214866 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eagleville, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.07 miles NE
17.37 miles NW
17.54 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
I-35 RV
4.27 miles SE
Graceland College
8.75 miles NE
Slip Bluff Park (County)
9.63 miles NE
Visitor'S Center
I-35 X4
10.02 miles NE
Rest Area On Ia I-35 At Mile Marker 7 Verified On 08/03
11.78 miles NE
Poe Hollow Park County
15.88 miles NW
Missouri
Eagleville
Most Recently Reviewed
Eagle Ridge RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-05 21:19:21
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eagleville, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
27
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   9   8   9   8   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Stayed one night on our way north. Good for a couple days checking out the area. We had a good long pull-through up by the office so it's handy for laundry and buying ice cream. Hookups placed and worked properly and more than enough room for slides. Two things to note-it's a challenge to try to get over-the-air TV (no park cable, and we don't carry Dish or Direct), and trash cans at sites need to be picked up more often-ours was full when we arrived. We may stay again when passing through the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
One of the nicest parks I have stayed in. Long roomy sites with well tended grass around and between. Laundry is excellent, books, soft couches and Dish Satellite TV. Owners are extremely friendly and seem willing to bend over backward to help. I would stay here any time I am anywhere near. We stayed here in a Travel Trailer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
What a surprise, everything just right. All utilities worked how they supposed to. We couldn't pick up the WI-fi distance from site 13 was to far.Level pads, no road noise, great neighbors, friendly and helpful owners, TV, so-so.I highly recommend this park for a night or two, and we will stop again if close. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Eagle Ridge RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
34
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   4   5   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$18
Nothing fancy here. Just a quick pull-thru with full hook-ups for $18 - Good Sam discount - regular $20. Easy in and out, and close to I-35, but far enough away to be out of the noise. Good Verizon signal. Cable tv worked well, but there are only 5-6 channels. Supper at the Dinner Bell Cafe near the I-35 junction was good and reasonable. If you are looking for an over-nighter on I-35, stop here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2010
$18
I-35 is a small eleven full hookup site campground located less than one half mile from I-35. The positives are (1) easy off, easy on, (2) friendly owner, (3) clean, (4) fairly level pull-thrus, and (5) inexpensive. The negatives are (1) very narrow sites, (2) some sites rutted, (3) no TV reception (the two cable channels were snow and there was no over-the-air channels), and (4) limited bathrooms. There was at least one long-term resident living in a school bus. It’s a good place to spend the night if you want the basics. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2010
$18
Old run down campground with gravel and grass sites, ours was not level. Nice owner. They don't take credit cards and cable TV is only 2 channels. Not a destination, but fine for an overnight and the price is right. We would not return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for I-35 RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com