218131 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ozark, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.69 miles SW
9.47 miles NW
10.48 miles NE
18.43 miles NE
24.40 miles SE
25.72 miles S
27.30 miles S
27.75 miles SW
27.84 miles NE
28.50 miles SW
29.47 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Stage Stop Rv
(417)581-6482
3.31 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
2004 W Marler Ln
4.53 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
1102 N Massey Blvd
5.99 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
2021 E Independence
9.26 miles NW
Clary'S American Grill
9.59 miles NE
J Parriono'S Pasta H
10.64 miles NW
Kim'S Korean Barbeque
10.81 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
3315 S Campbell
10.89 miles NW
Le Mirabelle
11.00 miles NW
Gee'S East Wind
11.62 miles N
Sams Club 3660 E Sunshine Blvd (Located To Street)
12.26 miles NW
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor
12.42 miles NW
Mrs O'Mealley'S
12.57 miles NW
Shady Inn
12.67 miles NW
Horton Smith Golf Course
12.92 miles NW
Antoines Coffee Shop
13.03 miles NW
Reliable Imports & Rv
13.16 miles N
Southwest Missouri State
13.29 miles NW
Watkins Woolen Mill Stat
13.72 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
3520 W Sunshine St
14.18 miles NW
Evangel College
14.53 miles NW
Springfield Freightliner 8002888182
14.59 miles N
Springfield Downtown Air
14.65 miles N
Drury College
14.74 miles NW
Eagle Crest Golf Resort
14.82 miles NW
Berean University Of The
15.32 miles NW
Missouri
Ozark
Most Recently Reviewed
Stage Stop RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-25 23:30:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ozark, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$20
We have stayed here a few times. There are no restrooms or laundry facilities. They now have cable TV and WI-FI. The sites are level. Only draw back is the road noise. We stayed 4 days this trip. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2011
$30
This park is ok for overnight. The RV sites are at the back of the park in a large open area and close together with no shade. The restrooms needed some cleaning. This was the second park in Springfield we tried. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2004
$18
37 full hoop-up sites (including cable) for self contained units. Five water/electric only. Phone connections at some sites (activation required from the phone company). I have rated this campground at an 8 for the condition of the CG. This is not intended to be a full service park. Location is next to US-65. A service station is next to the entrance. Wendy's and another service station is located on the hill above the CG. I have stayed here several times (relatives in area). Last stay May/June 2004. One month for $250.00. ($90.00 per week) Rates are posted at a small building. Place check in envelope and into a drop box. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
34
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   4   8   6   7   10   7   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$25
Long, level, gravel sites. Easy on and off from highway. Right next to Lambert's Cafe. What more do you need? We will stop here anytime we travel past this town. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
This is a gravel parking lot style RV park. Sites are level, full hookup, big rig friendly pull through sites. There are no trees or grass. All sites are satellite friendly. There are no showers, restrooms, laundry, picnic tables or host. The office is usually closed, just pick a site, get an envelope from the box at the front of the office and deposit the fee into a lock box. The price has recently increased to $25. This is really too much considering the lack of amenities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
This park is just a gravel parking lot--with some sites that look like seasonal renters. It is handy to Lamberts-home of "throwed rolls" and close to Springfield home of Bass Pro and Grizzly tools. Seems expensive for what you get, but if you have family in area, it is reasonable-or for overnight stop on way to or from Branson. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Stage Stop RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com