223556 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cuba, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.56 miles SE
10.49 miles NE
11.77 miles E
11.89 miles SW
17.31 miles NE
19.88 miles NW
20.67 miles SW
22.09 miles NE
23.66 miles SE
30.10 miles SW
30.10 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Marti-44:208 100 Ozark Dr (Located To Block)
0.54 miles NE
Texaco Truck Port
I-44 X208
0.58 miles NE
Meramac Valley Rv Camp Resort-1360 Hwy Uu
4.10 miles NE
Candy Cane Rv Park
(573)775-2889
7.48 miles S
Missouri
Cuba
Most Recently Reviewed
Ladybug RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-15 15:04:47
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cuba, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
18
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$14



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   8   7   9   9   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$14
Very pleasant overnight spot with trees. Friendly owners have the place for sale. Nice shady sites in a small Mom and Pop campground. We used our Passport America. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$26
What a little gem of a park. They definitely need to pop a few signs on the highway to advertise what a friendly little park they are. We were lucky to even find them, but thanks to RV Park Reviews, they popped up on our laptop. They are super convenient to the highway if you need a stop over for a night while traveling, or even if you have an extended stay in the area. There are some sites that appear to have some semi-permanent residents, but I rarely find that to be an issue. Great hosts, great little quiet park to relax in. They even had enough groceries in their tiny store where we could put together a quick dinner of hot dogs and chips. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
Quick hop off highway 44 yet very quiet! We heard minimal highway noise in this attractive and peaceful place. It is an older campground but very clean and well run. Roomy sites with plenty of shade trees, good pool, good Wi-Fi. Small old playground but it looked safe. Nice owners. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Display older reviews for Ladybug RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
470
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   7   3   9   3   7   8   7   3   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2014
$21
This is a huge campground with a big fishing lake. However, it has seen better days. Our site was gravel and not at all level and the others we saw did not look much better. There is a general lack of maintenance. 30 amp power is the max. Some of advertised facilities are not actually available. Internet only available at office and nearby. The pools are excellent but have few chairs surrounding them. This place is good for an overnight stay along I-44 but as a whole is a little tired. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$17
The rate is for Passport America. Lots of trees so no satellite reception in most sites. Roads are narrow and the sites are not real level, but still usable. The staff were friendly, but left us to get to our site ourselves but the map was clear. We had 30A and water only, but the power was stable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2013
$17
I checked the reviews for this park and hoped that their maintenance issues would be solved, unfortunately, no. The same maintenance issues mentioned 2 years ago apply, huge potholes in the road, sites not level, wires hanging out of the cooler in the bathroom, holes in the fiberglass showers where other fixtures had been. They do have free Wi-Fi, available in the "lodge" only. The laundry had some very old, very nasty dryers. Will not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Meramec Valley Camp Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com