.31 miles NE
29.43 miles SE
33.50 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Bg'S Olde Tyme Deli &
1.22 miles SW
Broussard'S Cajun Cuis
1.54 miles SE
Southeast Missouri State
1.71 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
3439 Williams St
2.31 miles SW
Sams Club?I-55:96 232 Shirley (Located To Zip)
2.63 miles NW
Rhodes Travel Center
I-55 X93
4.71 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
3051 E Jackson Blvd
6.27 miles NW
St Louis Iron Mountain
8.06 miles NW
Cherokee Hills Cg
(573)204-7910
9.09 miles N
Missouri
Cape Girardeau
Most Recently Reviewed
Cape Camping & RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-23 20:18:22
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
102
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   4   6   8   8   9   9   8   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
Flat, level concrete pads. Very clean grounds. Friendly and helpful office personnel. Easy access to highways and shopping. Will stay here in future if travels take me in this direction. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2013
$31
Park was half full, but 80% of the park was rented by full timers and many of their rigs were not appealing. I don't know why parks allow campers to have Pit Bulls and Rottweilers chained next to their RV or TT. That is an accident waiting to happen to young children. I love dogs, but these dogs are not conducive to creating a family friendly atmosphere. Park also has gravel sites. I would not stay here again. Nice camp host. Park is clean and nice facilities, but......... We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
Park has concrete roads and lots of sites, though many seemed to be long term live-in. Clean and good for overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cape Camping & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   8   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great place for dog lovers. The pull-through site had shade and was easy to pull through. I would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$31
Friendly manager and office staff. One of the cleanest most pleasantly laid out parks we have visited. A crew of approximately 12 persons was there mowing the lawns when we arrived. Large grassy area between campsites where campers met, talked, and played with their dogs. Large easily accessible concrete paved sites with all hookups appropriately placed. There were shade trees at most sites. We wish we had more time to stay to enjoy the park, other campers, and the town. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
This was a motorhome park being converted to an RV park. When it is all completed it will be very nice. The managers are very friendly and helpful. It is dog friendly. Most sites now are not pull-thru but they are making pull-thru sites in one area. Level sites. There was a lot of motorcycle noise on the one road next to the park about 4-5 pm. It wasn't noisy later on. It is difficult to find and signs would help. We were there one night and would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for The Landing Point RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com