223192 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Mesquite, Nevada (Air Miles)
-Other Nearby Points-
Virgin River 100 N. Pioneer Blvd. Mesquite Nv 89027 800-346-7721 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NE
Eureka 275 Mesa Blvd. Mesquite Nv 89027 702-346-4600 (Located To Block)
1.01 miles NE
Oasis Resort 897 W. Mesquite Blvd. Mesquite Nv 89027 800-621-0187 (Located To Block)
1.70 miles W
Casablanca 950 W. Mesquite Blvd. Mesquite Nv 89027 800-896-4567 (Located To Block)
1.81 miles W
Mesquite
1.83 miles N
Nevada
Mesquite
Most Recently Reviewed
Oasis Resort Casino RV Park (managed by Casa Blanca Casino)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-11 21:27:06
5 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Mesquite, Nevada
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   8   5   5   8   7   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$22
Not a bad site, very minimal, but clean restrooms. No shade. Cable TV had very poor reception, no internet accessibility at all. Fairly level sites. Will stay again. Water, power and sewer were very reliable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$23
Had a to get back in site, the pull through sites are too short if you have a tow. Sites are very wide, all gravel. No WiFi. Will stay again. FYI they also now run the Oasis RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$20
Good, cheap, easy access from I-15. You can use their resort pool area and it is a short walk from the RV area. All asphalt lot. Pull thrus are narrow. But the spots around the outside are real wide as long as you do not mind unhooking and backing in. Pretty good from a noise standpoint since it is off the main street and behind the casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for CasaBlanca Resort-Casino
Camp Information
Sites
340
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$19



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   4   2   8   10   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2014
$19
Rate is based on a monthly rate, not including electric. We stayed here for four months during the winter. Park is well laid out with a few pull thrus for nightly/weekend folks. The RV sites are intermingled with well-kept park models. The pool is heated and the hot tub is lovely. The billiard room has six tables and is very well kept. Since this park caters mostly to snowbirds, there are a lot of activities: music on some weekend nights, craft get-togethers, coffee and donuts, billiard club, ladies' lunches... the list goes on. The owners are friendly and involved and the price is very reasonable. There is a nice dog walk that is actually easy access to the desert. There is also easy access to the ATV trails that surround Mesquite. They're good for hiking as well as ATVing. We liked this park so much that we made reservations for next winter. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
We stayed just the one night, but friendly staff and adequate space at the sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$19
$19 based on monthly rate. We just spent another winter (five months here). Just over the hill into Arizona, next to the Palms Golf Course, with full facilities and a beautiful view. New owners have investing to keep this already-beautiful park the BEST in the Mesquite area. We've looked at the other two, and there's no way we'd want to camp next to a grocery store on dirt, or on a windy hill with few facilities. Friends who visited for a four-day weekend loved this place, and came back for another weekend! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Desert Skies RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
90
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   6   6   1   3   5   5   5   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2014
$22
Over all our experience was bad. Check-in host was rude and not very helpful. The sites are narrow and the longest is 45', leaving no room to park your vehicle. The sewer was rusty, so sewer attachment will not seal. They do have a pool, but it is two blocks away. Wi-Fi connection is very slow. There is grass that runs around the wall and a small area marked for pets. Mostly it is just a blacktop parking lot with water, electric, and sewer hookups. For the price can forgive everything except the rudeness. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
Good RV park for one or two nights. The park is run by the Casa Blanca Casino. We go to the casino first to register which is only a couple of blocks from the RV Park. Be sure to ask for directions before leaving the casino. You cannot make a left hand turn into the RV park. The pull thru spaces are very, very tight. We could not leave in the morning until our neighbor moved his truck. I would recommend a back in spot as they are wider and there is an extra two feet of space in the grass area of all back in spots. We were able to get WiFi and there is a pool. Guests also have use of all the Casino's facilities. There is a small, grassy area for dogs.. Better yet is the vacant parking lot next to the RV Park to walk your dog. Please be courteous and pick up after your dog. Don't ruin it for the rest of us. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$25
Previous review is incorrect. Most of the Oasis torn down, but the campground is still open and quite crowded. Register at the Casa Blanca. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Oasis Resort Casino RV Park (managed by Casa Blanca Casino)
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   5   9   9   9   8   9   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$29
We were the only coach in the park! Sadly, this promising luxury RV park is in bankruptcy, but still open. It sits behind a new regional hospital. Free Wi-Fi but will need an antenna booster, or take laptop to the clubhouse. We used a Wi-Fi booster in our coach and got online with excellent signal strength. Fitness facilities, indoor and outdoor meeting and lounge areas, a bocce ball court, putting green, and laundry and shower facilities. Water fountains with grassy areas there, but no grass at sites. Paved streets and fine-gravel sites. The clubhouse has a pool table, air hockey table, ping-pong, big screen TV with luxurious leather recliners - the whole park is brand new and well-maintained. Very nice park hosts live on-site. Fantastic views of the casinos and lights of Mesquite. Very close to shopping at a new center. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$60
Not worth the $60/night fee. Only basic amenities currently available. Location convenient to golf courses. Beautiful views. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$50
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. This RV park - not a Resort (there is no pool), is on top of the little hill overlooking Mesquite, with great views around. Because of the slow business they stopped at phase one. I think, they will never finish phase two and three. Because of slow business the office is not open every day. Check in is like in some State Parks on self registering basis. Restrooms and showers are very clean. Wi-Fi is out of order, posted at Office door. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Solstice Motorcoach Resort
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   9   9   9   9   10   1   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$40
Very nice, new park with easy access to I-15. The sites are dirt/gravel but level and long enough to keep a tow attached. All utilities are good. One thing to be aware of is the address listed for the park. It gives an address on Old Mill Rd which is on the south side of the park with no access. The correct entry once you leave the interstate is south on Sandhill and then a left onto Hillside which will take you to the entrance to the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
You enter the park through the parking lot of the adjacent grocery store's parking lot. Kind of weird, but no real issue and it's noted in the camping guides. The proximity to the store was a real plus with a convenient gate that makes for a very short walk to get any needed items. No need to unhook your vehicle for a quick overnight stay. Friendly staff even provided doggy bone treats for our dogs. This was just an overnight stay so we can't comment on activities and facilities. I'd certainly stay there again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$39
Nice new park with large spaces, all large gravel. Staff was very friendly. The only reason I did not give it a 10 is it is not very pet friendly. No grass, all rock including the dog runs. Asphalt gets very hot; no cool place to walk your dog. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sun Resorts RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com