214866 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Coram, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.30 miles S
5.04 miles NE
8.17 miles SW
13.97 miles SW
14.06 miles NE
19.17 miles SW
24.32 miles S
24.32 miles S
30.27 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Big Sky Waterslide
6.71 miles SW
Mike'S Conoco (Approx)
Columbia Fl
7.87 miles SW
Red'S Rv Store
8.94 miles SW
Costco 4067557177
13.78 miles SW
Waterton-Glacier Interna
16.89 miles NE
Montana
Coram
Most Recently Reviewed
Sundance RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-23 15:17:06
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Coram, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   7   6   8   10   9   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$20
A basic park close to the West entrance to Glacier NP. The sites are close and can be a little tricky to get into. We have 4 slides and had to be sure to avoid the trees. We were assigned to a site that we did not really fit in and asked to be assigned to another site. Even though there were several empty sites that were much bigger the staff was not real receptive to make the change. We got the impression that since we were there using a Passport America discount we should take it or leave it. Not sure we would stay there again not because of the park, but the way we were treated. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
This rate was per night for the weekly rate. Comparable price to other parks in the area. Easy entrance/exit from this park just a few miles from the entrance of Glacier National Park. Friendly folks in gift shop, office. Nice pull-thrus and small but clean laundry. Good picnic table at each site. We had ample space and the gentleman who took my reservation was very conscientious about getting a spot that would work for our 40 ft. RV so we could use our ramp and screen porch. As full-timers we appreciate the extra effort. We would stay here again when in the area. The only reason I didn't give this park a 10 is for the price it would be nice to have more amenities, like a hot tub and pool. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$37
North American is a no frills park with its biggest asset being close to Glacier National Park. It is a full hookup park with OK sites and functioning utilities, no problems. The Wi-Fi is hit/miss proposition. Restrooms and laundry are clean. The dog run is small with a big cottonwood in the middle. Although the staff is friendly, some seem to have no knowledge of the area. There is some good hiking very close to the park. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for North American RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   7   9   9   7   10   6   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
Good location for visiting Glacier National Park. The sites are a bit rustic but treed and long but very narrow. Our 35' rig fit quite well in our pull-through site. The restrooms and laundry look new and are very clean. There is no sewer but the owner will give you one honey wagon dump per week while you are there. There is also a dump that you can use as you leave. Picnic tables and fire pits provided. We would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$45
If you are looking for a campground that has a wooded feel where you are not stacked on top of one another, this is the place. Think state park sites with motorhome campground quality bathrooms and showers. The dirt sites each had a campfire ring and there is a small play area for the kids. Laundry and bathrooms are spotless and the camp staff was great. Ice is in the cooler at the front of the park and is an honor system so no having to wait for the office to open. Pet friendly, they even provide kennel services for a fee. A stone's throw from the entrance to Glacier this campground is a great jumping off point for your trip there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$34
Nice basic park. Friendly owners. Lots of trees and shade. Not real well groomed. Wi-Fi was ok. They did have an enclosed dog yard and boarding for the day so that is very nice. Clean showers and laundry. Did not like that they did put tents right in with the RVs. Close to Glacier Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sundance RV Park and Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com