223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Montgomery City, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.13 miles SE
19.75 miles SE
21.39 miles SW
29.91 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Lazy Day
6.33 miles SW
Missouri
Montgomery City
Most Recently Reviewed
Lazy Day Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-19 16:12:03
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Montgomery City, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
53
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   8   8   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$23
Wonderful, friendly host allowed us to drive around the loop and pick our site. Nice wooded sites. Road just a little tight for our 30' Airstream, but we got in OK. Will stop here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$28
Great scenic park. Lovely wooded area and not far from the Hi way. Great stop and nice hiking trails. Restrooms were spartan but spotless. The sites on the loop are the best. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$19
close to I-64 but still quiet. Not busy mid week so other than the other 4 people there, (1 being the very friendly volunteer host) it was a nice stay. very clean and neat. The cave was kind of cool too! Not your normal cave, but, yet a cave. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Graham Cave State Park
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   9   10   8   7   9   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
What a nice surprise to find such a gem in rural Missouri. Very easy access from I-70,however far enough away you don't hear traffic noise. Very quaint setting with good gravel interior roads. Very friendly welcome and was taken to our site. The site was very level,spacious and each had a fire pit. All utilities were an easy hookup and the Wi-Fi was outstanding. Television was over the air but very adequate. Too bad we could only stay one night. Hope to be in the area again so we could revisit. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
Great park. Far enough off of the interstate that you won't hear it. Sites are gravel with plenty of grass. Excellent dog area, fishing, walking, and rural biking. Owners keep it immaculate. Would go back again for a stop over along I-70. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$25
Charming! Artistic scenes painted in the restrooms. Flat, easily accessible sites. Clean facilities. Everything as advertised. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lazy Day Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com