206561 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cuba, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.56 miles SE
10.49 miles NE
11.77 miles E
11.89 miles SW
17.31 miles NE
19.88 miles NW
20.67 miles SW
22.09 miles NE
23.66 miles SE
30.10 miles SW
30.10 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Marti-44:208 100 Ozark Dr (Located To Block)
0.54 miles NE
Texaco Truck Port
I-44 X208
0.58 miles NE
Meramac Valley Rv Camp Resort-1360 Hwy Uu
4.10 miles NE
Candy Cane Rv Park
(573)775-2889
7.48 miles S
Missouri
Cuba
Most Recently Reviewed
Lady Bug RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-23 04:15:57
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cuba, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
18
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   9   10   8   8   6   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$12
Rate reflects Passport America discount. We stayed one night on our way to Texas. It was early in the season and it was still quite cold. No leaves on any trees so satellite reception was good. Friendly host who helped us get in to one of the few sites available due to rain and winter conditions. Minimum amount of leveling necessary. None of the facilities were open but that was to be expected due to the time of year. No issues here. Right off of I-40 west of St. Louis. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$11
What a find. Near the freeway, but not noisy. Large large sites w full hookups. Tall trees in a wooded area. Only 32 sites, so call ahead. Bathrooms clean and in excellent shape. Rustic -- but it's in the country! Very accommodating owners. Some long term stay motor homes, in a separate area. Very quiet. Our price was the PA price, cannot ask for more for the $$. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
Nice quiet and clean place..kinda dusty, but not that bad. The owner was friendly and led us to our site. We hooked up and then went back to the office to pay. This is a nice place to spend a night or longer -will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lady Bug RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
470
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   9   3   7   8   7   3   3   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$17
The rate is for Passport America. Lots of trees so no satellite reception in most sites. Roads are narrow and the sites are not real level, but still usable. The staff were friendly, but left us to get to our site ourselves but the map was clear. We had 30A and water only, but the power was stable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2013
$17
I checked the reviews for this park and hoped that their maintenance issues would be solved, unfortunately, no. The same maintenance issues mentioned 2 years ago apply, huge potholes in the road, sites not level, wires hanging out of the cooler in the bathroom, holes in the fiberglass showers where other fixtures had been. They do have free Wi-Fi, available in the "lodge" only. The laundry had some very old, very nasty dryers. Will not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2012
$17
Based on other reviews we would not have stopped here, but for a night we thought we would give it a chance and boy were we surprised. First the staff was very friendly and went over board explaining what was available to us. The sites are large with lots of space between them. They have lots to do here including pools, lake, game rooms and activities for kids and adults. Our rate reflected Passport America. We will stay again for a longer visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Meramec Valley Camp Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com