223325 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fenton, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.07 miles W
12.72 miles NW
16.48 miles NE
16.83 miles NE
18.39 miles NW
18.66 miles NE
18.66 miles NE
21.26 miles NW
21.35 miles SW
22.73 miles SW
24.07 miles NE
24.36 miles N
27.40 miles NW
27.80 miles SW
29.89 miles NW
35.80 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
635 Gravois Rd
1.06 miles NE
"Elks - Dry, New Listing, 2808 Old Hunning Rd, 636-677-3557"
4.86 miles SW
Museum Of Transportation
4.95 miles N
Wal-Marti-44:277B 1202 S Kirkwood Rd (Located To Block)
4.98 miles NE
Ulysses Grant National
5.56 miles NE
Magic House
5.69 miles NE
Wal-Mart
2201 Michigan Ave
6.18 miles SE
Sams Club 4512 Lemay Ferry Rd (Located To Block)
6.46 miles E
Sams Club 10248 Big Bend Blvd (Located To Street)
6.52 miles NE
Sams Club 13455 Manchester Rd (Located To Block)
6.63 miles N
Wal-Mart
13901 Manchester Rd
6.74 miles NW
Giovanni'S Little Place
7.28 miles NW
American Kennel Club Mus
7.47 miles NW
Wal-Mart
4550 Gravois Rd
7.55 miles SW
Seventh Inn
7.93 miles NW
Charcoal House
8.41 miles NE
Wal-Marti-255:2 3270 Telegraph Rd (Located To Block)
8.42 miles E
Webster University
8.63 miles NE
Byerly Rv Center
8.72 miles W
John Mineo'S
8.81 miles N
Big Sky Cafe
8.83 miles NE
Cravings
8.93 miles NE
Schneithorst'S Hofamberg
9.33 miles NE
Benedetto'S
9.42 miles NE
Cardwell'S - St Louis
9.46 miles NE
Provinces
9.54 miles NE
Mastodon State Historic
9.68 miles SE
Zinnia
9.74 miles NE
Gp Agostino'S
9.76 miles NW
Missouri Baptist College
10.03 miles N
Logan College Of Chiropr
10.06 miles NW
Frank Papa'S
10.08 miles NE
Hidden Valley Golf And S
10.32 miles NW
Kreis's
10.39 miles NE
Maryville University Of S
10.54 miles NW
Trattoria Marcella
10.73 miles NE
Busch'S Grove
10.82 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
131 Eureka Towne Center Dr
10.85 miles W
Spiro's
11.42 miles NE
Lorusso'S Cucina
11.42 miles NE
Sams Club?I-44:285 6700 Manchester Rd (Located To Block)
11.56 miles NE
Bristol'S Seafood Grill
11.68 miles N
Kc Masterpiece - St
11.73 miles NE
Bevo Mill
11.73 miles NE
Leonardo'S Little Italy
11.75 miles NE
Harvest - St Louis
11.76 miles NE
Remy's
11.94 miles NE
Candicci's
12.01 miles N
Crazy Fish Fresh Grill
12.07 miles NE
Cafe Mira
12.08 miles NE
Cardwell'S - Clayton
12.10 miles NE
Portabella
12.10 miles NE
Cafe Provencal
12.13 miles NE
Cunetto House Of Pasta
12.15 miles NE
Cafe Napoli
12.15 miles NE
House Of India
12.26 miles NE
The Grill - Clayton
12.26 miles NE
Cheshire Inn
12.26 miles NE
Fio'S La Fourchette
12.29 miles NE
Daniele
12.32 miles NE
Fontbonne College
12.38 miles NE
Chuy Arzola'S
12.44 miles NE
Mama Campisi'S
12.58 miles NE
Zia's
12.63 miles NE
Gian Peppe'S
12.67 miles NE
Missouri Technical School
12.68 miles NE
South Grand Shopping D
12.71 miles NE
Amighetti'S
12.73 miles NE
Giuseppe'S - St Louis
12.75 miles NE
Dominic'S Restaurant
12.75 miles NE
Deaconess College Of Nurs
12.78 miles NE
Giovanni'S - St Louis
12.79 miles NE
Washington University
12.94 miles NE
O'Connell'S Pub
13.04 miles NE
Museum Cafe
13.05 miles NE
St Louis Art Museum
13.06 miles NE
Annie Gunn'S
13.29 miles NW
Cicero's
13.35 miles NE
Missouri Botanical Garden
13.40 miles NE
St Louis Zoo
13.43 miles NE
Blueberry Hill - St Loui
13.45 miles NE
Saleem'S Lebanese Cuis
13.46 miles NE
Red Sea
13.46 miles NE
St Louis Science Center
13.49 miles NE
Riddle Penultimate
13.53 miles NE
Thai Cafe
13.62 miles NE
Robata Of Japan
13.80 miles N
Marciano's
13.80 miles N
Sunflower Cafe
13.92 miles NE
Sams Club?I-64:17 196 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
14.12 miles NW
Wal-Marti-64:17 100 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
14.12 miles NW
St Louis College Of Pha
14.15 miles NE
Jewish Hospital College O
14.37 miles NE
Bar Italia
14.44 miles NE
St Louis Cathedral
14.60 miles NE
Balaban's
14.65 miles NE
Missouri
Fenton
Most Recently Reviewed
Covered Bridge RV Park & Storage
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-23 03:03:49
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fenton, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
51
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   10   8   2   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2013
$1
Trees on entry road need trimming; also a number of the sites have low hanging branches. We have stayed at this RV park many times while visiting family, but never again. We arrived shortly after the flooding, expecting to find debris & signs of the creek overflowing. What we did not expect was to find dried sewage covering the pad and the grassy areas. Our site was closer to the creek than others, but the water had receded 5 days earlier. The water connection is underground (which I have always been a bit uneasy about), and the access "hole" was full of mud & likely sewage. Apparently every time the park floods -- which it does almost every year, to some extent -- the sewage comes up through the sewer connections. The smell was awful. We called the owner to come down; they were apologetic & said they'd get someone down to pressure-wash & spray chemicals on the pad in the next day or two and dig out the water connection. I'm not sure if they pick up the "sheets" of dried sewage; that wasn't mentioned. We had no idea this happened until this year, and has guaranteed we will not be going back to this park again because of the health risks, and the general "crawly" feeling we had once we realized we were basically parked in a sewer. There are children living in this park! The park is in a flood plain, but nothing was ever mentioned about sewage backing up into the park. The owner is a very sweet lady, but she's now in her mid-90s and just not able to keep up with things anymore. It's a real shame, because we always enjoyed the quiet, large sites, lack of traffic, and country "feel" (which is why I gave them a rating of 2). There are very few options for RV parks in the St. Louis area. If you decide to stay here and have pets, I'd suggest you buy a large container of disinfectant wipes to clean their feet every time they come back inside. We just could not convince ourselves to stay, although the majority of the sites are occupied. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$21
I wasn't sure about this park until I got there, but it turned out to be a wonderful experience. I felt very safe there and didn't worry about my unit when I left my motor home for four days while attending an event in downtown St. Louis. When you see the "dead end" sign it makes you wonder what to expect and there is no place to turn around once you go past the sign. It is very convenient to Wal-Mart, downtown St. Louis, and eating places of all sorts. I would definitely stay here again, the sites were wide, paved, and easy to get into. The price reflected the weekly rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$40
We really like a lot of things about this camp ground. My husband is working here currently (Sept 2012) and we have been here since April. The monthly fee is very reasonable ($400/mo). Sites are concrete and large! This RV park is covered in mature trees that cover our 43' RV just about all day. The owner, is very friendly! We were staying in St Charles at another RV park and wow, I am so happy we made the move! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Belleville Mobile Home Estates
Camp Information
Sites
39
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   6   10   10   8   9   9   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Overall a great place to stay while in the St. Louis area. The park operators are friendly and helpful. Note there are no restrooms or showers. At this time, they are not able to take credit cards so this is cash only for stays shorter than a month. We have stayed here two times in as many months and will stay again when in St Louis. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$25
This is our go-to place while visiting St. Louis. It's an old mobile home park that the owner is slowly, but surely fixing up to be an extended stay RV park. There is no pool, showers, or playground but, there is a very good laundry room. The spaces are all back-ins with plenty of cement and grassy areas. I would guess that there are about ten full-time residents that are all in the same area. They all make you feel very welcome. The rest of the park is for folks like us, extended stay. This trip was our shortest stay to date. We only stayed for two weeks. The park is very clean, quiet and well kept. We will definitely be staying here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
On main highway, roads and sites are paved. Mostly permanents, with a few sites for over night stops. Power, water, and cell (AT&T) good. Would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Covered Bridge RV Park & Storage
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com