218648 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Coram, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.30 miles S
5.04 miles NE
8.17 miles SW
13.97 miles SW
14.06 miles NE
19.17 miles SW
24.32 miles S
24.32 miles S
30.27 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Big Sky Waterslide
6.71 miles SW
Mike'S Conoco (Approx)
Columbia Fl
7.87 miles SW
Red'S Rv Store
8.94 miles SW
Costco 4067557177
13.78 miles SW
Waterton-Glacier Interna
16.89 miles NE
Montana
Coram
Most Recently Reviewed
Sundance RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-16 16:03:44
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Coram, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   7   6   8   10   9   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$20
A basic park close to the West entrance to Glacier NP. The sites are close and can be a little tricky to get into. We have 4 slides and had to be sure to avoid the trees. We were assigned to a site that we did not really fit in and asked to be assigned to another site. Even though there were several empty sites that were much bigger the staff was not real receptive to make the change. We got the impression that since we were there using a Passport America discount we should take it or leave it. Not sure we would stay there again not because of the park, but the way we were treated. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
This rate was per night for the weekly rate. Comparable price to other parks in the area. Easy entrance/exit from this park just a few miles from the entrance of Glacier National Park. Friendly folks in gift shop, office. Nice pull-thrus and small but clean laundry. Good picnic table at each site. We had ample space and the gentleman who took my reservation was very conscientious about getting a spot that would work for our 40 ft. RV so we could use our ramp and screen porch. As full-timers we appreciate the extra effort. We would stay here again when in the area. The only reason I didn't give this park a 10 is for the price it would be nice to have more amenities, like a hot tub and pool. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$37
North American is a no frills park with its biggest asset being close to Glacier National Park. It is a full hookup park with OK sites and functioning utilities, no problems. The Wi-Fi is hit/miss proposition. Restrooms and laundry are clean. The dog run is small with a big cottonwood in the middle. Although the staff is friendly, some seem to have no knowledge of the area. There is some good hiking very close to the park. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for North American RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   2   8   8   6   9   7   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$29
The rate shown is the daily portion of the weekly rate of $204. This park was very convenient to the West entrance of Glacier National Park (the park was the reason we came to the area). Bill and Melanie, the owners, are very friendly and helpful, and go out of their way to make sure their guests are happy. Sites are gravel, and water/electric only (you get one free visit from the honey wagon per week if your stay is a week or more). We could not get satellite due to tree coverage. My only complaint with the utilities was the low water pressure. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2014
$34
We camped here in a 40' motorhome. The first thing I want to say about the campground is that the picture they show on their web site of a typical pull-through campsite at the campground was not to be found in the campground we stayed in. What we found was a run down campground in need of a lot of aesthetic upgrade and clean up. All of the sites we saw were stacked side by side, way too close together, with some that actually limited the extension of awnings on RVs, etc, because of trees or neighbor camper vehicles so close to your RV. There were tenters that were allowed to erect their tents on regular RV sites in between regular RV units (?) do not understand that, at all. All sites were crushed gravel and dirt. The interior roads of the campground were rutted crushed gravel. There were weeds everywhere. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
The owners are nice and the park is very convenient to Glacier Park. Stayed a week and the internet did not work one day at RV. Also did not work at office well either. To get internet we had to sit in yard next to office. Usual campground excuses. The sites are great but VERY narrow. we could open slides but not basement doors due to terrain and/or bushes. Showers and laundry were excellent and clean. Hot water. Be careful with reservations. Had posted high wind warning in East Glacier and also had awning damage from high winds so we called because we would be delayed a day. They did not charge us for not showing up ONLY because they were able to rent the site that night. Scheduled 8 days and stayed 7. Would stay again except for internet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sundance RV Park and Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com