206619 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eureka, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.72 miles N
10.07 miles E
12.69 miles SW
12.92 miles SW
18.70 miles N
23.11 miles NW
23.15 miles NW
25.74 miles NE
28.36 miles SE
31.82 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
131 Eureka Towne Center Dr
0.84 miles SW
Hidden Valley Golf And S
1.31 miles N
Byerly Rv Center
1.36 miles E
Six Flags St Louis
1.82 miles W
Gp Agostino'S
6.00 miles NE
"Elks - Dry, New Listing, 2808 Old Hunning Rd, 636-677-3557"
6.82 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4550 Gravois Rd
7.60 miles SE
Malmaison At St Albans
8.17 miles NW
Seventh Inn
8.28 miles NE
Giovanni'S Little Place
8.59 miles NE
Wal-Marti-64:17 100 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Sams Club?I-64:17 196 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Wal-Mart
13901 Manchester Rd
10.09 miles NE
Purina Farms Visitors'
10.21 miles SW
Logan College Of Chiropr
10.32 miles NE
Museum Of Transportation
10.71 miles NE
Wal-Mart
635 Gravois Rd
10.80 miles E
American Kennel Club Mus
10.85 miles NE
Sams Club 13455 Manchester Rd (Located To Block)
10.95 miles NE
Annie Gunn'S
11.46 miles NE
John Mineo'S
11.85 miles NE
Maryville University Of S
12.23 miles NE
Missouri Baptist College
13.59 miles NE
Candicci's
15.01 miles NE
Bristol'S Seafood Grill
15.46 miles NE
Robata Of Japan
16.90 miles NE
Marciano's
16.90 miles NE
Missouri
Eureka
Most Recently Reviewed
St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-01-02 03:22:31
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eureka, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$43



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   8   7   7   9   10   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$43
Very pricey for what you get (30 amp), rate included their discount. Very noisy with traffic and trains (every 15 min). Staff were friendly, escorted to site, site is not level. Hook ups were fine. Wi-Fi worked well. Most sites are shady, so satellite was not an option, but lots of channels using the antenna. Because of the noise, we probably will not camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Park is close to I-44/Hwy 66 and highway noise seems to be an issue as traffic noise is loud. Staff was efficient and friendly during check in. The escort to our site was very helpful and offered suggestions for setting up our big rig. Some sites are gravel and other black top. Park is divided into 3 sections and roads are easy to navigate. Family friendly activities were scheduled for the weekend, and the pool is large and clean. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$45
Very convenient for our trip. Clean, nice sites and camp store. We enjoyed the green space, pet friendly and helpful staff. Lots to do in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Display older reviews for St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Camp Information
Sites
135
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   4   1   3   4   2   8   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
Nice staff. Lots of stuff for kids. Lots of cabins. Level sites. Built into a hill so you can get a work out if you are parked down the hill. Many of the kids activities costs extra, but all the sports stuff are free. Great gift shop. Stayed here three times and loved it each time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
We stayed here for a friend who had there wedding here. It's clean, with lots of things to do, especially for the kids. We didn't have good weather and I was sick, so we didn't use much of the parks amenities. The sites are kind of small and close together. Ours wasn't very level. It's not our kind of place, but it's clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$57
We stayed for 4 nights in Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park in Eureka, Missouri. I will say the staff was top notch and helped in any way possible. The sites were clean as well as the Park itself. It has many friendly family activities that our son loved. However there are more negatives than positives. First the nightly price was $57.00. This does not include many of the activities that they offer, so expect to pay extra for those. I was disappointed when I found that out, especially for the price of the campground. This campground does not offer a decent campsite for big rigs. You will end up staying right of the road or down in a poorly designed gully where use of the picnic table or fire rings is not possible. It is has very narrow roads and the trees in some places are not trimmed high enough. Our rigged hit many branches entering and exiting the campground. Lastly, get to know your neighbors because the sites as well as the cabins are extremely close together and privacy is minimal. To sum it up if you have a 30' plus motorhome or 5th wheel, you might want to think about staying in another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com