223426 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Columbus, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.71 miles NW
17.04 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Town Pump
I-90 X408
0.86 miles NE
Montana
Columbus
Most Recently Reviewed
Mountain Range RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-22 17:30:23
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Columbus, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$5



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   6   3   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$5
Very pretty park, green and shady with mature cottonwoods. A 'donation' only campground and I donated $5. Excellent Verizon signal. There were dogs roaming around in spite of the leash rule and the place was very popular for day use with a fair amount of traffic in and out. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$1.0
This is a older park with No bells and whistles, but there is lots of tree's (Watch for low ones), on the river and not to far off the highway. The road is good getting into the park and signs along the way. Room for any size rig, the bathrooms are OK, not perfect, but usable for sure. We only stayed a night but you could stay longer, seems safe and the police came throw a few times. Donation's are the price for the night, can't bet that. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$0
Beautiful park with large campsites. Very quiet place to relax. It's a wonderful place and I recommend this place to anyone that likes the outdoors. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Itch-Kep-Pe City Park Campground
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   7   10   7   6   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$33
Nice small park. Clean, well kept. The sites are long; some are close. The sites are gravel with grass between. The people seem nice when we checked in to the park. We found the area interesting and enjoyed some sighting during our stay. The utilities worked good and it is easy on and off the freeway. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$32
We weren't planning on stopping here but our first choice was full. Turns out to have been a happy accident. The sites are all gravel but pretty level and the utilities were well placed. It is a very scenic area. Internet wasn't very good; it worked for my wife's computer but not mine. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$31
Stopover. Small campground good for an overnight stop. Friendly staff. Right off I-90 but very little road noise. Gravel site with a small amount of leveling required. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Mountain Range RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com