206667 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Billings, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.26 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
The Cattle Company
0.88 miles NW
Rex
1.14 miles NW
Billings Truck Center 4062525121
1.39 miles N
Walker'S Grill
1.42 miles NW
Jake'S Of Billings Inc
1.51 miles N
George Henry'S
1.59 miles NW
Juliano's
1.74 miles NW
ZooMontana
1.94 miles SW
Matthew'S Taste Of Ital
2.21 miles NW
Hanser'S Automatic Transmission 15 2 0
2.84 miles SW
Hanser'S Rv Towing &
2.86 miles SW
Great Wall - Billings
3.37 miles NW
Peter Yegen Jr Yellows
3.39 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
1649 Main St
3.54 miles N
The Granary
3.79 miles NW
Par 3 Golf Course
3.84 miles SW
Miyajima Gardens
3.84 miles SW
Lake Hills Golf Course
3.95 miles NW
Costco 4066529470
4.72 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2525 King Ave W
5.00 miles SW
Billings Logan Internati
5.04 miles NW
Peter Yeger Jr Golf C
5.83 miles NW
Pictograph Cave State P
6.55 miles SE
Lake Elmo State Park
7.86 miles N
E-Z Livin' Rv Center
11.45 miles SW
Montana
Billings
Most Recently Reviewed
Billings Trailer Village RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-01 02:49:14
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Billings, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
169
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$47



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   8   7   8   6   10   10   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$47
Friendly, clean and has spacious sites with patio, table, umbrella, etc. Clean restrooms. Very awkward and small showers, but clean. We stayed here twice in October. The second time the rate was $37.56 because of winter rates. The water was shut off for the winter on our second stop, but we were informed of this right away and if we had needed water there was an area to put some on. We have stayed here many times previously. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$37
Beautiful campground with mature trees, level sites, plenty of green grass and many activities for families with children. We look forward to staying here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
This is our second time staying at this park and we would recommend it with reservations. The sites are tight. Even the premium sites require extreme caution in parking. If you are in a site with only power and cable, things are even tighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Billings KOA
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   9   8   8   5   7   8   6   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$42
Nicely laid out campground. We were there in late October & the winter. Water connection was located in a tube recessed below ground. It was difficult to use & the motorhome ended up over it when parked. So you had to get down on your hands & knees & reach under the RV to turn it on & off. Staff was friendly & it is centrally located. The one big drawback is that it is very near the main rail line & trains run all day & night. Each train honks at least four times as they go by & you can hear the railcar wheels squeal. We had to clear the site of fallen leaves to see how far we could go back as well as ascertain the left & right edge of the pad. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Restrooms and showers were clean. Site was level but only back-ins. Had to unhook the car. Site access and park roads were extremely good. Internet was Tango and did not use. Surprising quiet. Staff was friendly. Stayed 2 days to go to the zoo. Park was well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
This park is older and is not large. There is a nice space between each site with plenty of room for your tow. We stayed here for two nights and would stay here again. We have two small dogs and had no problem with walking them. The restrooms were very clean. Don't miss touring the Moss Mansion located within a few miles of the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Billings Trailer Village RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
117
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$46



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   7   3   4   7   8   6   2   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$46
Great park. We liked it a lot and would highly recommend the short hike in the back down to the Yellowstone River. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$49
We had a medical emergency while in this park and the staff was extremely helpful, kind, & generous in meeting our needs. Besides this, the park was beautifully landscaped, had well-trimmed large shade trees, ample space, and clean and well-kept grounds. All of the staff was not only courteous and accessible, but friendly. We will stay there again whenever we go through Billings, and would recommend it to anyone. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$53
The park is clean and nice. Easy access for a 40 foot towing, but sites are VERY narrow with lots of big trees. Paved roads and level stone sites. Sewer in only some sites. You share power and water, whomever gets there first gets the 50 amp I guess. No room for awnings. Nice pet area. Quiet at night. For $50+ per night, I expect a full-hook-up, escort to site, curbside garbage p/u and a concrete patio. The KOA down the street looked like the sites were bigger when I drove through. The Wi-Fi here is awful and trees block satellite! My Verizon JetPak worked with no problems. When are campgrounds going to get out of the 90's, every person has at least two devices that need to be connected 24/7 to the internet? Next time I will go down the road one block and try them. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yellowstone River RV Park and Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com