214502 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby St. Regis, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.43 miles NW
25.12 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Schober'S Towing & Repa
0.40 miles NW
Montana
St. Regis
Most Recently Reviewed
Campground St. Regis
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-22 19:11:12
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
St. Regis, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
64
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   10   10   9   9   8   4   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$29
Park is immaculate. Landscaping is lovely. All workers are professional, helpful and friendly. Sites are level, long, gravel and dirt with ample space between rigs. We would definitely return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$29
Owners obviously take pride in this campground and it shows. Excellent landscaping and well-maintained property made it a joy to stay here. The big rigs are packed in fairly tight, but they placed our Class B in a quiet corner of the park with more elbowroom. Mosquitoes were out in force, but nothing an Off candle couldn’t handle. Owners even provided a dog biscuit and cleanup bag when we checked in with our pet. A short dog path provided a place to walk. Bathrooms were immaculate with spotless shiny floors that are cleaned thoroughly every day. Good Verizon reception and reliable WiFi. One of the best RV parks on our trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$29
The campground is beautiful and they people who worked there were very nice and friendly. Had a great stay! The place to stay if in St Regis! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Campground St. Regis
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   9   9   9   10   2   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
This place is amazing! It has everything we look for in a campground. Great scenery, lots of space between sites, excellent swimming pool, spotless bathrooms and showers, lots of trails to explore, and very nice and helpful owners. We have stayed here before and will stay here again the next time we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
This is a very quiet park with easy access to I-90. A very secluded setting with large gravel sites of all types. We were in a 26ft RV towing. Very easy access. No problems at all. The owners were friendly and very helpful. They were the best. This was an overnight stop on our way home, but we will be back to take advantage of the recreational activities in the area. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$32
Very nice campsites--wide and long. The park is very clean and quiet even though close to the freeway. The owners are extremely nice and helpful. This may become our first night out on the way to the Black Hills. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Nugget RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com